Nana Otedola & her beautiful daughters looks more like sisters in New Year photo
The beautiful wife and daughters of oil magnate, Femi Otedola, Nana, DJ Cuppy and Temi could pass for sisters. Stunning women! See more photos after the cut...
What do u expect???.. Dey re filty rich living da good life... Let her hustle in mushin and keep looking like DAT *yimu BTW, dat cousin of hers tho... Da things I wanna do to him #kinky
Nice pic. Please their mother should take it easy with bleaching for her age, and leave the remaining for her kids. She now looks older than her cute hubby. Not hating
Hmmmmm...dey r young ooo...who s daughter nd who z mother
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they Linda. Money dey na
DeleteGood genes + good money
DeleteWhy won't they Linda. Money dey na
DeleteWhat do u expect???.. Dey re filty rich living da good life... Let her hustle in mushin and keep looking like DAT *yimu
DeleteBTW, dat cousin of hers tho... Da things I wanna do to him #kinky
Rose..j
Delete(Leaked Photos) Davido C@ught In Bed With Another! Lady..
Paragon f beauties#toomuchmoney.
DeleteWild young, beautiful and rich. Nice pics.
DeleteWild flowers!
Lovely...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
THE MONEY EFFECT. LOOK YOUNG FOREVER
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#linda find me 1bo for new yr#
Money speaking
ReplyDeleteI see only Temi.
ReplyDeleteFACT!!! This Happens When You fingered a Kenyan girl
ReplyDeletel
Looks like the younger one is bleaching from the look of her knuckles.
ReplyDeleteThey look so beautiful
ReplyDelete#LIBBOO
Beautiful women!!!
ReplyDeleteSeriously,they look like sister...d only advantage of giving birth at younger age.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Dey fine ooo
ReplyDeleteWow, they look so cute
ReplyDeletemummy you too fine
ReplyDeletewhen money talk bullshit uhmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNo be lie, pretty women
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Yes! Dis mum is even more younger
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Don't understand y some girls bleach their God given skin....now d hands couldn't match her skin
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family but that Temi dey bleach ooooo see her bleaching hand
ReplyDeleteCuppys sister is like the superfine quality in camera360
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
She has first class in bleaching industry.
ReplyDeleteWill marry from their family. Lol.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Buriful women
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women.
ReplyDeleteLinda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Knuckles of life
ReplyDeletebeautifull indeed.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people,but the bleached knuckle though
ReplyDeleteThat's money talking
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wow the mom is all shades of gorgeous
ReplyDeletewhen there is money...you will look much younger.
ReplyDeleteBOLLOCKS!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteI am beautiful.....yes I am....I am beautiful...yes I am..........(adekaff59@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteThey look so lovely
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Ego Amaka
ReplyDelete#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Nice picz...Luvly fam
ReplyDeleteLindodo Happy New Year...
Beautiful women
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family happy new year to them
ReplyDeleteMoney good sha
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...xo xo fine!!!money is sweet
ReplyDeleteTemi Otedola is a damsel!!!
ReplyDeleteBurriful pix
Pls Wer is Freeborn Zinalima!!
Beautiful Trio..wud love to date dj cuppy!
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteLET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg must u always use dis intro..... please na
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...money is guuuuud
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women. Money is good
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
I wonder why the younger one is bleaching and can't even do it clean. Maybe she needs some help from nicki minaj😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women....Linda see money in action...makes everything BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice looking
ReplyDeleteStunning beauty
ReplyDeleteTemi u took ur father's color. Pls embrace it with pride
ReplyDeleteThe power of money.
ReplyDeleteTemi's hands look like she's bleaching but when I tk pics, my fingers look like that too and I'm not bleaching.
Pls any advice????
Nice pic. Please their mother should take it easy with bleaching for her age, and leave the remaining for her kids. She now looks older than her cute hubby. Not hating
ReplyDeleteWhy can't one of these girls just get pregnant for me enn?
ReplyDeleteDope ladies
ReplyDeleteWowwww
ReplyDeleteThey re so pretty
ReplyDeleteLinda happy new yr............... C dat girl hand, bleachin don finish her.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to dem...
ReplyDeleteStunning indeed...they all look gud
ReplyDeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Wow they look dashing...Believe
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking. Olaidex d secret fan.
ReplyDeleteHawt mama
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Definitely stunning... Money is good
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Beautiful ladies..mary nwanmo
ReplyDeleteDj cuppy..can like ponytail sha..
ReplyDeleteFair ladies r d prettiest
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
wen money speaks...@Linda's bae
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeletewaoo they look fabulous is good to give birth on time
ReplyDeleteLoving family,
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Which of them is the mum pls? Bt i tink is d middle one.
ReplyDeleteShe even looks younger than d 2 daughters..
ReplyDeleteSee knuckles, Bleaching cream in action!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good....ma! Can I marry one of your daughter?
ReplyDelete2nd comment for 2016
Beautiful...
ReplyDeleteBuriful girls i likes them
ReplyDeleteUmu oma umu oma
ReplyDeleteThese days mothers r competing wid their daughters !
ReplyDeleteI could pass 4an older sis to my mom ...see mi see somtin !
