Photos: Ooni of Ife, Alaafin of Oyo, attend Toolz & Tunde's wedding
The royal highnesses are both attending the wedding of Toolz, who is from the Oniru royal family in Lagos, to Tunde Demuren. Continue to see more photos
PLEASE WHERE US WHILEMINA MOSES? WILLIE WILLIE PLEASE COME BACK. FORGIVE LINDA IKEJI FOR NOT GIVING YOU DEC.GIVE AWAY. WE LOVE U AND LIKE TO READ UR FUNNY IGBO COMMENTS HERE. E HUGS
Who is that man sitting infront of the Ooni abi oba? Is he the one holding the staff? Is he ABOBAKU? Modern day slavery. Nee ka omakpu amakpu ka nwa mbe.
I follow u dey find her. Moreover it's not linda's fault, bc she disappeared dat Dec give away period if not she would hv gotten something at least 50k
PLEASE WHERE US WHILEMINA MOSES? WILLIE WILLIE PLEASE COME BACK. FORGIVE LINDA IKEJI FOR NOT GIVING YOU DEC.GIVE AWAY. WE LOVE U AND LIKE TO READ UR FUNNY IGBO COMMENTS HERE. E HUGS
ReplyDeleteSIGNED CHOMSY
LIB SEC
Lol...
DeleteLol no. We don't want that jobless, never do well tribalist here.
DeleteStar studded wedding. Conjugal bliss to them.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Wat ar u sayin chomsy,pls comment on d subject mata.
DeleteCongratulations 2 dem
DeleteAm temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Who is that man sitting infront of the Ooni abi oba? Is he the one holding the staff? Is he ABOBAKU? Modern day slavery.
DeleteNee ka omakpu amakpu ka nwa mbe.
Same here. I always look forward to his/her hilarious comments especially in Igbo
DeleteNo be small pikin wedding be dis o! Linda take note!
DeleteI follow u dey find her. Moreover it's not linda's fault, bc she disappeared dat Dec give away period if not she would hv gotten something at least 50k
DeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Lol.....u nt serious......endtym giveaway
DeleteOk
DeleteWhen you marry a big man pikin
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteCongrats
DeleteDavido's driver how did you spend your Lib winnings? I hope you shared with those ladies that constantly throw jabs at you. Lol
DeleteSeen
ReplyDelete*2TINX*
ReplyDeleteSeen
#Hajia Mufliat
Enjoy
ReplyDeleteLemme sleep, mbok!
ReplyDeleteWake me up when the wedding is over.
#Yawns....
glitterazi people
ReplyDeleteOh...okay.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteRoyalty, nice.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
E do na
ReplyDeleteWow...Respect
ReplyDeleteRoyalty parole
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Yes oh....a princess is wedding today
ReplyDeleteWhy is the sitting arrangement like this? Where are they to put their drinks/food? Oh well, wetin concern me....#shakes bumbum outta post
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts too!
DeleteRoyals don't eat in public. They'll probably be treated to a private reception later.
DeleteWow.....dats good.
ReplyDeleteOk .
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBig Men....
ReplyDelete#sips orijin#
Enter your comment...ok
ReplyDeletenice one. try this http://payjob.xyz/?pay=sanmi .=
ReplyDeleteBig one
ReplyDeleteRoyalty
ReplyDeleteDats gud
ReplyDeleteWedding for d Rich nd Famous
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
Na dem dem... She beta b prayerful
ReplyDeleteWow! That's nice
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Never knew...now I know... Cheers
ReplyDeletebig names.
ReplyDeleteDJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDelete. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Nka bu ife anakpo nnukwu mmawu
ReplyDeletePower couples
ReplyDeleteEPIC...God will bless the Union.T SQUARED. Kike
ReplyDeleteOBA Oniru brought out all the big guns. Toolz must be the apple of his eye.
ReplyDeleteWhose staff bearer is sitting on the floor in the 3rd photo?
ReplyDeleteMoses!!
DeleteEpic!!! Lol...
DeleteShould be for the Ooni. Being to his place before, dts how dey sit on d floor. Ds tradition won't let the man be.
DeleteLol.. Epic reply.. Haha see question? U won marry am abi he resemble ur cousin.
DeleteAlright, that's cool...
ReplyDeleteThe welding is for the rich. Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteNor be small thing oh....two grade A royal fathers for one wedding!
ReplyDeleteWow hml
ReplyDeleteBeside wey d couples?
ReplyDeleteSee personalities na.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
d comment about sitting arrangement like lecture taking audience
ReplyDeleteBig men....big wahala..lol
ReplyDeleteHmm.. Nice
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Royalty
ReplyDeleteOloriawhy
Nawa oooo, this is a traditional wedding gan gan oo, all kings seated
ReplyDeleteVery colorful event! Nice coverage @Lindaikeji
ReplyDeleteRoyal Fathers of the Day.
ReplyDeleteOK seen.
ReplyDeleteWOW.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAre we sure these people were able to breath all through the ceremony? Why is the place over crowded that even the Kings are not finding space.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm! Dis wedding ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteOmo see the caliber of way come dis wedding oooooo.
Wow,cool...
ReplyDeleteCongregations of obas lol
ReplyDeleteMan diesel truck for sale at a give away price. Bb pin 58BF8F56
ReplyDeleteSo??? Abi make I clap 4 them?
ReplyDeleteSo everything has been squashed btw OYO and Ife now? #history
ReplyDeleteGathering of the royals
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteKing Gushi.....Saheed Elegushi.king dat knows wassup!
ReplyDeleteGroupie alert!!!!!
DeleteThat oba elegushi there
ReplyDeleteOk,mmekop
ReplyDeleteRespect for ooni of ife ,number one
ReplyDeleteD wedding ceremony seff don tire d oba that has plenty pretty bleached wives..he looks sleepy..he always look sleepy though..lol
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Cool.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
awon eyan jakan jakan