She hides her brother emmanuel and the other sister that is a tailor and poses with the fine ones fake girl. Go and see their first son Emmanuel on insta. That is why I like Linda she carries everyone along. All siblings are feeling the money.
With the way she acts you'ld think she fell from the sky.... Never knew she even had any family until recently. Only knew abt her daughter. The guy is cute tho
Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html
See why China arrested this man- Photoshop User Be Warn! See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html
Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only! See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html
101 comments:
NOT A FAN.
Nwanem
One step at a time win it all.. LIB Tins
Late commer Linda. She shared dat few hours ago ni
OK, since everything na news no wahala
Okay....nice
Late commer Linda.. she shared dat hours ago..
Pretty lady cute bro
They look so alike... Cute guy, pls is he married?
Really rare because I've not seen this one online before
Again!!! Cossy Releases Tempting Photos, Flaunts Her Big Stuffs (Photos)
Chai..see fresh boy with pink lips...I've got sisters,come and choose o
Let's go Linda
They look alike
Oga oh
Kinda look alike
They be looking cute
Oh ooo.love n family
Nice one,we'r getting there...one day she will soon show us her child pic
Ok na
d pic not really clear, buh d little I saw looks good.
Don~ jazzycrush
Not a fan
Who cares
Hey U! 2day is not lib giveaway k... Y d rush?
Genny nwa beautiful people
Dats good
#she'sunique#
owk.seen
#XENO-FABIAN
Hope your sisters dont have tookpick legs like you.
Hope your sisters dont have tookpick legs like you?
They both look good#Lindangwanu#
They got fine gene
Meenah_wakil in instagram
I no see her brother face well. Would have loved to. Linda take note!
I've always been a fan and will forever be a FAN. Cutie Genny.
Celeb brother
Family tie
She hides her brother emmanuel and the other sister that is a tailor and poses with the fine ones fake girl. Go and see their first son Emmanuel on insta. That is why I like Linda she carries everyone along. All siblings are feeling the money.
Look alike sort of
Onyx darling, how about U, why ur sisters? If dat guy arrange ur ass ehm.. *winks*
Dats my hommie Chido.
And if they do?does it change anything in your life?
Genei's brother is all shape of cuteness.
Shebi na hours u talk.... well I saw ur comment like 2 centuries ago..... we're u expecting her to be there when Genny was posting it
They look cute. Beauty indeed runs in their family
Her brother is very handsome
Ooh seen they look alike
Beautiful people.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
They look cute.chicaly49@gmail.com
The boy is cute
Cute cute
Okoo, but d guy face no show well...#LindaConfirm
Kwasia boy.
Cute siblings..
Even your sisters are lesbians! I don't see why you should mention those boys you call sisters here young girl talk about your self gay fool
I see resemblance
With the way she acts you'ld think she fell from the sky.... Never knew she even had any family until recently. Only knew abt her daughter. The guy is cute tho
Now she's becoming more Family oriented. Stardom has finshed or rather has been attained. Now she understands what matters
The brother is dark and handsome!
Not clear enough
who cares??????
Cute bro, cute genny.
Asshole thirstin over anus.
I HAVE HEARD
I love this woman die...
Enter your comment...
Cute bro.
Nice pix..............
Cute
NICE
Onyx must you even waste time replying to that anonymous trying hard to hate on you over nothing? Leave him or her to hate as you progress
Cold don over catch her, better come back home
I've got so much respect & live for this Amazon! #Cute
Beautiful lady and handsome guy
They look alike...
He's hot
To me wat ever she do, is right
Genevieve looking younger everyday
Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html
See why China arrested this man-
Photoshop User Be Warn!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html
Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html
Gud for them
Wahs wrong wif her...hope shhes good tho
Seems una like the weather
Linda will you marry me
Whaaaa a a dey look so much alike.he is handsome o.
The brother is so handsome.jenny I hailed o
Lol, abeg u people should leave onyx alone. Linda observe!
Familyiseverything..
Nice one.....am a double fan
Both kinda look alike facially
They both cute... genny hardly shows her family on social media, bet it's cause he is a cutie that's why she showed him.
More Instagram followers for you both
I just love everything abwt Genny!
Cute
Why put this picture of his that is not clear naa
Why nt posting my comment.....Joycy
yes he is lol
liar i know them very well no one is a tailor..you sound so stupid..
NICE ONE. MY CRUSH
they look alike,beautiful faces.
Nice one.
#Linda'spal