Nigerian minister Dambazau makes SSS officer clean his shoes in public (photo/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Nigerian minister Dambazau makes SSS officer clean his shoes in public (photo/video)

Nigeria’s Minister of Interior, Abdulrahman Dambazau, made one of the SSS officers attached to him clean his shoes in public. How disgraceful is this? In a video which is going viral, the minister, dressed in white, and relaxing on a couch, was seen lifting his legs as the SSS officer stooped before him and began cleaning his shoes with a handkerchief. This happened as the minister attended the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps Academy, NSCDC, in Abuja sometime in December. You can even see that the SSS officer is carrying a gun. Watch the disgraceful video after the cut...

A video posted by Ali Baba (@alibabagcfr) on

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236
Demmy said...

Dis is an eye sore, even PMB won't do dat.
D stupid minister shud be discipline immediately.

Na wa oooo APC change

Demmy said...

Dis is an eye sore, even PMB won't do dat.
D stupid minister shud be discipline immediately.

Na wa, nothing wey person nor go see 4 this country

#LiNdA2mUcH

Genesis said...

The so called minister is a shame to others. Should be relieved of that office.

Where is Lie mohammed? Pls explain what was happening in that video#i love listening to you

Lwkmdh 😂😂😂

That is the right word..... But dis man should be sack so shameful

Liar Mohammed you must respond to this ASAP. APC change.

middlebelt voice said...

Fellow Nigerians,if this is the change u asked for,enjoy it!

Immigration Essentials said...

I am appalled at the conduct of the Minister of Internal Affairs; at a minimum, he should understand that such attitude and behavior in today's world is unacceptable.

Immigration Essentials said...

The actions of the Minister of Internal Affairs, is for want of a better word, wrong. Such acts should be discouraged in a world where dignity of persons are valued.

Daniel Opaluwa said...

I weep for Nigeria and Nigerians where we have lords and not leaders, where we have the slaves and the slave masters. Unfortunately, we have lost our sense of responsibility and direction. People no longer know the bounds of their official responsibilities. They do anything and everything to maintain their positions. Stooping low in the public to clean your principal's shoe is the lowest level of your individuality. I am sorry for Nigeria. Change, here we are.

paparazi said...

Presidents from the western nations carry their own bags. But these bush people from Africa think like zombies.

Typical APC member always blaming the past government. 😂

CHANGE HAS COME

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Respect ke!!!!!!!!!?

Hmmmm dis is crazy not enjoyment

Lol na oga @ d top ...

naija dj said...

Are you for real??

Disgracing themselves in public.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

bastard

Andy sneh said...

Respect indeed. Dis it utmost rubbish, waiting for his publicist to come up with a lame ass story...

Rubbish...

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

All for Money

hahaha...What on earth is a Secret service agent doing in public...Nigeria na wa ooo..till de guy de clean shoe

Ode, so if ur boss orders u to do sumtin (even if it is wrong) u'll tell him no abi, jst say goodbye to ur job n find a way to feed ur family

My Health Oracle said...

Such is life na

Nothing like PDP agenda here. Both cleaner and 'cleanee' do not belong to the philosophy of this administration, simple. This is a greasy stain on this administration. Danbazau don't be a burden on our national conscience.

Celeste said...

Receive sense in Jesus Name. Amen!

This is bulshit 'fuck all the bujuars"

Dambazau,is a total disgrace,This is how TINUBU ,sold his SOUL ,Where is the muder-fucker anyway?

TEMMY said...

sss profession is mess up,by so call policial in nigeria.be it note that despite instruction and strict order giving that no armforce or service uniform man must be sent by who ever they are safe guide as a servant or messager again yet it still happening

chai God is watching you.....

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»