Photos: Ooni of Ife, Alaafin of Oyo, attend Toolz & Tunde's wedding
The royal highnesses are both attending the wedding of Toolz, who is from the Oniru royal family in Lagos, to Tunde Demuren. Continue to see more photos
PLEASE WHERE US WHILEMINA MOSES? WILLIE WILLIE PLEASE COME BACK. FORGIVE LINDA IKEJI FOR NOT GIVING YOU DEC.GIVE AWAY. WE LOVE U AND LIKE TO READ UR FUNNY IGBO COMMENTS HERE. E HUGS
Who is that man sitting infront of the Ooni abi oba? Is he the one holding the staff? Is he ABOBAKU? Modern day slavery. Nee ka omakpu amakpu ka nwa mbe.
I follow u dey find her. Moreover it's not linda's fault, bc she disappeared dat Dec give away period if not she would hv gotten something at least 50k
92 comments:
PLEASE WHERE US WHILEMINA MOSES? WILLIE WILLIE PLEASE COME BACK. FORGIVE LINDA IKEJI FOR NOT GIVING YOU DEC.GIVE AWAY. WE LOVE U AND LIKE TO READ UR FUNNY IGBO COMMENTS HERE. E HUGS
SIGNED CHOMSY
LIB SEC
When you marry a big man pikin
*2TINX*
#Hajia Mufliat
Enjoy
Lemme sleep, mbok!
Wake me up when the wedding is over.
#Yawns....
glitterazi people
Oh...okay.
Royalty, nice.
E do na
Wow...Respect
Royalty parole
Yes oh....a princess is wedding today
Why is the sitting arrangement like this? Where are they to put their drinks/food? Oh well, wetin concern me....#shakes bumbum outta post
Wow.....dats good.
Ok .
Big Men....
#sips orijin#
Enter your comment...ok
nice one. try this http://payjob.xyz/?pay=sanmi .=
Big one
Royalty
Dats gud
Wedding for d Rich nd Famous
Toni'Fresh West
Na dem dem... She beta b prayerful
Wow! That's nice
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Never knew...now I know... Cheers
Lol...
big names.
DJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
Lol no. We don't want that jobless, never do well tribalist here.
GOOD TO SEE
. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Nka bu ife anakpo nnukwu mmawu
Power couples
Star studded wedding. Conjugal bliss to them.
Wat ar u sayin chomsy,pls comment on d subject mata.
Congratulations 2 dem
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
EPIC...God will bless the Union.T SQUARED. Kike
My thoughts too!
OBA Oniru brought out all the big guns. Toolz must be the apple of his eye.
Whose staff bearer is sitting on the floor in the 3rd photo?
Who is that man sitting infront of the Ooni abi oba? Is he the one holding the staff? Is he ABOBAKU? Modern day slavery.
Nee ka omakpu amakpu ka nwa mbe.
Alright, that's cool...
The welding is for the rich. Congratulations to them
Good for them
Nor be small thing oh....two grade A royal fathers for one wedding!
Wow hml
Moses!!
Beside wey d couples?
See personalities na.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
d comment about sitting arrangement like lecture taking audience
Same here. I always look forward to his/her hilarious comments especially in Igbo
No be small pikin wedding be dis o! Linda take note!
Big men....big wahala..lol
Hmm.. Nice
Royalty
Oloriawhy
Nawa oooo, this is a traditional wedding gan gan oo, all kings seated
Royals don't eat in public. They'll probably be treated to a private reception later.
I follow u dey find her. Moreover it's not linda's fault, bc she disappeared dat Dec give away period if not she would hv gotten something at least 50k
POPULAR LIB READER!
Very colorful event! Nice coverage @Lindaikeji
Royal Fathers of the Day.
OK seen.
OK seen.
WOW.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Are we sure these people were able to breath all through the ceremony? Why is the place over crowded that even the Kings are not finding space.
Lol.....u nt serious......endtym giveaway
Davido's driver how did you spend your Lib winnings? I hope you shared with those ladies that constantly throw jabs at you. Lol
Hmmmmmmmmm! Dis wedding ooooooo.
Omo see the caliber of way come dis wedding oooooo.
Wow,cool...
Congregations of obas lol
Man diesel truck for sale at a give away price. Bb pin 58BF8F56
Epic!!! Lol...
So??? Abi make I clap 4 them?
So everything has been squashed btw OYO and Ife now? #history
Gathering of the royals
King Gushi.....Saheed Elegushi.king dat knows wassup!
That oba elegushi there
Ok,mmekop
Groupie alert!!!!!
Respect for ooni of ife ,number one
D wedding ceremony seff don tire d oba that has plenty pretty bleached wives..he looks sleepy..he always look sleepy though..lol
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Should be for the Ooni. Being to his place before, dts how dey sit on d floor. Ds tradition won't let the man be.
Cool.
#Linda'spal
awon eyan jakan jakan
Lol.. Epic reply.. Haha see question? U won marry am abi he resemble ur cousin.