Lol, see US response to Obama's Christmas greeting vs UK's to David Cameron's New Year greeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Lol, see US response to Obama's Christmas greeting vs UK's to David Cameron's New Year greeting

While the replies to President Obama's Christmas greeting were mostly positive, the Prime Minister of UK, David Cameron must have pissed in some people's cereals...lol

97 comments:

1. This might seem like a harmless joke, but it shows a lot. There's something Cameron isn't doing right obviously.

Wild flowers!

2. @ Godwin,its obvious the only thing u read is Linda's blog and not watch or read proper news and educate urself. Mr Cameron ain't doing shit in d U.K fuck up P.M

3. Cameron amend ur ways nw #sneh

4. Hmmmm guys are not smiling

My view not urs!!!!

5. He should F**K off. Black people hater.

6. Now the Britons are behaving like the Americans

7. British people are the most cynical atheist people on this earth.

Ever wondered why all the best swear words are English?

8. So what's the difference between his deductions and what you're implying since you're so educated. Anonymous 1.06am don't be rude next time okay.

2. Replies
    1. As in eehh...
      He's obviously doing something wrong...his name is among GQmagazine's list of worst pple of 2015...

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

3. Hmmm mm people biko kwa oooh

4. Hmmm mm people biko kwa oooh

5. Lol
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

6. The people you govern know you and when u wish them well or not, not the case for David Cameron as his reputation precedes him on this one...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

7. The people you govern know you and when u wish them well or not, not the case for David Cameron as his reputation precedes him on this one...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

8. Oyibo people and F**k word too common

Their palaver!

9. Obama is always tit.... I trust him..

10. Oyibo people and F**k word too common

Their palaver!

11. Hahahaha but obama meant well

12. Woman Delivers Baby Boy In Tricycle AKA (KEKE NA PEPE) [photos]
    www.zubiks.blogspot.com

13. Ahn...no chill whatsoever. Lol

14. Everybody in the world is now fucking one another Nawao.

15. They should sort themselves out. People gonna hate no matter what u do. That's why all u need is God and other things will fall into place.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

16. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

17. Something fishy which is none of my business!!

Lili my sister,#LeaveTrashForLawma

18. Why the hate he mean no harm.@lidanfor2016

19. Lol can u imagine? Kai! Some oibo no day try!

20. I don't understand the drama and bone of contention here... I need more enlightenment plzzz!!! Thanks

21. Lol
    Some people re alwaz high yet dey don't take hard drugs
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

22. Obama is too smart in tins like dis..... lol

23. Lolz hehehehe what did u do to them@david

24. Yeah ..David Cameron really pissed in people's cereals by cutting the public services especially the maintenance of the rivers which is causing flooding in some part of the UK. He is a mother fucker. Anon from Milton keynes.

25. Lols at passing in some people's cereals.

26. FREEDOM OF SPEECH DOES EXIST IN REAL DEMOCRACY. TRY THAT WITH PMB

27. Hahahahahaha

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

28. LOL no chill whatsoever.

29. Human being with their bad mouth..linda observe carefully

30. The greeting begets the people. Even stingy in their greetings too.

31. LMAO...that's what you get for being an asshole.

32. Lol .shantel5050@yahoo.com

33. Lol. Britain to consult senator Na'abba to gag online free speech.....sorry, free insults!!!

34. Mtcheeeww abeg that's there own life. Na what to do with my life this year I dey think. Enough of the bullshit dramas. #thinking

35. This People sef get craze for head o, no b only naija craze dey

36. Well your work and actions will speak for you.

37. Hahahahhaa, wishing people happy new year again is an issue. Funny though.

38. Uk are so pissed with him. Its obvious. #IamMe

39. Hahahahhaa, wishing people happy new year again is an issue. Funny though.

40. Nawa for some people ooo,d man kill u nah pikin?

41. Him provoke them

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

42. Have some chill ol'chaps.

43. These Brits no get chill at all. So disrespectful.

44. Not cereals but teas_hehehehehege.........

45. Ahhh What did he do na. I really like David Cameron! Whether any1 like it or not it ain't easy to be a leader of any people.Happy New year Prime Minister!(Hope he sees this somehow)

46. Lol what have you done Cameron to start your year like this?

47. wow cameron must be hated so much

48. Hmm some got no chill.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling.

49. Word has it that Cameron is still regretting that post....#thelordmayor

50. If they hate Cameron so much, why do they keep reelecting him? Jeez.

51. Lol, too much F and C word

52. Like British like Nigerians, lolz

Whykay

53. lol..no chills at all

MISSVEE

54. drama...angelmakiz@yahoo.com