It is well known that Cristiano Ronaldo frequently flies to Morocco to spend time with his heavyweight kickboxer friend, Badr Hari. Some times he flies in with his private jet four times a week to Morocco with some media outlets suggesting a gay relationship between the pair.
From Monday to Thursday, Ronaldo gets his £14m private jet at 3PM, after Madrid training finishes, to Marrakech before returning to Madrid at night. Whatever his reasons are for doing this, Perez wants it to stop as he believes it’s affecting Ronaldo’s contribution on the pitch, despite scoring 27 goals in all competitions so far.
Perez has even asked his friend Mohamed VI, the King of Morocco, to inform him when Ronaldo comes into the country. If this is true ,it could affect Ronaldo's relationship with the president and spark fresh rumours of the player's exit from the club.
Erm Ronaldo gay ke. Chai na war b that o.
ReplyDeleteHope nothing is fishing ooo
DeleteLol, wat a restraint
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Perez, abeg let him continue in his faggot ways. God go catch am one day.
ReplyDeleteAm sensing danger here for both parties
ReplyDeleteBuh his best friend will make him feel better now
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
E don reach like this?
ReplyDeleteI see no reason why it should be every time.. Onyx tell us why
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteGotta stop that gay BS B4 it gets outta hand. Y'all be wondering why he'll never get ballon d'or.. gaytad! Bye
Lol @gaytard#
DeleteGood for him he's beginning to loose his touch
ReplyDeleteToo much money ...
ReplyDeleteIs this dude gay???
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Oga o
ReplyDeleteNot a fan sha
#Hajia Mufliat
The guy won't take this funny at all.
ReplyDeleteDat's good for him....
ReplyDeletelol...yawa don gas for ronaldo.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Ok na
DeleteSeems u really love this guy, hope he brings u hapiness and loving, hope dey let u guyz be... U use 2 be my crush buh now I uncrush u#brokenheartedgirl
DeleteNoted..b4 e go start to dey do gay tins
ReplyDeleteThis kind friendship tho...
ReplyDeleteSuch Traveling...
ReplyDeleteThere is something fishy about their relationship.
ReplyDeleteI think he is gay for him to be flying to Morocco every now and then its not ordinary.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeletePerez the watch dog!
There is something fishy about their relationship.
ReplyDeleteI like it that way, CR7 is fuck up
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
There is something fishy about their relationship.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe! It necessary, that is his private life
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
I like it that way, CR7 is fuck up
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Bastard gay.
ReplyDeleteLmao this picture make me laugh ooh...
ReplyDeleteStill agonizing bout it cos I really don't understand his motive!!!
ReplyDeleteWait........ four time a week???? Haaaaa they are definitely f***ing. Say what? Ordinary friend? U fly 4times a week to see him? Chai all d crush I hv on u don pour for ground today today! Ike nshi!!
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Wait........ four time a week???? Haaaaa they are definitely f***ing. Say what? Ordinary friend? U fly 4times a week to see him? Chai all d crush I hv on u don pour for ground today today! Ike nshi!!
ReplyDeleteTired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!
Sign*
ReplyDeleteStill agonizing bout it cos I really don't understand his motive!
ReplyDeleteHahahaaa make fine freeborn laugh again hahahahahahah.
ReplyDeleteThis media has spoil the dude game now.
My dear if what ur best friend is given you is the best resign and live with him.
I feel the pain of this dude now.
Lol...are they getting suspicious about his frequent visit to Morocco??? Well, ....
ReplyDeleteNice talks, c Ronaldo should consecrate to his job not by playing around,
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGet cool cash every day click here http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895
ReplyDeleteOk na..#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Am not a real madrid fan though.....
YEA THE GAY ALLEGATION IS BAD FOR BUSINESS. CR7 IS A BRAND. NOT JUST A PLAYER. THIS PIC THO'. I NOR TRUST THOSE BOIZ O
ReplyDeleteVery good. It's becoming too much of him sef.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThey business
ReplyDeleteJust as much as I lyk dis guy called Cristiano Ronaldo. I detests story I am hearing about him being a gay.
ReplyDeleteOkwanu okpo na ike oooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!. I'm suspecting he is gay.
ReplyDeleteEveryday is a hustle got so much haters around
ReplyDeleteTheir own joor.
ReplyDeleteAnti Linda Next Biko
Make he leave am enjoy him 4uk abeg..... No time
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeletepay master has spoken
ReplyDeleteNow I am beginning to believe he is gay. How can u travel from Spain to morocco four times a week to see a friend? So so gay
ReplyDeleteDem 2 sef....gay alert
ReplyDeletefrom the background its obvious of what he's looking for. sighting two ladies already. but if he don't spend this money he's getting. it will waste
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,,,, dnt know if CR7 wl tak dat o.
ReplyDeleteGood for him, guy keep ur ass one place, ur ass no dey pain u?
ReplyDeleteMore than blood.....
ReplyDeleteIt's not true linda. U sef don dey behave like yoruba
ReplyDeletePerez is afraid he's gonna lose CR7 to a young handsome dude! That's jealousy old man.
ReplyDeleteI go quit ooo if am d one....he no even happy say he is in his club
ReplyDeleteChelsea will buy him sharp sharp....#tongueout
He even asked his friend the president to inform him whenever ronaldo enters Morocco.
ReplyDeleteTalk about power n connection.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Sorry CR..they pay you so they call the shots
ReplyDeleteGay alert.
ReplyDeleteLinda you need guards at the mansion asap
Hmmm....like seriously
ReplyDeleteLobatan
ReplyDeleteDude is GAY.
ReplyDeleteEnd time bestfriend.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Hehe dis kind of best friend pose sef!Badr Hari biko leave my crush alone u are taking all his extra energy.
ReplyDeleteI love this president! I guess he is into drugs! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! Quite surprising to think dat CR7 could be gay.
ReplyDeleteYou mean to see his gay lover?? Lol....
ReplyDeleteSeriously???
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Finally!
ReplyDeleteRonaldo... ADOFURO
ReplyDeleteGood Riddance to bad rubbish.
ReplyDeleteI just hope his friend is not doing to him what ladies are unable to do to him. If it is, he will surely find a way of going back to his friend.
ReplyDeleteBetter
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteE don set 4 cr7,plan be fit dey Sha
4 times a week? Doing what? I can't even have sex 3 times a week not to talk for what!!!!!! Gay is the way out too much money to waste
ReplyDeleteWhy he no go flex
ReplyDeleteMake I go see baba for ijebu,soon na 9ja u go dey come see me every evening 7 times a day. Am sure that president is crushing on Ronaldo too gays and their jealousy 5x that of women
ReplyDeleteBetter
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
For what na.....abeg leave the guy to have fun
ReplyDeletehehhehehe they don't want gay stories flowing in
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fucking gay...
ReplyDeleteAbi the boss don get very reliable info concerning his trip
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment....
ReplyDeleteTeam messi , ronaldo never mattered...on the real though, Portugese be acting gaymu....minyl its 2016, get doe!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708
ReplyDeleteGay alert
ReplyDeleteHe needs to be spanked. I wish his my bros. He for don see 'wein' from my mum.
ReplyDeleteI ve lost all love n fave for him since the outbreak of this news.
ReplyDeleteLol.... they should leave him o.
ReplyDeleteChristiano gaynaldo