News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
is she still singing?
Remember mocheddah of yesterday..is good to be aa star..wishing you happy life
The girl who was asked to delete the pictures of herself with her bae, finally speaks
Congrats if na trueLIB ADDICT#just passing#
I see she has cleaned up nice.Her cream expert dey try, abi when she yellow like this?
why is it that you people just sing one or two songs then rest and think you have arrived?
Who she beEdobabe#replinda#
Hope this strategy works for her
Whatever rocks her canoe..
What eva yu do yesterday really show in yur 2day & always gonna be dare in yur 2mao..amazing tins
Lol Linda y the quick changing...
Lovely couple
oooohh. ..pls enough of these two
Whatever rocks their canoe..
Lovely couple.
Cute couple
Awwwww....sweet
Linda ooo.... Why did u change the previous caption? #smiling
Wife? Nne wake up o
Whatever rocks their canoe...
Wife kwa...#LindaConfirm
Good for her. Linda take note!
Kia lindiway......y u come change d headline 😀😀.....Your tatafo no b here.....
Dis mocheddah can sabi fine kilode! Cute and happy couple!God bless'em
She is beautiful
Wife ke? Be begging for ring on code o!
Kilo kan wa
Make una do marry before we start hearing storiesLinda will you marry me
Cute
good to see her on cloths. I mean cloths!
MtchewBe there drinking cream like golden morn Yoruba ant!
They look good
Gorgeous..if I lie make my nose big like mocheddah..Linda observe carefully
They look so cute together.#LIB ADDICT#
Noted
Too cute 2geda joor...Mo Cheddah is a Bae
When a woman get real sex from her partner, This is the result.Ona amuli ka ike okuku.
Making sense. Were she dey since ehn LindaGatti AJ MAIN BOY...
Ok seen
Ds mocheddah chick is nw clean nd cute
She looks lovely.
Ok I hav c it
Moche tidi oyibo ooooGood for her oooo
Mo hasn't had s bad fashion day since taking off that ugly short wig. She and her boo are looking good here.
Oh gosh! I lov dis lady, she spends so much moni on ha self nd she is classy too
seen, they shud enjoy while it last.
Be private for once mocheddah
I go love o...merited happiness
I got u linda!u be sharp woman. See as u sharperly change d heading of dis post.
Wife??? Is she married??
We Neva see ring...be pronouncing ursef wife.....#wife ko!Before e enta stories that touch, whine em mumu key.....Me is taking mine to ikoyi registry this week before dem alaye play Dere hit tracks on her nysc camp.Joor pooThe gods are wiseGab2shoessaysso
Where is d loving up biko? She should better keep her relationship away from social media
Mochedda Don dey fine now ooo.... when u have the right boo that make u happy.... all the ugliness will just flee in 1000 ways
Why she dey wear Bra????...to cover what exactly???
1. Is she married? 2. So this is the face of an example of guy that likes small books. ThatNaijaGayGuy
relationship goals.. love nwantiti
I love Mo...I go luff o
Happy loving
Hello! Cheddah is not a rapper!! She's a singer!!
Awwww sweet
Good... Let's go Linda
Could this be Love?!
This guy sure makes my baby happy. #my lookalike
Good for her, time we tell,
Enter your comment...I feel sorry 4u dude,all dis celeb aint loyal.
Lol! She doesn't even look like this in real life! Sick and tired of these pseudo celebs and their fake edited pics!
She s so adorable, go girl!!
Wot does she actually do now, don't know Nd just wanna know. No critics!!
they are grindin.
Linda where is ur boo?
Awwwww love nwantiti #sassydollsaysso#
Wow, she is so bleached now!
Does she still sing abi wetin?
NiceEnugu's second shoe designer
Cute couple.
They look happy..good for 'em
Na CNN u for broadcast am!
Aww she's so cute
as in see dope couple catching fun
Ok nau.,,may it end in praise
Nyz!
Aswear
Ibo monkey!hater oshi
I guess the guy is OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's brother?? Yea??
Your head dey there,I sure Say iPhone 6 follow dey work magic.
Lovely.Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.comDirect from Delsu.
missing mo...wetin she dy do nw
Lets wait till the wedding then she can make noise.
Lovely I go love ooo
Good for them-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Flavour and mi song.
So sweet...
they seem really in love. beautiful
Happy ppl
HahaahahhahaLwkmd!Willy will not kill somebody.
My tot too
No, she is rapping
beautiful couple.....
Enter your comment...,
Abeg,when mochedda don turn rappe
Igbo bitch!
Shut up..must u girls direct every freshness. 2 cream....eat gud food ya skin go change...then use iphone 6 and take selfie...not nokia x2
It pains u a lot dt knw body knws ya dust ass! Shut up
Fine geh...but does she still rap or she is now an instagram model?? Nice oneBleh
Nice....#FINEST
Heard her bf is a big time yahoo boy... who cares he has money and she loves him. Kinda boo people pray for, biko he should put a ring on it.
All for more Instagram followers
She sang bad not quite long
NICE ONE. FINE GIRL.
Its cream....time will tell.lets wait and see.
Mocheddah is Okafor Richard...get a life and stop being a nonentity....ur career is dead.it will forever be because your behaviour is shitty
Willy.....spot on.i cant stop laughing
Bleached dieeeeeee.cancer is real
i pity this guy for sucking flat boob so close to her ribs.
