News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
I guess the guy is OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's brother?? Yea??
Lets wait till the wedding then she can make noise.
My tot too
All for more Instagram followers
is she still singing?
No, she is rapping
She sang bad not quite long
Remember mocheddah of yesterday..is good to be aa star..wishing you happy life
The girl who was asked to delete the pictures of herself with her bae, finally speaks
Congrats if na trueLIB ADDICT#just passing#
I see she has cleaned up nice.Her cream expert dey try, abi when she yellow like this?
Shut up..must u girls direct every freshness. 2 cream....eat gud food ya skin go change...then use iphone 6 and take selfie...not nokia x2
Its cream....time will tell.lets wait and see.
why is it that you people just sing one or two songs then rest and think you have arrived?
It pains u a lot dt knw body knws ya dust ass! Shut up
Mocheddah is Okafor Richard...get a life and stop being a nonentity....ur career is dead.it will forever be because your behaviour is shitty
Who she beEdobabe#replinda#
Hope this strategy works for her
Whatever rocks her canoe..
What eva yu do yesterday really show in yur 2day & always gonna be dare in yur 2mao..amazing tins
Lol Linda y the quick changing...
Lovely couple
oooohh. ..pls enough of these two
Whatever rocks their canoe..
Lovely couple.
Cute couple
Awwwww....sweet
Linda ooo.... Why did u change the previous caption? #smiling
Wife? Nne wake up o
Whatever rocks their canoe...
Wife kwa...#LindaConfirm
Good for her. Linda take note!
Kia lindiway......y u come change d headline 😀😀.....Your tatafo no b here.....
Dis mocheddah can sabi fine kilode! Cute and happy couple!God bless'em
Aww she's so cute
She is beautiful
Wife ke? Be begging for ring on code o!
Kilo kan wa
Make una do marry before we start hearing storiesLinda will you marry me
Cute
good to see her on cloths. I mean cloths!
MtchewBe there drinking cream like golden morn Yoruba ant!
Ibo monkey!hater oshi
HahaahahhahaLwkmd!Willy will not kill somebody.
Igbo bitch!
Willy.....spot on.i cant stop laughing
They look good
Gorgeous..if I lie make my nose big like mocheddah..Linda observe carefully
They look so cute together.#LIB ADDICT#
Cute couple.
Noted
Too cute 2geda joor...Mo Cheddah is a Bae
When a woman get real sex from her partner, This is the result.Ona amuli ka ike okuku.
Making sense. Were she dey since ehn LindaGatti AJ MAIN BOY...
Ok seen
Ds mocheddah chick is nw clean nd cute
She looks lovely.
Ok I hav c it
Moche tidi oyibo ooooGood for her oooo
Mo hasn't had s bad fashion day since taking off that ugly short wig. She and her boo are looking good here.
Oh gosh! I lov dis lady, she spends so much moni on ha self nd she is classy too
seen, they shud enjoy while it last.
Be private for once mocheddah
I go love o...merited happiness
I got u linda!u be sharp woman. See as u sharperly change d heading of dis post.
Wife??? Is she married??
We Neva see ring...be pronouncing ursef wife.....#wife ko!Before e enta stories that touch, whine em mumu key.....Me is taking mine to ikoyi registry this week before dem alaye play Dere hit tracks on her nysc camp.Joor pooThe gods are wiseGab2shoessaysso
Where is d loving up biko? She should better keep her relationship away from social media
Mochedda Don dey fine now ooo.... when u have the right boo that make u happy.... all the ugliness will just flee in 1000 ways
Aswear
Your head dey there,I sure Say iPhone 6 follow dey work magic.
Why she dey wear Bra????...to cover what exactly???
1. Is she married? 2. So this is the face of an example of guy that likes small books. ThatNaijaGayGuy
relationship goals.. love nwantiti
I love Mo...I go luff o
Happy loving
Hello! Cheddah is not a rapper!! She's a singer!!
