Rapper, Tyga who was recently spotted walking together on Thursday with Instagram model Val
Mercado, whom everyone says looks eerily similar to his girlfriend Kylie
Jenner, (don't see the resemblance). The two were seen at a Beverly Hills shopping center while Kylie spent Thursday night partying in the city with friends. Neither Tyga nor Val have commented on their rumoured relationship. More photos after the cut...
Nice one. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteKylie is finer and sexier
DeleteFINER THAN KYLIE.
ReplyDeleteStern u dey learn how to lie abi u Don sabi.... u wish she was finer than Kylie...... come let me borrow u soap so u can use and wash away the HATE from ur eyes Cos bro YOU BLIND..... SEE THE GIRL LOOKING AT TYGA AND WISHING HE WERE HERS but sorry girl kking Kylie TI TAKE OVER.....
DeleteStern true talk!!!
DeleteLinda will you marry me
Sorry aunty linda do you sleep at all? This early momo? Ha! U so hardworking! No wonder you no dey fat! May God bless your hustle though!
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of soaked garri...#BewareOfLassaFever!!! Next plzzz!!!
ReplyDeleteDRY!!!,who tel u to open it at first if u didn't want to see it,bad belle they fr ur blood
DeleteTyga na umunwanyi
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
She a kinda luks like kylie. My Opinion sha
ReplyDeleteIts theirs to settle..I ve got too many tins bustling in ma head
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWow! She sure looks like Kylie without a doubt.
ReplyDeleteGood for dem!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
They look alike just alil bit, facially. Kylie's figure stands out
ReplyDeleteSoon there will be cheating rumours
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Linda do something
ReplyDeleted don't even reach half resemblance
ReplyDeleteI no understand tyga and kylie again are still dating???
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na so edey take start ooi.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Has he moved from Kylie again?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Resemble fire, they no look alike anything o jare
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
She really looks like Kylie
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your life man.
ReplyDelete#linda good morning#
Enjoy your life man.
ReplyDelete#linda good morning#
they look good together
ReplyDeleteEven a Boo get a Boo, A Boo!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
ReplyDeleteHmmmml...their business
ReplyDeleteKol...
ReplyDeleteTrolls will start commenting trash now, tomorrow, Kylie will still post a picture of Tyga fingering her right inside her mother's kitchen.
ReplyDeleteSo, no comments!
They have same round head and smile. Dats all
ReplyDeleteSo.who him help
ReplyDeleteTHAT IS THEIR OWN WAHALA. OMALICHA NWA NKWERE LILI
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
I don't see any resemblances ooo
ReplyDeleteKylie is prettier
ReplyDeleteMbanunu! I don't see no resemblance here BTW Tyga warapin btw you and Kylie, I really liked the two of you together. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteKylie is badder..This lion abi tiger should keep his long john one place and leave under age girls alone.
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!
Kylie s hotter
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Okay na
ReplyDeleteI no see any resemblance there ooooooo. *next***
ReplyDeleteKylie's well endowed. This girl is slim. Well, more Instagram followers for you both
DeleteSee the distance,he still does what my grand father did when walking with my grand ma...Believe
ReplyDeleteNa who tyga help?
ReplyDeletePls dey didn't look alike @ all
ReplyDeleteThat one concern them
ReplyDeletelinda she does look like Kylie
ReplyDeleteThem buziness and breaking up with someone is never a big deal.Abi linda!
DeleteTyga I have a very hiqh regard on how perceptive you are. à ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸
ReplyDeleteIssoriat....
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteKyle is way hotter n finer than dis chick jare.
ReplyDeleteThe val girl is prettier
ReplyDeleteThe have a similar body type...except Kylie is a little more plastic, facially...it depends on the angle u view her from. Kylie will be mad when she sees this
ReplyDeleteShe looks like kylie
ReplyDeleteYes they look alike
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... dem no resemble at all n d's toga abi na lion look sick Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
ok oo
ReplyDeleteIs your life man,live it
ReplyDeleteWhy do these young teenagers date Tyga
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAbeg
ReplyDeleteNa whu dey deceive dis gal say she resemble kylie.
ReplyDeleteShe is more beautiful than kylie period.
ReplyDeleteYeah dey look a bit alike
ReplyDeleteKy is doper than this girl. I see no resemblance
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Hmmm better not b true
ReplyDeleteI no see any resemblance
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeleteYea! Dey resemble small
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
So the breakup is official
ReplyDeleteThat's their bizzzzz....
ReplyDeletePost my comment Aunty linda!
She looks nothing like kylie
ReplyDeleteOdimma
ReplyDeleteThe model is more prettier
ReplyDelete#remitekosoko
Morning everyone. She looks like Kylie. Don't trust him one bit.
ReplyDeleteNo resemblance jo.
ReplyDeleteLinda sometimes u give us serious News sometimes u give us apriko news
ReplyDeleteShe's cuter than kylie
ReplyDeleteAbeg why una they beef.. Kylie is way prettier and has a better body shape than this Kylie wanna be chic.. pple too dey beef the kardashians/jenners why na.. smh... Kylie is one million times hotter no basis of comparism
ReplyDeleteThe model is pretty but Kylie is prettier and she got swag too, but wait oo is their relationship over?...#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Kylie is wayyyy prettier. Haters never get successful
ReplyDeletetomorrow, it will be reported that they have parted ways...is Trump not seeing this ones when he abuse African for love making?
ReplyDeletethere was a country.
Getting bored with this talentless tyga news everyday biko.
ReplyDeleteI didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
SHE DOES NOT LOOK LIKE HER JARE. ONLY WHEN SHE WEAR A GLASSES LOL. TYGA IS DEFINITELY UNSTABLE.
ReplyDeleteLol. Deir problem.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!