Lol, see US response to Obama's Christmas greeting vs UK's to David Cameron's New Year greeting
While the replies to President Obama's Christmas greeting were mostly positive, the Prime Minister of UK, David Cameron must have pissed in some people's cereals...lol
Yeah ..David Cameron really pissed in people's cereals by cutting the public services especially the maintenance of the rivers which is causing flooding in some part of the UK. He is a mother fucker. Anon from Milton keynes.
@ Godwin,its obvious the only thing u read is Linda's blog and not watch or read proper news and educate urself. Mr Cameron ain't doing shit in d U.K fuck up P.M
Ahhh What did he do na. I really like David Cameron! Whether any1 like it or not it ain't easy to be a leader of any people.Happy New year Prime Minister!(Hope he sees this somehow)
97 comments:
Hehe
Drama drama everywhere
Hmmm mm people biko kwa oooh
Lol, it happens evrywhere.
Lols... Guys r not smiling
Why?
OKORO UPGRADED
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
The people you govern know you and when u wish them well or not, not the case for David Cameron as his reputation precedes him on this one...
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
The people you govern know you and when u wish them well or not, not the case for David Cameron as his reputation precedes him on this one...
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Oyibo people and F**k word too common
Their palaver!
*yawns*
Obama is always tit.... I trust him..
Oyibo people and F**k word too common
Their palaver!
Hahahaha but obama meant well
Woman Delivers Baby Boy In Tricycle AKA (KEKE NA PEPE) [photos]
www.zubiks.blogspot.com
Ahn...no chill whatsoever. Lol
Everybody in the world is now fucking one another Nawao.
They should sort themselves out. People gonna hate no matter what u do. That's why all u need is God and other things will fall into place.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Lols....DS foreigners sef
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
Something fishy which is none of my business!!
Lili my sister,#LeaveTrashForLawma
Lol...some ppl sha
lol
Lol...
Why the hate he mean no harm.@lidanfor2016
Lol can u imagine? Kai! Some oibo no day try!
I don't understand the drama and bone of contention here... I need more enlightenment plzzz!!! Thanks
Their biz!
No chill
Some people re alwaz high yet dey don't take hard drugs
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Obama is too smart in tins like dis..... lol
Lolz hehehehe what did u do to them@david
Yeah ..David Cameron really pissed in people's cereals by cutting the public services especially the maintenance of the rivers which is causing flooding in some part of the UK. He is a mother fucker. Anon from Milton keynes.
Lols at passing in some people's cereals.
FREEDOM OF SPEECH DOES EXIST IN REAL DEMOCRACY. TRY THAT WITH PMB
Hahahahahaha
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Huh!
LOL no chill whatsoever.
Human being with their bad mouth..linda observe carefully
Ok ooo
*sips OriJin*
The greeting begets the people. Even stingy in their greetings too.
LMAO...that's what you get for being an asshole.
Lol .shantel5050@yahoo.com
Lol. Britain to consult senator Na'abba to gag online free speech.....sorry, free insults!!!
Some people got no chill lol
Lmao
Mtcheeeww abeg that's there own life. Na what to do with my life this year I dey think. Enough of the bullshit dramas. #thinking
This People sef get craze for head o, no b only naija craze dey
lwkmd!
Well your work and actions will speak for you.
drama
new comer
drama
new comer
Hahahahhaa, wishing people happy new year again is an issue. Funny though.
Uk are so pissed with him. Its obvious. #IamMe
Hahahahhaa, wishing people happy new year again is an issue. Funny though.
Nawa for some people ooo,d man kill u nah pikin?
Hapi new year sir
Him provoke them
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Have some chill ol'chaps.
These Brits no get chill at all. So disrespectful.
This might seem like a harmless joke, but it shows a lot. There's something Cameron isn't doing right obviously.
Wild flowers!
Not cereals but teas_hehehehehege.........
LMAO
@ Godwin,its obvious the only thing u read is Linda's blog and not watch or read proper news and educate urself. Mr Cameron ain't doing shit in d U.K fuck up P.M
Had to laugh
Cameron amend ur ways nw #sneh
Ahhh What did he do na. I really like David Cameron! Whether any1 like it or not it ain't easy to be a leader of any people.Happy New year Prime Minister!(Hope he sees this somehow)
As in eehh...
He's obviously doing something wrong...his name is among GQmagazine's list of worst pple of 2015...
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Lol what have you done Cameron to start your year like this?
Haters must dey
wow cameron must be hated so much
Life drama
Hmmmm guys are not smiling
My view not urs!!!!
Hmm some got no chill.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
#Suspicious
Lolz drama every where.
Its all for good
He should F**K off. Black people hater.
Yea..u right..
Word has it that Cameron is still regretting that post....#thelordmayor
Now the Britons are behaving like the Americans
Lol.
British people are the most cynical atheist people on this earth.
Ever wondered why all the best swear words are English?
Lavving in WAZOBIA!
Chai, lol
So what's the difference between his deductions and what you're implying since you're so educated. Anonymous 1.06am don't be rude next time okay.
If they hate Cameron so much, why do they keep reelecting him? Jeez.
Lol, too much F and C word
Hahahaha *odiegwu linda
Lol people sha!
Like British like Nigerians, lolz
Whykay
lol..no chills at all
MISSVEE
drama...angelmakiz@yahoo.com