Well her music career is dead. She's now a make up artist Anticipate her clothing line
124 comments:
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
is she still singing?
Remember mocheddah of yesterday..is good to be aa star..wishing you happy life
The girl who was asked to delete the pictures of herself with her bae, finally speaks
Congrats if na true
I see she has cleaned up nice.
Her cream expert dey try, abi when she yellow like this?
why is it that you people just sing one or two songs then rest and think you have arrived?
Who she be
Edobabe#replinda#
Hope this strategy works for her
Whatever rocks her canoe..
What eva yu do yesterday really show in yur 2day & always gonna be dare in yur 2mao..amazing tins
Lol Linda y the quick changing...
Lovely couple
oooohh. ..pls enough of these two
Whatever rocks their canoe..
Lovely couple.
Cute couple
Awwwww....sweet
Linda ooo.... Why did u change the previous caption? #smiling
Wife? Nne wake up o
Whatever rocks their canoe...
Wife kwa...#LindaConfirm
Good for her. Linda take note!
Kia lindiway......y u come change d headline 😀😀.....Your tatafo no b here.....
Dis mocheddah can sabi fine kilode! Cute and happy couple!God bless'em
She is beautiful
Wife ke? Be begging for ring on code o!
Kilo kan wa
Make una do marry before we start hearing stories
Linda will you marry me
Cute
good to see her on cloths. I mean cloths!
Mtchew
Be there drinking cream like golden morn
Yoruba ant!
They look good
Gorgeous..if I lie make my nose big like mocheddah..Linda observe carefully
They look so cute together.
Noted
Too cute 2geda joor...Mo Cheddah is a Bae
When a woman get real sex from her partner, This is the result.
Ona amuli ka ike okuku.
Making sense. Were she dey since ehn LindaGatti
AJ MAIN BOY...
Ok seen
Ds mocheddah chick is nw clean nd cute
She looks lovely.
Ok I hav c it
Moche tidi oyibo oooo
Good for her oooo
Moche tidi oyibo oooo
Good for her oooo
Mo hasn't had s bad fashion day since taking off that ugly short wig. She and her boo are looking good here.
Oh gosh! I lov dis lady, she spends so much moni on ha self nd she is classy too
seen, they shud enjoy while it last.
Be private for once mocheddah
I go love o
I got u linda!u be sharp woman. See as u sharperly change d heading of dis post.
Wife??? Is she married??
We Neva see ring...be pronouncing ursef wife.....#wife ko!
Before e enta stories that touch, whine em mumu key.....
Me is taking mine to ikoyi registry this week before dem alaye play Dere hit tracks on her nysc camp.
Joor poo
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso
Where is d loving up biko? She should better keep her relationship away from social media
Mochedda Don dey fine now ooo.... when u have the right boo that make u happy.... all the ugliness will just flee in 1000 ways
Why she dey wear Bra????...to cover what exactly???
1. Is she married?
2. So this is the face of an example of guy that likes small books.
ThatNaijaGayGuy
relationship goals..
love nwantiti
I love Mo...I go luff o
Happy loving
Hello! Cheddah is not a rapper!! She's a singer!!
Awwww sweet
Good...
Let's go Linda
Could this be Love?!
This guy sure makes my baby happy. #my lookalike
Good for her, time we tell,
Enter your comment...
I feel sorry 4u dude,all dis celeb aint loyal.
Lol! She doesn't even look like this in real life! Sick and tired of these pseudo celebs and their fake edited pics!
She s so adorable, go girl!!
they are grindin.
Linda where is ur boo?
Awwwww love nwantiti
#sassydollsaysso#
Wow, she is so bleached now!
Does she still sing abi wetin?
Cute couple.
They look happy..good for 'em
Na CNN u for broadcast am!
Aww she's so cute
as in see dope couple catching fun
Ok nau.,,may it end in praise
Nyz!
Aswear
Ibo monkey!hater oshi
I guess the guy is OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's brother?? Yea??
Your head dey there,I sure Say iPhone 6 follow dey work magic.
Lovely.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
missing mo...wetin she dy do nw
Lets wait till the wedding then she can make noise.
Lovely I go love ooo
Cute
Good for them
Flavour and mi song.
So sweet...
they seem really in love. beautiful
Happy ppl
Cute couple
Hahaahahhaha
Lwkmd!
Willy will not kill somebody.
My tot too
No, she is rapping
beautiful couple.....
Enter your comment...,
Abeg,when mochedda don turn rappe
Igbo bitch!
Shut up..must u girls direct every freshness. 2 cream....eat gud food ya skin go change...then use iphone 6 and take selfie...not nokia x2
It pains u a lot dt knw body knws ya dust ass! Shut up
Fine geh...but does she still rap or she is now an instagram model?? Nice oneBleh
Nice....
Heard her bf is a big time yahoo boy... who cares he has money and she loves him. Kinda boo people pray for, biko he should put a ring on it.
All for more Instagram followers
She sang bad not quite long
NICE ONE. FINE GIRL.
Its cream....time will tell.lets wait and see.
Mocheddah is Okafor Richard...get a life and stop being a nonentity....ur career is dead.it will forever be because your behaviour is shitty
Willy.....spot on.i cant stop laughing
Bleached dieeeeeee.cancer is real
i pity this guy for sucking flat boob so close to her ribs.
Well her music career is dead.
She's now a make up artist
Anticipate her clothing line