According to Anita Uwagbale-Iseghoni, she wore this bright pink swimsuit 12 years when she contested for the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) which she won. After three kids, it still fits.
"This swimsuit still fits after 12yrs. I wore this swimsuit in 2004 for Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Pageant. My hard work is paying off." she captioned the photo.
146 comments:
WHO IS THIS ONE?
She for share pics of her in d 12yrs ago swimsuit shoot make we see n believe
Nice body but d pix is not clear! * it's well*
Observed, sweet but not as hot a nwanyi oma Linda, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
lepka on my screen
waje's white teeth
She looks good.
Hey bitch this your body advertising with not take you any were.
Nice shape
After 12yrs and having children she still maintains her very shape when she won the most beautiful girl...This is splendid.
Enter your comment...and who's the crab???
Nothing do her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Ok, seen. #Lindangwanu#
Great body
PEPSI ADDICT
Lovely pic and her last name is actually my first name*wink*
Don~ jazzycrush
As fit as a fiddle xxxxx
abeg what is this? Linda abeg post better pictures naaaaaaa
Good for her
Future Cadet says $O
Good for her
Lol!
Hmmmm I can't believe this babe have three kids and this have this sexy body... Nawa o
Ok.
Thatzz Purple. Thank You
Good for u.
Really lokin gud, nt bad atal..
Hot body
Ok seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
she looks beautiful.
am like
WHAT A ......
Hmmmmm isorait.
Na she sabi.
#XENO-FABIAN
Taaaaaaaaah........na person wey no get inner look no go notice joor...shine ur eye aunty linda
Lovely body. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Kudos Madam
Seen...
Ehn u didn't change ni
Congratulations for your hard work!
Now come to big daddy let me work that sexy body in a different way.
Wow, I tap into this.
Nice bod gurl
Not bad at all,she tried well.
pretty as always
This beauty Queen get has e be ooo. Dont wana hate sha. Cus of those three kids. But plz can u run along off my face? Thank u. Wonder who she don help before. Ani baby u can prove me wrong thou, email me asap for my account details 'lols# winks #.
Linda's last son
She looks good, really
Beautiful body.
Hmm she still look good.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Good for her
Hmmmmmmm ok seen...
Lolz... Linda u seriously telling us she can't afford a new swimsuit since 2004!
Wow
Three kids and still looking "frosh"
She look nice.
Good on her. Hubby should be pleased. She should now share her secret with every woman out there struggling with weight loss after child birth.
Sexy
Nice body
Nice body
Skinny babe
Wow!. U re stingy.. u dont dash ur sibs or friends. Some old cloths?
pretty
Linda take note
I also noticed that the socks I wore in 2003 for keeping my feet warm can still size me..#IKeptFit
(Can't wait to see my baby)
Is she not growing or something?.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Chai. This is commendable
That's good..nice body
MZ EUEU
Nice bod though
Nnenna george, you are so pathetic and if you are living a frustrated life that does not mean that you shd bring it here,your comment is so full off hateful words and of. Venom especially when it concerns your fellow women. Try and change in his 2016 because no matter how much you insult pple here it won't change you. Dont bother trying to insult me because I am not coming back to this post.
I want to be like her when I grow up.
Makes sense
Nice...
Nice...
Really??ok o
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Aunty linda is that color pink? I'm seeing purple oooo....
Don't forget to post my comment!
Seen. She should hav fun.
@@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Seen. She should hav fun.
@@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
This is challenging o.
Linda gist dön finsh?...
This is challenging o.
I don't care....dress properly, then come back here for me to comment.
Omotosexy nice pic
Me, I wouldn't like it to still fit ooo. I know hw I feel when I used to wear clothes frm way back and still fit. Made me feel like I wasn't growing. I like some change oo. Lol
Good for her.
#Hajia Mufliat
Good for her.
#Hajia Mufliat
The hard work is really paying off truly. Well done.
Three kids? Wow. She's really keeping herself so fit
Good for you. Nice abs. What's your program? Please share
She's a fine woman only that this time she's looking older.. Weldon Anita 👍
Wow!! After 12 yrs and 3 kids.. congrats on that
Mtcheww
Whatever
Good for her...she's really working hard!
Linda slow news day huh?
Gud for her.
Cool..
Her hard work is really paying off. Linda take note!
D body is really toned
Waoh!! That's lovely
Good for her.
She looks good.
Next
good one
Wow powerful body. Not those that will give birth to 2 kids and turn Michelin.
I just landed in another man's land thank God for journey mercies.
#commonsense
Lolz... Linda buy another swim suit for her. Nice body
okay
Looking so good
Nawao. She's beatiful though.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
Linda that's not pink biko
Nice body
nice asset
This woman is doing serious marketing o!!! Don't understand why she as to go naked all to prove what? Heard she's checking out big time🙈 nawa for hustle oooo😆😃
Linda you better post my comment
Wow after 3kids..weldone dear
Lepa toh bad
hot mama....babes aint ugly we are just broke
Enter your comment...good 4 her
After 3 kids!!! Wow..
#lovestruck#
Wow,fine body
She looks hot, but nothing extra ordinary.
Wild flowers!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Hmmmmmmmm gud 4 her
Disgusting!
She's still butiful
She is hawt for days..
Selgzy hawt moma
Negodu! Agadi nwayi acting like when she was been pimped around, shameless married women all over Lagos, even if her husband is broke and she got work to support him is not by going naked like a mad woman desperately looking for patronage... I don't think dis woman as good geniue friends that can talk sense into her you most notice me or I die head,see her in parties hustling around like usher looking for men to collect their contact. My dear Anita please get a paying job or go into acting to make extra money instead of always showing your dry bikini body like a miserable desperate bitch, the competition is too tight for runs babes... please respect yourself madam
Na artifact? abeg depoait am for museum
Nice....maintening her figure
Lol hard work indeed, see as she dry like stock fish
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
She looks lovely.
Linlin yaff gone color blind! Lol
see her dry laps
If u like break your leg bcos u want 2 pose 4 a photo.
Great job
Cute body
I see you
Let's go Linda
Enjoy it then
N my comment Is missing again.....
Aunty Linda, therisGodoooooo
Okay seen
Great body!!!
Anita was a dark/caramel beauty. She was so beautiful then, n also came out top 15 @ miss world. Now she still looks Ok n fit. But she lost that caramel beauty.
Her name is mrs Anita talkative. Mrs notice me by force
Wow! Kudos to her. It's not easy to hv maintained her shape till now even after 3 kids.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Enough exercise,,,, kudos. #Linda'spal
Lmfao!...bad mouth moses.
Don't call someone's wife a bitch... is dat what you call your mum??
Since yesterday I have not gotten notification. I have off and on my phone countless times......
# Lib addict#
Good for her...
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com