Awwww sweet
Good... Let's go Linda
Could this be Love?!
This guy sure makes my baby happy. #my lookalike
Good for her, time we tell,
Enter your comment...I feel sorry 4u dude,all dis celeb aint loyal.
Lol! She doesn't even look like this in real life! Sick and tired of these pseudo celebs and their fake edited pics!
She s so adorable, go girl!!
Wot does she actually do now, don't know Nd just wanna know. No critics!!
they are grindin.
Linda where is ur boo?
Awwwww love nwantiti #sassydollsaysso#
Wow, she is so bleached now!
Bleached dieeeeeee.cancer is real
Does she still sing abi wetin?
NiceEnugu's second shoe designer
They look happy..good for 'em
Na CNN u for broadcast am!
as in see dope couple catching fun
Ok nau.,,may it end in praise
Nyz!
Lovely.Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.comDirect from Delsu.
missing mo...wetin she dy do nw
Lovely I go love ooo
Good for them-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Flavour and mi song.
So sweet...
they seem really in love. beautiful
Happy ppl
beautiful couple.....
Enter your comment...,
Abeg,when mochedda don turn rappe
Fine geh...but does she still rap or she is now an instagram model?? Nice oneBleh
Nice....#FINEST
Heard her bf is a big time yahoo boy... who cares he has money and she loves him. Kinda boo people pray for, biko he should put a ring on it.
NICE ONE. FINE GIRL.
i pity this guy for sucking flat boob so close to her ribs.
Well her music career is dead. She's now a make up artist Anticipate her clothing line
Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...
ReplyDeleteI guess the guy is OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's brother?? Yea??
DeleteLets wait till the wedding then she can make noise.
DeleteNice one
DeleteMy tot too
DeleteAll for more Instagram followers
Deleteis she still singing?
ReplyDeleteNo, she is rapping
DeleteShe sang bad not quite long
DeleteRemember mocheddah of yesterday..is good to be aa star..wishing you happy life
ReplyDeleteThe girl who was asked to delete the pictures of herself with her bae, finally speaks
Congrats if na true
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
I see she has cleaned up nice.
ReplyDeleteHer cream expert dey try, abi when she yellow like this?
Shut up..must u girls direct every freshness. 2 cream....eat gud food ya skin go change...then use iphone 6 and take selfie...not nokia x2
DeleteIts cream....time will tell.lets wait and see.
Deletewhy is it that you people just sing one or two songs then rest and think you have arrived?
ReplyDeleteIt pains u a lot dt knw body knws ya dust ass! Shut up
DeleteMocheddah is Okafor Richard...get a life and stop being a nonentity....ur career is dead.it will forever be because your behaviour is shitty
DeleteWho she be
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Hope this strategy works for her
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her canoe..
ReplyDeleteWhat eva yu do yesterday really show in yur 2day & always gonna be dare in yur 2mao..amazing tins
ReplyDeleteLol Linda y the quick changing...
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteoooohh. ..pls enough of these two
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their canoe..
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteAwwwww....sweet
ReplyDeleteLinda ooo.... Why did u change the previous caption? #smiling
ReplyDeleteWife? Nne wake up o
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their canoe...
ReplyDeleteWife kwa...#LindaConfirm
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteKia lindiway......y u come change d headline 😀😀.....Your tatafo no b here.....
ReplyDeleteDis mocheddah can sabi fine kilode! Cute and happy couple!God bless'em
ReplyDeleteAww she's so cute
DeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteWife ke? Be begging for ring on code o!
ReplyDeleteKilo kan wa
ReplyDeleteMake una do marry before we start hearing stories
ReplyDeleteLinda will you marry me
Cute
ReplyDeletegood to see her on cloths. I mean cloths!
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteBe there drinking cream like golden morn
Yoruba ant!
Ibo monkey!hater oshi
DeleteHahaahahhaha
DeleteLwkmd!
Willy will not kill somebody.
Igbo bitch!
