When Kanye West finished his new album, he shared a photo
of the track listing and his sister-in-law - Kylie Jenner who had got
her hands on the list of songs before he shared it, wrote 'Kylie was
here' in red ink on the bottom of the page. Well a lot of people
including his wife & her sisters have also come in contact with that
same list and have signed autographs on it. Peep what Kim wrote...
61 comments:
not for me
Madness in practice...
Ok,we don see
Small time na Dem go sell dis paper for $50million e no dey hard Dem.
AJ MAIN BOY...
Hiaaaan, so na Kadarshians he did d song for, so what now makes it album of life? Mtchewww
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
What's this now?
' kim never left'....hmmm,deep words! Nice one!
Okay.. cool
This guy needs to grow up
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Good for him.
Awwwwwww! Kim's autograph really got to me. I hope their love lasts forever. Linda take note!
Noted
who cares?
Okkay?
All for more Instagram followers
nice publicity,love the puffy signature
Na him know
I no dey interested
#Hajia Mufliat
SEEN
. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Lol.. Luv diaa matchup.. Hope d staay forever
This is no flash of genius.
Was dat necessary? Anybody accuse her? #investingForNextGiveaway
Enter your comment...lol
Mcheew! Linda where is toolz's gist.
Oke efe
Who dem help with he's funny writing,CNT see anytin
KOKO LIVES hope its Dbanj...
Toh they've closed the track list na
Seen!
Their headache
Eehee..
So?
Luvly. Linda observe!
Look at his handwriting...very ugly
U do
Lame ass Kanye isn't on IG
Kanye's handwriting tho... Please gan buy 2D notebook
Noted
Ok oo
And this paper will sell for over 1 million dollars, I said it first on linda ikejis blog..watch and see..linda I told you first so promo deh
Am not sure they taught Kanye handwriting in primary school like me...
Am I the only person that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? 🐸☕
No wahala.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
How will dis rubbish stop Buhari from being a traveller?
Am I the only one that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? 🐸☕
I love this, pray this unity lasts
Am I the only one that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? 🐸☕
Am I the only one that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? ��☕
That handwriting has made millions so it doesn't matter. #that Imo boy
I thought i was the only that noticed the handwriting lol. Wish him luck though.
I adopt all your comments as mine
You buy the account? It have do.
His writing is a turn off. Nyama
Kim n Kanye forever..
Wetin dis one mean
Crase people
they should all go back to p school to learn writing...the shameless b*ches no nothing but...revealing their body out...