Singer Tekno posts intimate pics with lady on instagram
The MMG star shared some photos of himself and a lady getting intimate on his instagram page. He has since deleted the photos. More photos after the cut...
There are so many new new artist Linda pushed in this her blog ooo, who is teckno? Havnt heard of him before, let alone know that he is an artist. The only techno i know is the techno phantom 5 am using to comment here. Any other tekno shd Plz make a hit n outside the real techno. Till then bye, see them be looking like lassa fever patient.
Its just stupid that celebs upload photos and delete them almost immediately... Like what were you thinking??? Think before u act, not the other way round
all this so called artiste self what's their stress? I don't know how they think and the useless excuse of ladies that we have nowadays parents really have lotta work to do
he is still messing around instead of him to be fasting and praying not be die like other boyfriends of that tanzania lady...well if he die me no go cry
Boys go travel go strip cluub and. Red light district pick up whores. Come dey form love and am dating white chick ditto Ik ogbonna we sabi una pattern.
Nonsense! You no go behaviour yourself. Cos of this "Duro" music that brought yuh out if not who know yuh befor since yuh slpt wth ur folo guys they collectd ur destiny. Now God has remember yuh again. Just chill nd think of more music hv time for ur fans nd bring ur shoulder down if l were you. cos that's killing yuh Tekno!
U sound so stupid ur comments are neva good so if u are using techno 5 and so....u sound like an illetrate I guess ur family wil b full of I too knw baza queens and toza kinga..olojo kokoro
Our Nigerian guys(artistes) like to the frolicking around with White girls, whatever happened to our Naija babes biko? Buh if una want "baby mamas", una go come find naija babes.
147 comments:
That tattoo ehn
Linda mak una leave my guy o. Dj banti ft tekno wash RMX
Awwwwww I'm jealous! Bonario get ready. * it's well*
If u re bold enuf, lv it dia nw. Iranu
He has started again...
cute smallie
Enjoy ur self mr Tekno
Its just a kiss na
PEPSI ADDICT
Na small pikin dey worry am biko!
With those his 2 big front teeth, You sure he didn't bite up her lips?
Odikwa very risky, but why public show ?
tattoo everywhere... anywayz hope say no b dat one Wey all her boyfriends dey kpai anyhow.
Don~ jazzycrush
Awwwwww I'm jealous! Bonario get ready. * it's well*
Who is he??
tattoo everywhere... anywayz hope say no b dat one Wey all her boyfriends dey kpai anyhow.
Don~ jazzycrush
His biz.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
He owns his life...ve got no bzness wt how he saddles it!
All d best to them.
Naxo
As e dey hot
Make he no come Lata talk say na DE babe doam or na mistake oo
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Many naija girls go cry blood today
Frosh boss
Tecno plz take it easy o.... CINDERELLA say so
U neva go anywher nd u ar startin wit dis kind of pictures
enjoy your life while you can
Y post and delete?
Ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB
It's nothing new
Normal level, body nor b fire wood, d boy need some play,after work
Dats d grl wit tattoo I think....
He uploaded her picz on ig dayz ago
Congrats! Baby mama loading...
There are so many new new artist Linda pushed in this her blog ooo, who is teckno? Havnt heard of him before, let alone know that he is an artist. The only techno i know is the techno phantom 5 am using to comment here. Any other tekno shd Plz make a hit n outside the real techno. Till then bye, see them be looking like lassa fever patient.
Linda's last son
Dis small pikin. Child abuse. Hiss
Mtcheeeeeeewwwwwwwww
Mmmmmm, just passing #$¿
Reason I cannot date a musician, once they blow a bit then women, followed by their downfall, they don't last forever too
Its just stupid that celebs upload photos and delete them almost immediately... Like what were you thinking??? Think before u act, not the other way round
Why won't he delete wen he kws it's rubbish he posted
his cup of acamu!
Waje's white teeth
Old news,next pls.
@High Tower
All dis celebrities na wa for Dem oh. We know Tekno kiss n shag must he show us???
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Wetin i wan use am do
He's young and free...make he flex!
Good for him
Hmmm guess he like tattoo girls
After this, na big brokors she go taste.
Dis celeb hennnnnn,u go use ur hand post picshure na DAT same hand dem go use delete am,y post it in d first place den.
Nonsense and ingredients
The girl must have get his brain frayed on her pussy.
He deleted the pic the moment he got his senses back.
Anya aju.
bad guy tinzz..owill a.k.a 2in1 said so
Great,
It's good.
Baby mama drama is real o.
Well linda!
His pocket!
Hmmmmm! Ok#Lindangwanu#
cool but why delete it..
