Nana Otedola & her beautiful daughters looks more like sisters in New Year photo
The beautiful wife and daughters of oil magnate, Femi Otedola, Nana, DJ Cuppy and Temi could pass for sisters. Stunning women! See more photos after the cut...
Nice pic. Please their mother should take it easy with bleaching for her age, and leave the remaining for her kids. She now looks older than her cute hubby. Not hating
What do u expect???.. Dey re filty rich living da good life... Let her hustle in mushin and keep looking like DAT *yimu BTW, dat cousin of hers tho... Da things I wanna do to him #kinky
219 comments:
1 – 200 of 219 Newer› Newest»Hmmmmm...dey r young ooo...who s daughter nd who z mother
Lovely...
THE MONEY EFFECT. LOOK YOUNG FOREVER
#linda find me 1bo for new yr#
Money speaking
I see only Temi.
FACT!!! This Happens When You fingered a Kenyan girl
l
Looks like the younger one is bleaching from the look of her knuckles.
They look so beautiful
#LIBBOO
Beautiful women!!!
Seriously,they look like sister...d only advantage of giving birth at younger age.
Enter your comment...Dey fine ooo
Wow, they look so cute
mummy you too fine
when money talk bullshit uhmmmmmmm
No be lie, pretty women
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Yes! Dis mum is even more younger
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Don't understand y some girls bleach their God given skin....now d hands couldn't match her skin
Beautiful family but that Temi dey bleach ooooo see her bleaching hand
Cuppys sister is like the superfine quality in camera360
OKORO UPGRADED
She has first class in bleaching industry.
Will marry from their family. Lol.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Buriful women
Beautiful women.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Knuckles of life
beautifull indeed.
Beautiful people,but the bleached knuckle though
That's money talking
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wow the mom is all shades of gorgeous
when there is money...you will look much younger.
BOLLOCKS!!!
Beautiful women
I am beautiful.....yes I am....I am beautiful...yes I am..........(adekaff59@gmail.com)
They look so lovely
Enter your comment...Ego Amaka
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Nice picz...Luvly fam
Lindodo Happy New Year...
Beautiful women
Very beautiful
Beautiful family happy new year to them
Money good sha
Enter your comment...xo xo fine!!!money is sweet
Temi Otedola is a damsel!!!
Burriful pix
Pls Wer is Freeborn Zinalima!!
Beautiful Trio..wud love to date dj cuppy!
Happy new year to them.
Beautiful family
LET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
Linda abeg must u always use dis intro..... please na
Beautiful...money is guuuuud
Beautiful women. Money is good
PEPSI ADDICT
I wonder why the younger one is bleaching and can't even do it clean. Maybe she needs some help from nicki minaj😆😆😆
Beautiful
Beautiful women....Linda see money in action...makes everything BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
Nice looking
Stunning beauty
Temi u took ur father's color. Pls embrace it with pride
The power of money.
Beautiful women.
Temi's hands look like she's bleaching but when I tk pics, my fingers look like that too and I'm not bleaching.
Pls any advice????
Nice pic. Please their mother should take it easy with bleaching for her age, and leave the remaining for her kids. She now looks older than her cute hubby. Not hating
Why can't one of these girls just get pregnant for me enn?
Dope ladies
Wowwww
They re so pretty
Linda happy new yr............... C dat girl hand, bleachin don finish her.
Happy new year to dem...
Stunning indeed...they all look gud
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Wow they look dashing...Believe
Beautiful women.
Money speaking. Olaidex d secret fan.
Hawt mama
Definitely stunning... Money is good
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Beautiful ladies..mary nwanmo
Dj cuppy..can like ponytail sha..
Fair ladies r d prettiest
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
wen money speaks...@Linda's bae
Lovely.
waoo they look fabulous is good to give birth on time
Loving family,
Enter your comment...Which of them is the mum pls? Bt i tink is d middle one.
She even looks younger than d 2 daughters..
See knuckles, Bleaching cream in action!!!
Money is good....ma! Can I marry one of your daughter?
2nd comment for 2016
Beautiful...
Buriful girls i likes them
Umu oma umu oma
These days mothers r competing wid their daughters !
I could pass 4an older sis to my mom ...see mi see somtin !
IS SHE A NIGERIAN ALL THIS RICH MEN WEY GET WAYO THEM GET EYE DEI. THEY ALL LOOK STUNNING THE BEAUTY FLOW IN THERE BLOOD. MOYS369
Money is good. Check out Temi's knuckles she nor fit use better cream conceal the bleaching abi toning....ProudlyDeltan
Temi's knuckles are wonderful
Temi's knuckles are wonderful or is it fire burn
Wow... So I want to be
Wow beautiful
Linda, it's not looks more like sisters, but look more like sisters. You should be setting the pace ooo. Nice one tho
Exactly. They so look like sisters
Beautiful. Love them. #IamMe
Why does DjCuppy likes to open her mouth in pictures?? Just wondering #ImeanAm
All I can say is money is good.... but iya otedola is that infinix hot note I see in ur hand...... strolls away convincing myself it's iPhone 6
These Ladies are truely stunning..me self am confused..abeg who is the mother among them?
