It all started with a joke from Don Cheadle who wrote...
Cheadle stopped replying after that.
It may also be interesting to note that between the two actors, Cheadle is the only one who has ever been nominated for an Oscar. In addition, IMDB notes that Cheadle has 36 nominations and 8 wins from other groups that by definition exclude white actors.
They can kill themselves as long as they want o
ReplyDeleteDarama
DeleteWill that lead them to heaven bcos that is the main point.Abi linda!
DeleteSo hot and intense
ReplyDeletekill yourselves
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Lol, lori Oscar award yii na
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Speechless..
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Olamide n Don Jazzy una see wetin una start???
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWho is Adam Baldwin again? Don Cheadle is giving this guy life by dignifying him with his attention.
ReplyDeleteWhatever
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Emotional moment with lot of love..we are always one no matta wat
ReplyDeletenext plz
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
I don't know how this will better nigeria as a country
ReplyDeleteTheir korodon of burukutu! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=28688
ReplyDeleteE don do ooooo
ReplyDeleteDNT KNW WHO THEY ARE, E NO CONCERN ME JARE
ReplyDeleteI no see my comment. Abeg wetin dey cause am
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeletetheir biz abeg
ReplyDeleteDey r happy
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Noted
ReplyDeleteNkafu gbasara unu.
ReplyDeleteWho them be? Linda introduce them to me
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDelete#remitekosoko
What is this beef and fight this year?...Believe
ReplyDeleteDer problem not mine
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
hahaha,bruhaha....babes aint ugly we r just broke
ReplyDeleteAll dis for an award and show,hmmm....babes aint ugly we r just broke
ReplyDeleteSee intellectual argument backed up with facts and figures. Black guy just fell AWA hand! Big ups Baldwin!
ReplyDeleteMBXXL
Wharrefa.. Their own cup of burukutu. Na who Oscar don help for naija?
ReplyDeleteI've hardly ever posted on here but this 'journalism' is so ridiculous. I'm a daily reader and I really like the blog but for the past year or so, a lot of your articles have just been copied and pasted from other websites.
ReplyDeleteCase in point: this article was copied word for word from www.ijreview.com
I know you were hiring blog writers a while back and I feel like this is not you that's just copying and pasting without even citing the source. I'm bringing this up because I remember what you said when Google shut down your blog over some bogus claim; you apologized for not citing some sources and said you've learned and won't do it again. You've even said how you want to be build a journalism company or sth in the future. Like, this is completely wrong and you or your staff need to stop being lazy and write the stories in your own words.
I say this as a fan who's really disappointed in this laziness. Like, the articles are not even sweet to read again because the wordings just feels so out of place
Blacks and their wahala
ReplyDelete#PeterObiForPresident2019
Their business,they are making their money
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Levels but Na them them solve it
ReplyDelete*yawns* so tired of all these Oscar controversy. Now sounding boring.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Interesting lets party on
ReplyDeleteThat is thier business
ReplyDeleteAll dz drama shuld stop joor !!!
ReplyDelete4deW*
Toh! Seen
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Dat doesn't change d price of fuel. Obong Abasi is fully involved
ReplyDeleteE dey pepper Baldwin die
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteEnough jare.
ReplyDeleteWahala dey
ReplyDeleteLoLLL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Mtchew........IJEGO
ReplyDeleteCa va aller
ReplyDelete*simi's voice* ah ewo lokanmi? (What's my business?)
ReplyDeleteI didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
White people are the SUPERIOR race!
ReplyDeleteThe END!
next
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteNA DIA WAHALA BE DAT JARE. RACISM IS STH THEY CAN'T GET RID OF IN THAT LAND