IS SHE A NIGERIAN ALL THIS RICH MEN WEY GET WAYO THEM GET EYE DEI. THEY ALL LOOK STUNNING THE BEAUTY FLOW IN THERE BLOOD. MOYS369
ReplyDeleteMoney is good. Check out Temi's knuckles she nor fit use better cream conceal the bleaching abi toning....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteTemi's knuckles are wonderful
ReplyDeleteTemi's knuckles are wonderful or is it fire burn
ReplyDeleteWow... So I want to be
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda, it's not looks more like sisters, but look more like sisters. You should be setting the pace ooo. Nice one tho
ReplyDeleteExactly. They so look like sisters
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Love them. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteWhy does DjCuppy likes to open her mouth in pictures?? Just wondering #ImeanAm
ReplyDeleteAll I can say is money is good.... but iya otedola is that infinix hot note I see in ur hand...... strolls away convincing myself it's iPhone 6
ReplyDeleteThese Ladies are truely stunning..me self am confused..abeg who is the mother among them?
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteso cute
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteLook at Temi's knuckles *hiss*
ReplyDeleteThey Dress so decent
ReplyDeleteI love Temi and her fashion blog
ReplyDeleteOmo this family fresh to the core ..nice shot
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one seeing the black knuckles?
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeletelovely family. shantel5050@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... DJ Cuppy is cute for days... Temi's bleaching hands though, that's a no no... Cute Family...
ReplyDeleteMerit of early marriage. Beautiful family but the one wearing black top seem to be using a wrong cream .checkout her knuckles it's dark.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Wow that's Lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies..........
ReplyDeleteKnuckles of life
ReplyDeleteunbelievable
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again... I was actually looking for who the mother is...lol. serious mataz
ReplyDeleteNo dOubts! Like mother, like daughters...they are beautiful.
ReplyDelete#LindaThumbsUp
So beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow dey look stunning really#slimmy
ReplyDeleteIs She an half cast?
ReplyDeleteReally stunning#chai
ReplyDeleteMehn!!!! All stunning..Money is good
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Sweet girls.
ReplyDelete#kpomkwem#
Beautiful women
ReplyDeleteMoney good
ReplyDeletestunning
ReplyDeletenew comer
lovely
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
Wow! This ladies are really hot dang it! Linda u fit help me?
ReplyDeleteAnd the girl on black top is bleaching.
ReplyDeleteAlison Igweze
Wow! These ladies are really hot dang it! Linda u fit help me?
ReplyDeleteNana always looks gorgeous. A beautiful person inside and out. Having coffee with her next week.
ReplyDeleteWhen you're married to that kind of man...you have to be up to speed in the world of fashion, beauty and style... Adorable!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women but it is still easy to identify the mom
ReplyDeleteIts difficult t0 tell wh0 the m0ther is.
ReplyDeleteM0ney dey t0 maintain b0dy and shape na.
#Hajia Mufliat
WOW! They're all beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people!
ReplyDeleteLook at those hands....bleaching smh
ReplyDeleteSo gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteLINDA STOP WITH THIS ENDLESS PROMOTION! HAVE THE OTEDOLAS BOUGHT YOUR BLOG OR WHAT???
ReplyDelete#TRUTHTELLER
whao mommy looking so gud
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple.
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Good People
ReplyDeleteThey sure are lookers!
ReplyDeletesweet angels.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies... Temi knuckles though
ReplyDeleteMoney talks
ReplyDeleteAll I can see here is beautiful ladies and all looking cute and sexy. Linda bestfrnd
ReplyDeleteTemi's black knockles though. Like she bleached or what?.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies!
ReplyDeleteKai! Bleaching at its peak. See her black knuckles.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is de mum?
ReplyDeleteLooks beautiful!!! Should we call them mother and daughters or sisters of the same sisters?
ReplyDeleteMr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
DO BILLIONAIRE DAUGHTERS BLEACH?
ReplyDeleteHmmm owoduni life is good, lovely pix linda post o
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely stunning
ReplyDeleteTemi is cute..
ReplyDeleteMoney good o
Hmhmm. Beautiful women aint hard 2 detect.
ReplyDeleteSee Temi's knuckles!! She bleaching?? But she's cute. Has her mom's eyes.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nana is really beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow see dark knuckles.... This knuckles of a thing no know rich or poor sha
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of brukutu......
ReplyDeleteMoney is good to have
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Jeez Temi's knuckles are seriously crying for mercy. ..
ReplyDeleteGood Looking as Always.
ReplyDeleteSure.. They all looks so good. But her youngest girl is the prettiest.. Sorry DJ
ReplyDeleteMoney is good ooo see how they all like sisters.
ReplyDeleteD younga woman's knuckle doe
ReplyDeleteJesu! See beauty
ReplyDeleteCute fam#LindaNgwanu#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely Stunning
ReplyDeleteGood genes... Stunning!
ReplyDeleteIG:mikebalo30
Daughter to the right why bleechest thou? You are too exposed for this ma
ReplyDeleteTheir mum is very beautiful! I can see where they got their beauty from
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWow they're beautiful like their momma!
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Why can't Cuppy close her mouth when she's having her photo taken? Every time it's the same open mouth pose. See her sister- a natural beauty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteMoney Good Oh...
ReplyDeleteCute kids from a cuter Mama. Buh don't dey hv a boy? Tot I heard something about him, or was it all lies??
ReplyDeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment..
I think the boy is disable, is always cuppy cousin
DeleteSuch a beautiful family
ReplyDeletesweet sweet sweet Hmmmm I like her
ReplyDeleteLooking youthful lovely
ReplyDeleteLinda any infor about dudes there? #rolleyes
ReplyDeleteStunning women
ReplyDeleteLinda nwa! "Look"! Choi! Pls buy brighter Grammar 1-4! It's the only thing remaining in awa mansion! Hehe
ReplyDeleteDJ Cuppy is what would happen to Sophia's baby if she'd let Davido steal her as he tried recently.
ReplyDeletenice photos
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Enter your comment...