#my2cents
Dis babe don come kolobi my Nigerian Chris Brown
Long live LIB
Tekno easy ooooo cos u r still a small boy and don't allow ladies to milk ur star oooo
Mak him dey dai dey sleep wit witch, na hm biznez
Why he delete am nah
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
ashewo osheee. Idiot
Who cares
Is it a white lady am seeing here or am I color blind?
We will know her soon
Mumu boy
Baby mama Baby daddy loading
Hmm easy o.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Nonsensical
This guy is getting wayward by the day.
He should be serious.... Na attention him de seek abi wetin
Small rat
all this so called artiste self what's their stress? I don't know how they think and the useless excuse of ladies that we have nowadays
parents really have lotta work to do
to be continued....
Blur blur....my eyes hurts!
His palaver
Good for him
His chopping oyibo yanshe...wicked!
K
OKORO UPGRADED
Well, good for him.
Lover boy
What is worrying this one is nothing more than small boy ness. This is what happens when a men have not matured mentally.
Tomorrow,he will say he was only 19 and naive.
Ak100 says so
What's all this nonsense tattoo for nah?... Guy becareful oo!
who him help
His cup of coffee. Linda take note!
Imagine ooooo!!?! That's his bizzzz
Post my comment Aunty linda!
So how's dis a news???
Detective Linda, find out who the lady is
he is still messing around instead of him to be fasting and praying not be die like other boyfriends of that tanzania lady...well if he die me no go cry
#XENO-FABIAN
Cuteness!
Okay.
Was he drunk? Why did he delete the photos?? I enjoy tekno songs.......pls bobo know yourself
Orishirishi
With all these tatoos.
Is Okay o
#Hajia Mufliat
Boys go travel go strip cluub and. Red light district pick up whores. Come dey form love and am dating white chick ditto Ik ogbonna we sabi una pattern.
His cup of tea,Linda mind your business
His cup of tea,Linda mind your business is 2016
His Binnez.
His Time.
His Hoe.
His cup of tea,Linda mind your business is 2016
White girl and big wahala
Whatever.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
And Then What...He should have posted everything for The world to know... EWU gambia..
His cup of tea!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDASHIANFAN#
His cup of soaked garri.. Next !!!
He's in love na..Make he no love again?
Techno suck that lips well jare
Mtcheew
His life his businezz
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Mbok...next pls
Keep posting and later Coman deny her after she's preggers..
We don see. Na white girl u kiss. Kai. Keep ur relationship off social media. They won't learn.
Yeye, why post pics u will delete.
SEEN
HIS Headache Nt Mine.....Miss Slimberry Says So
Good 4 the body.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
have sum privacy
Let them enjoy... for their pocket
Wts dis rubbish nw abi na u 1st start 2 kiss white gal
Lol. Forgerrit Techno!!! If u like show a sex video... U r still g*y!!
Nonsense! You no go behaviour yourself. Cos of this "Duro" music that brought yuh out if not who know yuh befor since yuh slpt wth ur folo guys they collectd ur destiny. Now God has remember yuh again. Just chill nd think of more music hv time for ur fans nd bring ur shoulder down if l were you. cos that's killing yuh Tekno!
....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Tomorrow nw when dem say she be witch u go begin run kati-kati-kati
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Can you imagine!
God pls have mercy on the world,bad tin is being celebrated without fear of opposition.
so we should clap n celebrate him?
Tekno!!!!
Deleting them for what....wat was he thinking wen he first uploaded them...yeye de worri am true true
Him palver!
#linda give me 1bo#
Rip Tekno
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Igbo kwenu . Chai no wonder Hausa and Yoruba they envy . Igbos get no chill. Smh them too like fine girls
His fucking business..
Good for him.
Small pikin don start bad things.
Good for him
mmm Tekno
Youthful exuberance #so we will here abt him having a baby# lol
Ok oo
He is enjoying & posting 4 us now. When d baby mama wahala come knocking, he will start telling us dt he was manipulated & was 20yrs than.
I think d best thing to do instead of making a public show of ur ignorance ,is to kip quite
Techno is not just an artist
Buh an artist dat is already in the lime light
That is his cup of kunu.
#defreezingmycigar
Lolz...
Grow up nigga
Our Nigerian guys(artistes) like to the frolicking around with White girls, whatever happened to our Naija babes biko? Buh if una want "baby mamas", una go come find naija babes.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Another baby mama loading
Small pikin
...so from all the comments na small boy wey wan "chop big tin"
After make he READY TO CARRY BIG THING ooo...
Techno great guy, I love his music. He is a great musician going places.
Baby mama warm ups... result to be heard after 9 months.
-LIB PIKIN-
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
you don start now ooo
omonsaysso