News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmmmm barbaric act....
My goodness!
No be new thing
I think is not me! * it's well*
Very Bad!
There problem.#PeopleMustAdjustBIAFRA_LAND
How sad! May his soul R.I.P
Evil Beings..
Death has become their hobby
God punish them. he that killeth by sword shall die by sword.
Noted
Wicked brats-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
their time is near.#XENO-FABIAN
it is well
nawa ooooo#she'sunique#
Fucking bad people..good job Linda.
God help. some people are jst heartless.killing their fellow human like they are chicken. they are other way to punish people than to excute them...
Hehe, the guy na Jesus wey dem crucify am?? Visit johnakweh.blogspot.com
Crusifix. Engr Emy
Eyahhh...God will judge these people.jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
So sad! May his soul rest in peace.Amen
Animals...what else do they specialise on than taking life they cannot create.
Poor guy
Observed, wickedness, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Medieval times?
Wtf!
Isis but why na #sneh
Na WA ooo.Download video of couple who boldly had sex in front of OAU Road 1 gate
Just like that..
Na wa ooo
Lord av mercy
Sick retards
Y ar dey feelin soo insecure? Idiots
ISIS will be dead soonRead this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
is this intended to mock Jesus? (christianity)?
Hmm... Rival group??? It's well IJN
Bastards!
Lord, pls show them light because they are still in darkness..., future Cadet says $O
God will still unleash his terror on you guys..wicked peoplel
Na dem sabi...who cares about Mr Devil
Evil people.... Let's go Linda
Dz animals #*karlishah*
And God is watching Your end is near.....Dora The Explorer
Hhhmmmm, there is God o
So dis useless people still operate. Their end is near.
I tire for these people.
u re wrong, they will continue dis way,,,,bible says so,,,,it can only get better
Very bad
These men are more evil than the devil.
So bad
My Goodness so sad
These ones just b killing anyhow, life no mean notin to 'em again..TF gan!!!Mtscheww.
Their problems
ISLAM REMAINS A CURSE,PROBLEM
Dis bad ehnn God ...
O lord have mercy!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
God pass dem. Linda take note!
When will these madness stop?
Some day they will be tired of killing. Bliss n blossom 2016
Their rewards is in the hell.....only fool said in their heart that there is no God.
What a price 2 pay 4 being a Snitch as they always end up Badly.
Gods protection on Us...
What a shame. How can ISIS,Boko Haram and other terorist group in the world over power member of united nation and all the top country in the world dispite improvement in weaponary technology. What a shame!
lord hav mercy
What a wicked way to end his life.RIP
Wickedness
ISIS aka Execution
ISIS will never no peace and must pay for their sin
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Execute for spying?
72 comments:
Hmmmmm barbaric act....
My goodness!
No be new thing
I think is not me! * it's well*
Very Bad!
There problem.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
How sad! May his soul R.I.P
Evil Beings..
Death has become their hobby
God punish them. he that killeth by sword shall die by sword.
Noted
Wicked brats
their time is near.
#XENO-FABIAN
it is well
nawa ooooo
#she'sunique#
Fucking bad people..good job Linda.
it is well
God help. some people are jst heartless.killing their fellow human like they are chicken. they are other way to punish people than to excute them...
Hehe, the guy na Jesus wey dem crucify am?? Visit johnakweh.blogspot.com
it is well
Crusifix. Engr Emy
Eyahhh...God will judge these people.
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
So sad! May his soul rest in peace.Amen
Animals...what else do they specialise on than taking life they cannot create.
Poor guy
Observed, wickedness, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Medieval times?
Wtf!
Isis but why na #sneh
Na WA ooo.Download video of couple who boldly had sex in front of OAU Road 1 gate
Just like that..
Na wa ooo
Lord av mercy
Sick retards
Y ar dey feelin soo insecure? Idiots
ISIS will be dead soon
Read this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
is this intended to mock Jesus? (christianity)?
Hmm... Rival group???
It's well IJN
Bastards!
Lord, pls show them light because they are still in darkness..., future Cadet says $O
God will still unleash his terror on you guys..wicked peoplel
Na dem sabi...who cares about Mr Devil
Evil people....
Let's go Linda
Dz animals
And God is watching
Your end is near.....
Dora The Explorer
Hhhmmmm, there is God o
So dis useless people still operate. Their end is near.
I tire for these people.
u re wrong, they will continue dis way,,,,bible says so,,,,it can only get better
Very bad
These men are more evil than the devil.
So bad
My Goodness so sad
These ones just b killing anyhow, life no mean notin to 'em again..TF gan!!!Mtscheww.
Their problems
ISLAM REMAINS A CURSE,PROBLEM
Dis bad ehnn God ...
O lord have mercy
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
God pass dem. Linda take note!
When will these madness stop?
Some day they will be tired of killing.
Bliss n blossom 2016
Their rewards is in the hell.....only fool said in their heart that there is no God.
What a price 2 pay 4 being a Snitch as they always end up Badly.
Gods protection on Us...
What a shame. How can ISIS,Boko Haram and other terorist group in the world over power member of united nation and all the top country in the world dispite improvement in weaponary technology. What a shame!
lord hav mercy
What a wicked way to end his life.RIP
Wickedness
ISIS aka Execution
ISIS will never no peace and must pay for their sin
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Execute for spying?