Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode (right), with Majority Leader, House of Representatives, Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila (left), during the Grand Finale of the One Lagos Fiesta, at the Bar Beach, Victoria Island, Lagos, on Thursday, December 31, 2015. Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwan Akiolu I, Attorney General & Commissioner for Justice, Mr. Adeniji Kazeem and other dignitaries were all there.
Commissioner for Tourism, Arts & Culture, Mr. Folorunsho Coker, Marvin Crew - Don Jazzy; Tiwa Savage; Korede Bello; Dr, Sid and Reekado Banks were also there. See more photos after the cut..
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Kk o chop our money well #sneh
DeleteOmo!Ambode too like groove
DeleteNice one. Even with the t-shirt he still looks soft and frosh.
DeleteWild flowers!
LOL this is not the best of moment for mavin crew.
ReplyDeleteBros Abeg who ask u ???
DeleteDats interesting
ReplyDeleteAmbode ds na new yr. Dj cuppy is all I see
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Woow ..he is with that trouble maker gbajabiamila
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Cool. He sure likes some fun
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Abeg make una tell dis mushin brought up former senator to stop bleaching... dee
ReplyDeleteThis one Na grooving & jollification governor o!!! Amobode plz get back to work.. No carry lagosian play this new year o!!!.. Take note!!!
ReplyDeleteSHOCKING: 14year Old SS3 Student Photos Xposed By Boyfriend [PHOTO]
ReplyDeleteI think my amiable Governor has begun
ReplyDeleteGreat event
ReplyDelete9ice..all work and no play makes Ambode a dull man
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO US.
Good looking people
DeleteGood looking people
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda you have not been posting my comment. Why na
ReplyDeleteSai ambode
ReplyDeleteHappy new year pals
ReplyDeleteOk.. seen!
ReplyDelete1. Cuppy needs to leave this her posing with open mouth in 2015
ReplyDelete2. Y'all realise that the signs you're holding up represents "Loser"
#Okbye
Our money at work
ReplyDeleteNo pic of the mavins? I see DJ cuppy tho. Bae
ReplyDeleteOh linda I'm tired of I'm nt a robot*crying#slimmy
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHmm enjoy while it last.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling
Mo gbo Mo ya noni!
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteDJ cuppy my love
ReplyDeletenew comer
Seen. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteLoving
ReplyDeleteAmbode carry go! Eko keeps blazing the trail.
ReplyDeleteThis Governor tho. Get your Ass to work abeg. All your own na to take pictur.
ReplyDeleteMy governor have missed my country
ReplyDeleteThis old man should go an sit one place
ReplyDeleteLovely. A good way to chase stress.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
lovely. pls go to church nd praise God.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteToo much free FOOD. Can someone please tell the governor to hit the gym? If in year one he looks like he swallowed water mellon, how will he look in year eight? No second term for a fat water melon Governor o.
ReplyDeleteAmbode madam take note.
Always happy to see him in Jeans and T shirt. Use those T shirt moments to rebrand Lagos please.
ReplyDeleteomo oba no be here him no won take last
ReplyDeletewetin him don do for Lagos now
ReplyDeletefuck M Crew and d lead M