Tyga spotted with Kylie Jenner look-alike Val Mercado
Rapper, Tyga who was recently spotted walking together on Thursday with Instagram model ValMercado, whom everyone says looks eerily similar to his girlfriend KylieJenner, (don't see the resemblance). The two were seen at a Beverly Hills shopping center while Kylie spent Thursday night partying in the city with friends. Neither Tyga nor Val have commented on their rumoured relationship. More photos after the cut...
The have a similar body type...except Kylie is a little more plastic, facially...it depends on the angle u view her from. Kylie will be mad when she sees this
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... dem no resemble at all n d's toga abi na lion look sick Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Abeg why una they beef.. Kylie is way prettier and has a better body shape than this Kylie wanna be chic.. pple too dey beef the kardashians/jenners why na.. smh... Kylie is one million times hotter no basis of comparism
Stern u dey learn how to lie abi u Don sabi.... u wish she was finer than Kylie...... come let me borrow u soap so u can use and wash away the HATE from ur eyes Cos bro YOU BLIND..... SEE THE GIRL LOOKING AT TYGA AND WISHING HE WERE HERS but sorry girl kking Kylie TI TAKE OVER.....
90 comments:
Nice one. * it's well*
FINER THAN KYLIE.
Sorry aunty linda do you sleep at all? This early momo? Ha! U so hardworking! No wonder you no dey fat! May God bless your hustle though!
Their cup of soaked garri...#BewareOfLassaFever!!! Next plzzz!!!
Tyga na umunwanyi
POPULAR LIB READER!
She a kinda luks like kylie. My Opinion sha
Its theirs to settle..I ve got too many tins bustling in ma head
Wow! She sure looks like Kylie without a doubt.
Good for dem!
OKORO UPGRADED
They look alike just alil bit, facially. Kylie's figure stands out
Soon there will be cheating rumours
Good for them. Linda do something
d don't even reach half resemblance
I no understand tyga and kylie again are still dating???
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na so edey take start ooi.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Has he moved from Kylie again?
Resemble fire, they no look alike anything o jare
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
She really looks like Kylie
Enjoy your life man.
#linda good morning#
Enjoy your life man.
#linda good morning#
they look good together
Even a Boo get a Boo, A Boo!
Enjoy
Hmmmml...their business
Kol...
Trolls will start commenting trash now, tomorrow, Kylie will still post a picture of Tyga fingering her right inside her mother's kitchen.
So, no comments!
They have same round head and smile. Dats all
So.who him help
THAT IS THEIR OWN WAHALA. OMALICHA NWA NKWERE LILI
seen
#she'sunique#
I don't see any resemblances ooo
Kylie is prettier
Mbanunu! I don't see no resemblance here BTW Tyga warapin btw you and Kylie, I really liked the two of you together. Linda take note!
Kylie is badder..This lion abi tiger should keep his long john one place and leave under age girls alone.
Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!
Kylie s hotter
Okay na
I no see any resemblance there ooooooo. *next***
See the distance,he still does what my grand father did when walking with my grand ma...Believe
Na who tyga help?
Pls dey didn't look alike @ all
That one concern them
linda she does look like Kylie
Tyga I have a very hiqh regard on how perceptive you are. à ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸
Issoriat....
She's beautiful
Kyle is way hotter n finer than dis chick jare.
The val girl is prettier
The have a similar body type...except Kylie is a little more plastic, facially...it depends on the angle u view her from. Kylie will be mad when she sees this
She looks like kylie
Yes they look alike
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... dem no resemble at all n d's toga abi na lion look sick Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
ok oo
Is your life man,live it
Why do these young teenagers date Tyga
Abeg
Na whu dey deceive dis gal say she resemble kylie.
She is more beautiful than kylie period.
Yeah dey look a bit alike
Ky is doper than this girl. I see no resemblance
Hmmm better not b true
I no see any resemblance
Fine
Yea! Dey resemble small
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
So the breakup is official
That's their bizzzzz....
Post my comment Aunty linda!
She looks nothing like kylie
Odimma
The model is more prettier
#remitekosoko
Morning everyone. She looks like Kylie. Don't trust him one bit.
No resemblance jo.
Linda sometimes u give us serious News sometimes u give us apriko news
She's cuter than kylie
Abeg why una they beef.. Kylie is way prettier and has a better body shape than this Kylie wanna be chic.. pple too dey beef the kardashians/jenners why na.. smh... Kylie is one million times hotter no basis of comparism
The model is pretty but Kylie is prettier and she got swag too, but wait oo is their relationship over?...#LindaConfirm
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Kylie is wayyyy prettier. Haters never get successful
Them buziness and breaking up with someone is never a big deal.Abi linda!
tomorrow, it will be reported that they have parted ways...is Trump not seeing this ones when he abuse African for love making?
there was a country.
Getting bored with this talentless tyga news everyday biko.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Kylie's well endowed. This girl is slim. Well, more Instagram followers for you both
Stern u dey learn how to lie abi u Don sabi.... u wish she was finer than Kylie...... come let me borrow u soap so u can use and wash away the HATE from ur eyes Cos bro YOU BLIND..... SEE THE GIRL LOOKING AT TYGA AND WISHING HE WERE HERS but sorry girl kking Kylie TI TAKE OVER.....
SHE DOES NOT LOOK LIKE HER JARE. ONLY WHEN SHE WEAR A GLASSES LOL. TYGA IS DEFINITELY UNSTABLE.
Stern true talk!!!
Linda will you marry me
DRY!!!,who tel u to open it at first if u didn't want to see it,bad belle they fr ur blood
Beautiful
Lol. Deir problem.
#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Kylie is finer and sexier