DeleteWilly.....spot on.i cant stop laughing
DeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteGorgeous..if I lie make my nose big like mocheddah..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute together.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Cute couple.
DeleteCute couple.
DeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteToo cute 2geda joor...Mo Cheddah is a Bae
ReplyDeleteWhen a woman get real sex from her partner, This is the result.
ReplyDeleteOna amuli ka ike okuku.
Making sense. Were she dey since ehn LindaGatti
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteDs mocheddah chick is nw clean nd cute
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteOk I hav c it
ReplyDeleteMoche tidi oyibo oooo
ReplyDeleteGood for her oooo
Moche tidi oyibo oooo
ReplyDeleteGood for her oooo
Mo hasn't had s bad fashion day since taking off that ugly short wig. She and her boo are looking good here.
ReplyDeleteOh gosh! I lov dis lady, she spends so much moni on ha self nd she is classy too
ReplyDeleteseen, they shud enjoy while it last.
ReplyDeleteBe private for once mocheddah
ReplyDeleteI go love o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I got u linda!u be sharp woman. See as u sharperly change d heading of dis post.
ReplyDeleteWife??? Is she married??
ReplyDeleteWe Neva see ring...be pronouncing ursef wife.....#wife ko!
ReplyDeleteBefore e enta stories that touch, whine em mumu key.....
Me is taking mine to ikoyi registry this week before dem alaye play Dere hit tracks on her nysc camp.
Joor poo
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso
Where is d loving up biko? She should better keep her relationship away from social media
ReplyDeleteMochedda Don dey fine now ooo.... when u have the right boo that make u happy.... all the ugliness will just flee in 1000 ways
ReplyDeleteAswear
DeleteYour head dey there,I sure Say iPhone 6 follow dey work magic.
DeleteWhy she dey wear Bra????...to cover what exactly???
ReplyDelete1. Is she married?
ReplyDelete2. So this is the face of an example of guy that likes small books.
ThatNaijaGayGuy
relationship goals..
ReplyDeletelove nwantiti
I love Mo...I go luff o
ReplyDeleteHappy loving
ReplyDeleteHello! Cheddah is not a rapper!! She's a singer!!
ReplyDeleteAwwww sweet
ReplyDeleteGood...
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Could this be Love?!
ReplyDeleteThis guy sure makes my baby happy. #my lookalike
ReplyDeleteGood for her, time we tell,
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry 4u dude,all dis celeb aint loyal.
Lol! She doesn't even look like this in real life! Sick and tired of these pseudo celebs and their fake edited pics!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteShe s so adorable, go girl!!
ReplyDeleteWot does she actually do now, don't know Nd just wanna know. No critics!!
ReplyDeletethey are grindin.
ReplyDeleteLinda where is ur boo?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww love nwantiti
ReplyDelete#sassydollsaysso#
Wow, she is so bleached now!
ReplyDeleteBleached dieeeeeee.cancer is real
DeleteDoes she still sing abi wetin?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
They look happy..good for 'em
ReplyDeleteNa CNN u for broadcast am!
ReplyDeleteas in see dope couple catching fun
ReplyDeleteOk nau.,,may it end in praise
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNyz!
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
missing mo...wetin she dy do nw
ReplyDeleteLovely I go love ooo
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Flavour and mi song.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet...
ReplyDeletethey seem really in love. beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy ppl
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple.....
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...,
ReplyDeleteAbeg,when mochedda don turn rappe
ReplyDeleteFine geh...but does she still rap or she is now an instagram model?? Nice oneBleh
ReplyDeleteNice....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Heard her bf is a big time yahoo boy... who cares he has money and she loves him. Kinda boo people pray for, biko he should put a ring on it.
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE. FINE GIRL.
ReplyDeletei pity this guy for sucking flat boob so close to her ribs.
ReplyDeleteWell her music career is dead.
ReplyDeleteShe's now a make up artist
Anticipate her clothing line