Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html
See why China arrested this man- Photoshop User Be Warn! See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html
Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only! See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html
She hides her brother emmanuel and the other sister that is a tailor and poses with the fine ones fake girl. Go and see their first son Emmanuel on insta. That is why I like Linda she carries everyone along. All siblings are feeling the money.
With the way she acts you'ld think she fell from the sky.... Never knew she even had any family until recently. Only knew abt her daughter. The guy is cute tho
NOT A FAN.
ReplyDeleteHey U! 2day is not lib giveaway k... Y d rush?
Deleteowk.seen
Delete#XENO-FABIAN
I no see her brother face well. Would have loved to. Linda take note!
DeleteI've always been a fan and will forever be a FAN. Cutie Genny.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Ooh seen they look alike
DeleteCute cute
Delete#*karlishah*
I see resemblance
DeleteNow she's becoming more Family oriented. Stardom has finshed or rather has been attained. Now she understands what matters
DeleteThe brother is dark and handsome!
DeleteSeems una like the weather
DeleteLinda will you marry me
Nice one.....am a double fan
DeleteMore Instagram followers for you both
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteGenevieve looking younger everyday
DeleteCheck DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html
See why China arrested this man-
Photoshop User Be Warn!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html
Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html
Nwanem
ReplyDeleteOne step at a time win it all.. LIB Tins
ReplyDeleteLate commer Linda. She shared dat few hours ago ni
ReplyDeleteShebi na hours u talk.... well I saw ur comment like 2 centuries ago..... we're u expecting her to be there when Genny was posting it
DeleteThe boy is cute
DeleteLol
DeleteOK, since everything na news no wahala
ReplyDeleteHe's hot
DeleteOkay....nice
ReplyDeleteLate commer Linda.. she shared dat hours ago..
ReplyDeletePretty lady cute bro
ReplyDeleteThey look so alike... Cute guy, pls is he married?
ReplyDeleteyes he is lol
DeleteReally rare because I've not seen this one online before
ReplyDeleteAgain!!! Cossy Releases Tempting Photos, Flaunts Her Big Stuffs (Photos)
ReplyDeleteChai..see fresh boy with pink lips...I've got sisters,come and choose o
ReplyDeleteHope your sisters dont have tookpick legs like you.
DeleteHope your sisters dont have tookpick legs like you?
DeleteOnyx darling, how about U, why ur sisters? If dat guy arrange ur ass ehm.. *winks*
DeleteAnd if they do?does it change anything in your life?
DeleteKwasia boy.
DeleteEven your sisters are lesbians! I don't see why you should mention those boys you call sisters here young girl talk about your self gay fool
DeleteAsshole thirstin over anus.
DeleteOnyx must you even waste time replying to that anonymous trying hard to hate on you over nothing? Leave him or her to hate as you progress
DeleteLol, abeg u people should leave onyx alone. Linda observe!
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
They look alike
ReplyDeleteOga oh
ReplyDeleteKinda look alike
ReplyDeleteThey be looking cute
ReplyDeleteOh ooo.love n family
ReplyDeleteNice one,we'r getting there...one day she will soon show us her child pic
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleted pic not really clear, buh d little I saw looks good.
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Not a fan
ReplyDeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Genny nwa beautiful people
ReplyDeleteDats good
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
They both look good#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteThey got fine gene
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil in instagram
Celeb brother
ReplyDeleteFamily tie
ReplyDeleteShe hides her brother emmanuel and the other sister that is a tailor and poses with the fine ones fake girl. Go and see their first son Emmanuel on insta. That is why I like Linda she carries everyone along. All siblings are feeling the money.
ReplyDeleteliar i know them very well no one is a tailor..you sound so stupid..
DeleteLook alike sort of
ReplyDeleteDats my hommie Chido.
ReplyDeleteGenei's brother is all shape of cuteness.
ReplyDeleteThey look cute. Beauty indeed runs in their family
ReplyDeleteHer brother is very handsome
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
They look cute.chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOkoo, but d guy face no show well...#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteCute siblings..
ReplyDeleteWith the way she acts you'ld think she fell from the sky.... Never knew she even had any family until recently. Only knew abt her daughter. The guy is cute tho
ReplyDeleteNot clear enough
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletewho cares??????
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cute bro, cute genny.
ReplyDeleteI HAVE HEARD
ReplyDeleteI love this woman die...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteCute bro.
Nice pix..............
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNICE
ReplyDeleteCold don over catch her, better come back home
ReplyDeleteI've got so much respect & live for this Amazon! #Cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady and handsome guy
ReplyDeleteThey look alike...
ReplyDeleteTo me wat ever she do, is right
ReplyDeleteGud for them
ReplyDeleteWahs wrong wif her...hope shhes good tho
ReplyDeleteWhaaaa a a dey look so much alike.he is handsome o.
ReplyDeleteThe brother is so handsome.jenny I hailed o
ReplyDeleteFamilyiseverything..
ReplyDeleteBoth kinda look alike facially
ReplyDeleteThey both cute... genny hardly shows her family on social media, bet it's cause he is a cutie that's why she showed him.
ReplyDeleteI just love everything abwt Genny!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteWhy put this picture of his that is not clear naa
ReplyDeleteWhy nt posting my comment.....Joycy
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE. MY CRUSH
ReplyDeletethey look alike,beautiful faces.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal