Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode (right), with Majority Leader, House of Representatives, Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila (left), during the Grand Finale of the One Lagos Fiesta, at the Bar Beach, Victoria Island, Lagos, on Thursday, December 31, 2015. Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwan Akiolu I, Attorney General & Commissioner for Justice, Mr. Adeniji Kazeem and other dignitaries were all there.
Commissioner for Tourism, Arts & Culture, Mr. Folorunsho Coker, Marvin Crew - Don Jazzy; Tiwa Savage; Korede Bello; Dr, Sid and Reekado Banks were also there. See more photos after the cut..
47 comments:
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
LOL this is not the best of moment for mavin crew.
Dats interesting
Ambode ds na new yr. Dj cuppy is all I see
Woow ..he is with that trouble maker gbajabiamila
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Cool. He sure likes some fun
Abeg make una tell dis mushin brought up former senator to stop bleaching... dee
This one Na grooving & jollification governor o!!! Amobode plz get back to work.. No carry lagosian play this new year o!!!.. Take note!!!
SHOCKING: 14year Old SS3 Student Photos Xposed By Boyfriend [PHOTO]
I think my amiable Governor has begun
Great event
9ice..all work and no play makes Ambode a dull man
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Good looking people
Aunty Linda you have not been posting my comment. Why na
Sai ambode
Kk o chop our money well #sneh
Happy new year pals
Ok.. seen!
1. Cuppy needs to leave this her posing with open mouth in 2015
2. Y'all realise that the signs you're holding up represents "Loser"
#Okbye
Our money at work
No pic of the mavins? I see DJ cuppy tho. Bae
Omo!Ambode too like groove
Bros Abeg who ask u ???
Oh linda I'm tired of I'm nt a robot*crying#slimmy
Hmm enjoy while it last.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling
Mo gbo Mo ya noni!
Nice one. Even with the t-shirt he still looks soft and frosh.
Wild flowers!
seen
DJ cuppy my love
new comer
Seen. #IamMe
Loving
Ambode carry go! Eko keeps blazing the trail.
This Governor tho. Get your Ass to work abeg. All your own na to take pictur.
My governor have missed my country
This old man should go an sit one place
Lovely. A good way to chase stress.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
lovely. pls go to church nd praise God.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Too much free FOOD. Can someone please tell the governor to hit the gym? If in year one he looks like he swallowed water mellon, how will he look in year eight? No second term for a fat water melon Governor o.
Ambode madam take note.
Always happy to see him in Jeans and T shirt. Use those T shirt moments to rebrand Lagos please.
omo oba no be here him no won take last
wetin him don do for Lagos now
fuck M Crew and d lead M