Photos: Pasuma gives daughter a car for her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 23 January 2016

Photos: Pasuma gives daughter a car for her birthday

Fuji star, Wasiu Alabi Pasuma's daughter, Wasilat Ayinuola, turned 25 yesterday, January 22nd and to make the day special, he presented her with a brand new Toyota Matrix 

Also, in a special birthday message to her on Instagram, Pasuma wrote, ‘Having you as my daughter is my greatest accomplishment and I didn’t even do a thing. You did it all, just by being you. I don’t know what I did in a previous life to deserve you as my daughter in this lifetime.Whatever it was, it must have been incredible’.
‘It had to be to end up with an incredible daughter like you. I’m not just grateful that you’re my daughter. I’m grateful for your love, kindness, hope, smarts, friendship, support and more than anything else, the privilege to give it all back to you. Happy birthday sweetheart’.

116 comments:

1. Nice one dude. They look like siblings.
    Hmmm dude your terrorist president is watching avoid this fake probe.

2. Wow..love this

3. That is good 4 her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

4. ...
    Wow
    This is touching.
    But Na Pasuma write all this grammar abi na d translated copy b dis?
    Happy Birthday Dear. Enjoy your ride.

5. So sweet, HBD

6. Woooooow! Dats so sweet of him. Linda take note!

7. Happy bday 2 her but lemme keep my mouth shot

8. Wasi baby if you know you still want me email me at xupxip@yahoo.com im the one for you

9. Happy birthday dear,his a father indeed

10. bet someone wrote that for him..

11. Aawww dats really sweet! Dad n daughters love, wish my dad is still alive

12. Hes got the money.

#Hajia Mufliat

13. Wow...speechless
    #remitekosoko

14. Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

15. first to comment.....
    money speaks.

16. Love dis he knows he had a previous life. Lovely.

17. No be small grammar.hapi birthday wasilat

18. That's lil wayne style and same face with Tunechi's daughter.

19. So u must tell the world ?? father and daughter smh seeking cheap publicity

1. Never pleasing some people. How e concyn u. Haba. It is called celebrating. My Lord! Does any sunlight squeeze past u?

2. You are a FOOL! What is wrong with him going up the mountain peak and screaming it to the whole Universe? Pasuma has achieved fame before you were conceived and named 'anonymous' by your irrelevant parents.

20. Na him compose dis message or him P.R team do d composition any how happy birthday she looks more like his mistress just saying o

21. Nice so touching God bless. U and ur daughter

22. Nice one. HBD to her...

23. Wow...daddy's love.proud father.happy birthday girl.

24. Congrat to her..Linda observe carefully

25. Linda, was it pasuma Dat typed dis....lmao

26. Money talks, congratulation to her,

27. And Oganla wrote all that??? It is uber impressive. Ride on Paso, Asiko e ni.

28. However Many Happy Returns to Wasilat. Her father has made her a celebrity already.

29. Am sure hez a husband Material cus That's hw we roll. So Proud to be a Husband Material fully endorsed by Association of Wife Materials of Nigeria (AWMN). Congrats Girl

30. More Instagram followers for you

31. Hbd αи∂ congrats on her new ride

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

32. If ur father is as rich as pasuma and at 25 u can't get ur own car... . Babe u have failed

33. Na pasuma write dz tinz..omo e don get bsc b dat ooo

34. At wot age did he give birth to her, Happy bday to her

35. Replies
    1. Becos you no sabi write abi?

He is a yourba man no mean say he no fit express him self for english

2. Anita you are smoking hot today, all replies spot on. For the very first time, i concur. Peace!

36. Hww....so sweet
    HBD to her

37. Enter your comment...kudos to the most versatile Nigerian artist and a rare celebrity. A R N . we need to celebrate this super star. he has features in almost genre of music

38. Lucky girl

39. HOW IS THAT MY BUSINESS. OMALICHA LI

40. Lucky gurl, I celebrate with you.

Okbye.

41. So sweet, I love it.

42. He didn't write that himself... But hbd anyways

43. Oh yeah?... Nice one... If you ve got it!... Then you rock it!!...... God abeg ooo!!

44. Lol! Americana moves! Na real Pasuma wonder!

45. So, Pasu is capable of expressing so love.

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That is why i wan to do my own early too but money dey use me play......

47. I think Pasuma is awesome, the way he controls the crowd, and his positive spirit..
    But all this big grammar??.? Come oonnn?
    Anyway nice message. Don't want to yab my guy. Only wish my dad could have had enough time to say all that about me. Instead of the sudden death that took him away.

Ride on sir.

48. Wow! Dats nice of him.

#i pray make ma papa give me car for my own birthday too#*

49. please come and track it oooo with cotrac nigeria visit www.cotracnigeria.com ..congrats once more

50. Happy birthday to her in arrears

51. THIS GIRL LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HER DAD SHA. CONGRATS

52. Why do Nigerian women take their shoes off to drive?? Bizarre

53. Linda you sef.this is no brand new car,it's proper tokunbo.

54. Linda stop all th hype, this car I not brand ne obviously...always report what i t is...I love paso anyway, h is multi talented.

55. This matrix can never be brand new!....latest 2008!!!....toks !...still ok for a 25yr old

56. Replies
    1. Your papa don buy bicycle for you?

57. so pasuma can speak that kind of english am shocked

58. Now how is dis car brand nu?linda jst take style yab pasuma.

59. WasilA your father killed my cousin. His name was saheed. He killed him so he could be rich and famous.