Fuji star, Wasiu Alabi Pasuma's daughter, Wasilat Ayinuola, turned 25 yesterday, January 22nd and to make the day special, he presented her
with a brand new Toyota Matrix
Also, in a
special birthday message to her on Instagram, Pasuma wrote, ‘Having you
as my daughter is my greatest accomplishment and I didn’t even do a
thing. You did it all, just by being you. I don’t know what I did in a
previous life to deserve you as my daughter in this lifetime.Whatever it
was, it must have been incredible’.
‘It had to be to end up
with an incredible daughter like you. I’m not just grateful that you’re
my daughter. I’m grateful for your love, kindness, hope, smarts,
friendship, support and more than anything else, the privilege to give
it all back to you. Happy birthday sweetheart’.
117 comments:
Wow that's nice
Nice one dude. They look like siblings.
Hmmm dude your terrorist president is watching avoid this fake probe.
Lovely...
Dat is sweet
Wow..love this
Lucky her
That is good 4 her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Great father!
Wow
This is touching.
But Na Pasuma write all this grammar abi na d translated copy b dis?
Happy Birthday Dear. Enjoy your ride.
Happy birthday to her
OgaNla1!
Happy birthday. #IRepLIB
So sweet, HBD
Woooooow! Dats so sweet of him. Linda take note!
Happy bday 2 her but lemme keep my mouth shot
Wasi baby if you know you still want me email me at xupxip@yahoo.com im the one for you
Happy birthday dear,his a father indeed
bet someone wrote that for him..
Aawww dats really sweet! Dad n daughters love, wish my dad is still alive
Wow! Really nice
Hes got the money.
#Hajia Mufliat
Wow...speechless
#remitekosoko
Congrat..to her
Sure...the money is there
Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
first to comment.....
money speaks.
Love dis he knows he had a previous life. Lovely.
No be small grammar.hapi birthday wasilat
That's lil wayne style and same face with Tunechi's daughter.
Happy birthday hun.
Hbd girl
So u must tell the world ?? father and daughter smh seeking cheap publicity
Na him compose dis message or him P.R team do d composition any how happy birthday she looks more like his mistress just saying o
Nice so touching God bless. U and ur daughter
Nice one. HBD to her...
Wow...daddy's love.proud father.happy birthday girl.
He don try..#LindaConfirm
Congrat to her..Linda observe carefully
Aww....congrats dear.
Linda, was it pasuma Dat typed dis....lmao
Money talks, congratulation to her,
And Oganla wrote all that??? It is uber impressive. Ride on Paso, Asiko e ni.
Hbd
However Many Happy Returns to Wasilat. Her father has made her a celebrity already.
Am sure hez a husband Material cus That's hw we roll. So Proud to be a Husband Material fully endorsed by Association of Wife Materials of Nigeria (AWMN). Congrats Girl
More Instagram followers for you
Hbd αи∂ congrats on her new ride
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Super Dad! Congrats to her!
If ur father is as rich as pasuma and at 25 u can't get ur own car... . Babe u have failed
Beautiful.
Na pasuma write dz tinz..omo e don get bsc b dat ooo
Good man
Let's go Linda
Good man
Let's go Linda
At wot age did he give birth to her, Happy bday to her
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Dey help am write am abeg
Awwwww! * It's well*
Hww....so sweet
HBD to her
Daddy duties
Nice one...Hbd to her
Daddy duties
Enter your comment...kudos to the most versatile Nigerian artist and a rare celebrity. A R N . we need to celebrate this super star. he has features in almost genre of music
So sweeet
Lucky girl
HOW IS THAT MY BUSINESS. OMALICHA LI
Aiiiiiii.....too cute
Lucky gurl, I celebrate with you.
Okbye.
Nice one guy,HBD...
So sweet, I love it.
Commendable...
Nice one! HBD to her...
He didn't write that himself... But hbd anyways
Oh yeah?... Nice one... If you ve got it!... Then you rock it!!...... God abeg ooo!!
Proud father
Lol! Americana moves! Na real Pasuma wonder!
So, Pasu is capable of expressing so love.
HBD
That is why i wan to do my own early too but money dey use me play......
Fyn
I think Pasuma is awesome, the way he controls the crowd, and his positive spirit..
But all this big grammar??.? Come oonnn?
Anyway nice message. Don't want to yab my guy. Only wish my dad could have had enough time to say all that about me. Instead of the sudden death that took him away.
Ride on sir.
Becos you no sabi write abi?
He is a yourba man no mean say he no fit express him self for english
Ask google
True
Wow! Dats nice of him.
#i pray make ma papa give me car for my own birthday too#*
Who'll get me a car sef
please come and track it oooo with cotrac nigeria visit www.cotracnigeria.com ..congrats once more
Happy birthday to her in arrears
Good Daddy.
Never pleasing some people. How e concyn u. Haba. It is called celebrating. My Lord! Does any sunlight squeeze past u?
Awww... nice, touching words. Congrats
GOOD
THIS GIRL LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HER DAD SHA. CONGRATS
Nice one#lindangwanu#
Why do Nigerian women take their shoes off to drive?? Bizarre
Linda you sef.this is no brand new car,it's proper tokunbo.
Linda stop all th hype, this car I not brand ne obviously...always report what i t is...I love paso anyway, h is multi talented.
NICE ONE
Awwwn!
This matrix can never be brand new!....latest 2008!!!....toks !...still ok for a 25yr old
Why not buy porche for her?
Aww so sweet of him
I swear down. Sensible comment
You are a FOOL! What is wrong with him going up the mountain peak and screaming it to the whole Universe? Pasuma has achieved fame before you were conceived and named 'anonymous' by your irrelevant parents.
Anita you are smoking hot today, all replies spot on. For the very first time, i concur. Peace!
Your papa don buy bicycle for you?
so pasuma can speak that kind of english am shocked
Good one..hbd
Now how is dis car brand nu?linda jst take style yab pasuma.
Me sef wonder ohh!
nice
WasilA your father killed my cousin. His name was saheed. He killed him so he could be rich and famous.