It is well known that Cristiano Ronaldo frequently flies to Morocco to spend time with his heavyweight kickboxer friend, Badr Hari. Some times he flies in with his private jet four times a week to Morocco with some media outlets suggesting a gay relationship between the pair.
From Monday to Thursday, Ronaldo gets his £14m private jet at 3PM, after Madrid training finishes, to Marrakech before returning to Madrid at night. Whatever his reasons are for doing this, Perez wants it to stop as he believes it’s affecting Ronaldo’s contribution on the pitch, despite scoring 27 goals in all competitions so far.
Perez has even asked his friend Mohamed VI, the King of Morocco, to inform him when Ronaldo comes into the country. If this is true ,it could affect Ronaldo's relationship with the president and spark fresh rumours of the player's exit from the club.
101 comments:
Erm Ronaldo gay ke. Chai na war b that o.
Lol, wat a restraint
Perez, abeg let him continue in his faggot ways. God go catch am one day.
Am sensing danger here for both parties
Buh his best friend will make him feel better now
PEPSI ADDICT
E don reach like this?
I see no reason why it should be every time.. Onyx tell us why
Lmao.
Gotta stop that gay BS B4 it gets outta hand. Y'all be wondering why he'll never get ballon d'or.. gaytad! Bye
Good for him he's beginning to loose his touch
Too much money ...
Is this dude gay???
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Oga o
Not a fan sha
#Hajia Mufliat
The guy won't take this funny at all.
Dat's good for him....
lol...yawa don gas for ronaldo.
#XENO-FABIAN
Noted..b4 e go start to dey do gay tins
This kind friendship tho...
Such Traveling...
There is something fishy about their relationship.
I think he is gay for him to be flying to Morocco every now and then its not ordinary.
Lol.
Perez the watch dog!
I like it that way, CR7 is fuck up
Let's go Linda
Hehehehehe! It necessary, that is his private life
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
I like it that way, CR7 is fuck up
Let's go Linda
Bastard gay.
Lmao this picture make me laugh ooh...
Still agonizing bout it cos I really don't understand his motive!!!
Wait........ four time a week???? Haaaaa they are definitely f***ing. Say what? Ordinary friend? U fly 4times a week to see him? Chai all d crush I hv on u don pour for ground today today! Ike nshi!!
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Wait........ four time a week???? Haaaaa they are definitely f***ing. Say what? Ordinary friend? U fly 4times a week to see him? Chai all d crush I hv on u don pour for ground today today! Ike nshi!!
Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Sign*
Still agonizing bout it cos I really don't understand his motive!
Hahahaaa make fine freeborn laugh again hahahahahahah.
This media has spoil the dude game now.
My dear if what ur best friend is given you is the best resign and live with him.
I feel the pain of this dude now.
Lol...are they getting suspicious about his frequent visit to Morocco??? Well, ....
Nice talks, c Ronaldo should consecrate to his job not by playing around,
Get cool cash every day click here http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895
Ok na..#LindaConfirm
Am not a real madrid fan though.....
YEA THE GAY ALLEGATION IS BAD FOR BUSINESS. CR7 IS A BRAND. NOT JUST A PLAYER. THIS PIC THO'. I NOR TRUST THOSE BOIZ O
Very good. It's becoming too much of him sef.
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
They business
Just as much as I lyk dis guy called Cristiano Ronaldo. I detests story I am hearing about him being a gay.
Okwanu okpo na ike oooooooooo
Hmmmm!. I'm suspecting he is gay.
Everyday is a hustle got so much haters around
Their own joor.
Anti Linda Next Biko
Make he leave am enjoy him 4uk abeg..... No time
Noted
pay master has spoken
Now I am beginning to believe he is gay. How can u travel from Spain to morocco four times a week to see a friend? So so gay
Dem 2 sef....gay alert
from the background its obvious of what he's looking for. sighting two ladies already. but if he don't spend this money he's getting. it will waste
Hmmmm,,,, dnt know if CR7 wl tak dat o.
Good for him, guy keep ur ass one place, ur ass no dey pain u?
More than blood.....
It's not true linda. U sef don dey behave like yoruba
Perez is afraid he's gonna lose CR7 to a young handsome dude! That's jealousy old man.
I go quit ooo if am d one....he no even happy say he is in his club
Chelsea will buy him sharp sharp....#tongueout
He even asked his friend the president to inform him whenever ronaldo enters Morocco.
Talk about power n connection.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Sorry CR..they pay you so they call the shots
Gay alert.
Linda you need guards at the mansion asap
Hmmm....like seriously
Lobatan
Dude is GAY.
End time bestfriend.
Okbye.
Hehe dis kind of best friend pose sef!Badr Hari biko leave my crush alone u are taking all his extra energy.
I love this president! I guess he is into drugs! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Hmmmmm! Quite surprising to think dat CR7 could be gay.
You mean to see his gay lover?? Lol....
Seriously???
AJ MAIN BOY...
Ok na
Finally!
Ronaldo... ADOFURO
Good Riddance to bad rubbish.
I just hope his friend is not doing to him what ladies are unable to do to him. If it is, he will surely find a way of going back to his friend.
Better
Enter your comment...
E don set 4 cr7,plan be fit dey Sha
4 times a week? Doing what? I can't even have sex 3 times a week not to talk for what!!!!!! Gay is the way out too much money to waste
Why he no go flex
Make I go see baba for ijebu,soon na 9ja u go dey come see me every evening 7 times a day. Am sure that president is crushing on Ronaldo too gays and their jealousy 5x that of women
Seems u really love this guy, hope he brings u hapiness and loving, hope dey let u guyz be... U use 2 be my crush buh now I uncrush u#brokenheartedgirl
Better
Hahahaha
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
For what na.....abeg leave the guy to have fun
Hope nothing is fishing ooo
hehhehehe they don't want gay stories flowing in
Lol @gaytard#
Fucking gay...
Abi the boss don get very reliable info concerning his trip
Enter your comment....
Team messi , ronaldo never mattered...on the real though, Portugese be acting gaymu....minyl its 2016, get doe!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708
Gay alert
He needs to be spanked. I wish his my bros. He for don see 'wein' from my mum.
I ve lost all love n fave for him since the outbreak of this news.
Lol.... they should leave him o.
Christiano gaynaldo