At the special occasion at the Lagos Bourse, the stock market responded positively to the presence of one of the Time100 most influential persons in the World . There was a sudden spike at the Nigerian stock market as the All-Share index moved up greatly by more than three per cent! For many traders it was a great surprise to see the market on the rise on the last day of trade and the bigger surprise with Omotola on the floor.
“We saw oil and gas sector going up. We also saw industrial sector going up, that’s where Dangote Cement is. We also saw the banking sector, particularly the First Bank Holding Company go up to over N5. That stock has been trading for less than N5 for quite some time. So, this is a positive development,” Charles Fakrogha, a stockbroker said.
While sharing her experience on the floor of the Stock Exchange, Omotola who came with her last Son 13 yrs old michael Ekeinde and her team said it was a great, learning experience for her she said
“This will be good for the Entertainment industry .Since we are coming from the creative sector, many of us may not know much about the potentials of the capital market but with what ive learned while at the Bourse, I'm going to be working closely with the Nse to bring my company for listing at the NSE and encourage other colleagues to look into the capital market as well.
125 comments:
Dis beautiful woman
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
She Beautiful.
That's cool
OKORO UPGRADED
I saw dat@Tvcnews,she looks so beautiful in dat her outfit....cute boy.
OmoSexzie!
Thank you for coming sha!
Linda must ring for us this year tho
Woow that's an achievement...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Good to know...!
I love how she takes her kids to these events... wise!!
Wow am so proud of her
#LIBBOO
Nice one omo sexy
Wow she's gradually trimming down
Omo sexy dats cool
Wow
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
So beautiful
She looks stunning...
Beautiful woman, One of my role model
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Wow....kudos to her*.....
#sips oRijiN*
Omo sexy dats cool
Good exposure for her kids too. Smart woman
your blessed indeed. shantel5050@yahoo.com
she is really pretty
Linda na me n u go ring bell dis year
Beta pikin fine girl
Great! Women are topping.... Happy for her. That little man tho.
Omosexy. Good one.
Dis woman is a diva from a river...lov haaa
linda notify dbanj
Omotola my roles model.smile.Olaidex d secret fan.
Nice shoes
strong woman.
I love dis super woman!!
Stock I cnt buy sha#slimmy
Omo sexy beautiful and virtuous woman. I love you die
Hmmmmm! Always @ d Tops. Congrat GF. Linda bestfrnd
Kudus to her for always slaying whatever she's doing. Cute son u've got there.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Madam favour.
I dnt really know what dis means, ringing closing bell in d stock mrkt....any1 wit a beta undastnding of dis?
Wow!! shes going places..congrats to her
Good for her
looking gud
big babe tins . more beef now
I JUST LOVE THIS LADY. RISING UP THE LADDER WITH RESPECT N INTEGRITY
That security guy has won a trophy
See the way he sticked out his head to appear in the last pic... Now That's a display pic
#linda give me 1bo#
nice one.
#kpomkwem#
omo sexy looking good
CUTENESS OVERLOAD. OMOTOLA IS A FULFILLED WOMAN.SHE IS HIGHLY BLESSED . ACHIEVEMENT UPON ACHIEVEMENT AND HATERS BE LIKE OMOTOLA AGAIN . Everything about her is just Cute. Family, money , fame , international recognition every every
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
GREAT WOMAN
Beautiful
Enter your comment...Beauty with Brains and cute bairns.... I Admire this lady...
I've always admired Omotola...wishing her the best, her and her child
Big congrats to her. Linda take note!
Fyn woman
Congrats to her.....Omotola when can i have lunch with you.... i am a great FAN of yours ooooo
Beautiful omosexy happy new year to u and ur family
Lovely..linda observe carefully
Beautiful woman
ok seen.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.
She's a sure diva. Kudos to her
This woman is so beautiful. She has refused to age
MZ EUEU
Good for her,love her like kilode..
Beautiful lady
Enter your comment...seen seen seen
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
beautiful woman
new comer
All i see is Beauty
She is climbing up the ladder soo fast and am very happy for her!! Congrats to her
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
E chill.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Good for her.....ProudlyDeltan
Sis Linda I dn start my own comment make I follow for 2016 giveaway
Datz gud nd nice photos
omo t....my favourite actress may God continue to lift u up.
wow
Lol...dat last pic is funny .. .security guy said ..'I must shaa snap wid celeb'
0kay
#Hajia Mufliat
Omosexy..she is always looking good
Nice one ,always looking young and fresh
Waooo that's great
Beautiful woman!
Very talented woman
Kudos. #IamMe
My Lady, can I get to ring for the opening for this year 2016,,?
Omosexy
Lovely pose by omosexy nd her son
this woman is soaring higher..kudos
Linda don land
Genevieve is acting and promoting films this one na bell-ringer. LOL sorry o Omo-sexy please head back to our TV screens.
Gorgeous being
I love this woman although... hmmm
Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
Women crush women... omosexy rep... kip it up ma'am... hard work pays
#osexynation!!
Well done mama...more good tidings this year😍😍
Mikky should smile small na ^_^
Linda linking omotola to increase in the stock market...Linda your analysis is so funny
Love that lady mmmuuaaahhh
Me I was time keeper too so nt a first time..lol
Good for her. Next plssssss
Beautiful woman
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Sexxxy omotola hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am a waiting ohh
Endorsements boku!!
Omosexy..superwoman.. strong Girl..love ya!
Bet that doorman didnt he would be on LIB today??
Good going Girl. Keep the flag flying.
You should be next miss Linda to ring the bell @ NSE
E good! Me I like her dressing!
Ok cool
Good one! Nice outfit though.
FINE LIKE MAMA
ISORAIT
Am inspire...
She looks so beautiful,dis her son looks so much like her
Beautiful woman and handsome son. Correct family
Beauty from above
Omobakujore of IJEBULAND
Imagine say omotola marry will smith, dey really look like twin, and are one of d biggest big shots in their respective countries. Hmmm, na imagine oo, her husband no bad. Davido's twin, linda ngwa more notes.
Beautiful woman
Good one omosexy, omo to fine.
Omotola Fine sha... Dats wonderful.
congrats omosexy...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Dat is very nice of d NSE. I thank omosexy for coming.
Deir is God oooo