Money speaking! Linda take note!
so cute
Lovely family
Look at Temi's knuckles *hiss*
They Dress so decent
I love Temi and her fashion blog
Omo this family fresh to the core ..nice shot
Am I the only one seeing the black knuckles?
True
lovely family. shantel5050@yahoo.com
Enter your comment... DJ Cuppy is cute for days... Temi's bleaching hands though, that's a no no... Cute Family...
Merit of early marriage. Beautiful family but the one wearing black top seem to be using a wrong cream .checkout her knuckles it's dark.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Wow that's Lovely
Beautiful ladies..........
Knuckles of life
unbelievable
You can say that again... I was actually looking for who the mother is...lol. serious mataz
No dOubts! Like mother, like daughters...they are beautiful.
#LindaThumbsUp
So beautiful
Wow dey look stunning really#slimmy
Is She an half cast?
Really stunning#chai
Mehn!!!! All stunning..Money is good
MZ EUEU
Sweet girls.
#kpomkwem#
Beautiful women
Money good
stunning
new comer
lovely
#she'sunique#
Wow! This ladies are really hot dang it! Linda u fit help me?
And the girl on black top is bleaching.
Alison Igweze
Wow! These ladies are really hot dang it! Linda u fit help me?
Nana always looks gorgeous. A beautiful person inside and out. Having coffee with her next week.
When you're married to that kind of man...you have to be up to speed in the world of fashion, beauty and style... Adorable!!!
Beautiful women but it is still easy to identify the mom
Its difficult t0 tell wh0 the m0ther is.
M0ney dey t0 maintain b0dy and shape na.
#Hajia Mufliat
WOW! They're all beautiful
Beautiful people!
Look at those hands....bleaching smh
So gorgeous
Beautiful family
LINDA STOP WITH THIS ENDLESS PROMOTION! HAVE THE OTEDOLAS BOUGHT YOUR BLOG OR WHAT???
#TRUTHTELLER
whao mommy looking so gud
Beautiful pple.
Good People
They sure are lookers!
sweet angels.
Beautiful ladies... Temi knuckles though
Money talks
All I can see here is beautiful ladies and all looking cute and sexy. Linda bestfrnd
Temi's black knockles though. Like she bleached or what?.
Beautiful ladies!
Kai! Bleaching at its peak. See her black knuckles.
Which one is de mum?
Looks beautiful!!! Should we call them mother and daughters or sisters of the same sisters?
Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
DO BILLIONAIRE DAUGHTERS BLEACH?
Hmmm owoduni life is good, lovely pix linda post o
Absolutely stunning
Temi is cute..
Beautiful women.
Money good o
Hmhmm. Beautiful women aint hard 2 detect.
See Temi's knuckles!! She bleaching?? But she's cute. Has her mom's eyes.
Enter your comment...nana is really beautiful
Wow see dark knuckles.... This knuckles of a thing no know rich or poor sha
Their cup of brukutu......
Money is good to have
Enter your comment...Jeez Temi's knuckles are seriously crying for mercy. ..
Good Looking as Always.
Sure.. They all looks so good. But her youngest girl is the prettiest.. Sorry DJ
Money is good ooo see how they all like sisters.
D younga woman's knuckle doe
Jesu! See beauty
Cute fam#LindaNgwanu#
Beautiful family.
Absolutely Stunning
Good genes... Stunning!
IG:mikebalo30
Daughter to the right why bleechest thou? You are too exposed for this ma
Their mum is very beautiful! I can see where they got their beauty from
Beautiful
Wow they're beautiful like their momma!
#commonsense
Why can't Cuppy close her mouth when she's having her photo taken? Every time it's the same open mouth pose. See her sister- a natural beauty
Beautiful people
Money Good Oh...
Cute kids from a cuter Mama. Buh don't dey hv a boy? Tot I heard something about him, or was it all lies??
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
Such a beautiful family
sweet sweet sweet Hmmmm I like her
Looking youthful lovely
Linda any infor about dudes there? #rolleyes
Stunning women
Linda nwa! "Look"! Choi! Pls buy brighter Grammar 1-4! It's the only thing remaining in awa mansion! Hehe
DJ Cuppy is what would happen to Sophia's baby if she'd let Davido steal her as he tried recently.
I think the boy is disable, is always cuppy cousin
Why won't they Linda. Money dey na
Good genes + good money
nice photos
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Why won't they Linda. Money dey na
What do u expect???.. Dey re filty rich living da good life... Let her hustle in mushin and keep looking like DAT *yimu
BTW, dat cousin of hers tho... Da things I wanna do to him #kinky
Rose..j
(Leaked Photos) Davido C@ught In Bed With Another! Lady..
Paragon f beauties#toomuchmoney.
Wild young, beautiful and rich. Nice pics.
Wild flowers!