During the inspection, Governor Ambode could be seen explaining a point to the Deputy Director, Ministry Works & Infrastructure, Engr. Rasheed Akindele.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Photos:Gov. Ambode inspection tour to Aboru, Ajasa-Command Rd
During the inspection, Governor Ambode could be seen explaining a point to the Deputy Director, Ministry Works & Infrastructure, Engr. Rasheed Akindele.
Ambo is working!
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
What of all those plans he laid some months ago..him don start work? Hmm..this is how they promise and fail.
ReplyDeleteHope he fixes it after inspection
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
That's hia official duty, he should get to it already.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Swagger governor
ReplyDeleteWeldone sir
ReplyDeleteOk,seen.
ReplyDelete#linda good morning#
Ok,seen.
ReplyDelete#linda good morning#
Ok na nxt news
ReplyDeleteWell don
ReplyDeleteSee their hammer heads of horror
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Lasgide
ReplyDeleteOK..next
ReplyDeleteGud of him......
ReplyDeleteOk seen. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen..... The explanation he was giving could have been "you see,we need to build this road and make it befitting for our people" it could have also been "you see this people, we go just knock down their houses, plant flower for all these places. Make we punish dem small, as dem bin no vote APC during the last election."
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Keep it up. Eko Oni baje
ReplyDeleteSTREET LIGHT GOVERNOR. OMALICHA LILI
ReplyDeleteNaso make ambode come do that road cos he bad weller!and God bless him
ReplyDeleteBig ups sir
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDeleteI know do many tins their
ReplyDeleteI know he will do many tins their
ReplyDeletePot belly toh bad.
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!
Ambode is working, Lagos is moving forward. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEye service
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteAmbode we know....nice one..but we need security oooo
ReplyDeleteLagos is working...Believe
ReplyDeleteWelldone... dee
ReplyDeleteWorking Governor!
ReplyDeleteEko o ni baje oooooo
Okay oooooo
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ambode is working, lagos is busy hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Issorite
ReplyDeleteThis negro z working mehn
ReplyDeleteFor the lagos ppl
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Am so happy that the governor visited command, the road is narrow and bad, it's shouldn't visit alone but start work before raining season bcos erosion is taking the road
ReplyDeleteAm so happy that the governor visited command, the road is narrow and bad, it's shouldn't visit alone but start work before raining season bcos erosion is taking the road
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Oh yeah..Ambo
ReplyDeleteThat's a good one....
ReplyDeletePost my comment.
K
ReplyDeleteNice one Mr gov
ReplyDeleteGood job
ReplyDelete#remitekosoko
Nice one..#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
He should do something to help the condition of the people in these areas not just visitation
ReplyDeleteWORKING GOVERNOR. NICE
ReplyDeletePls do aboru road o Ambode