Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's Baby Mama Daphne Joy are dating despite her protestations to the contrary. The two met in the UK and had been hooking up but Daphne initially strongly denied it. Now she has accepted it because she shared photos of them together on her page and both were seen in Miami spending time together.
Jason Derulo shared a photo of 2 of them together wishing everyone a Happy New year. More photos after the cut..
82 comments:
Two cuties..
Get ready 4 the drum of war u re beating
Linda how can you post this without confirming the info with me. Anyway I'm not dating jason derulo. *50cent's baby mama
This one is busy dating baby mamas when.....
Drake, kendrick Lamar, future and dr dre amaong best selling hip hop album 2015
Yes she does..The way u kill it.
See her yeye yansh...mschew, oyinbo and their nudity. Why not go naked then...
Lol.
Fuck am well o.
Will Prolly wife Jordin Sparks this Year.
E don show..
So he left jordin for this one! Okoooo
Hollywood and the recycle bin project.
She is SMOKING HOT... With her beautiful bossom nd behind #justSaying.
She is hot ooo
Damn!!!!!!
-Lindas Boyfriend wannabe
She's hot oo
Linda No Repentance.
You and Nudies !!!
I pity your daughters cos they are going to be complete nudists
I thought she was unclad, that her underwear ehn. Jason hope say ur muscles no be for decoration, u might need it...sooner than u think
Asshole.
1st Dumb Fuck of the Year.
Congratulations Scum.
50 naira, I'm waiting for your comment
new comer
Tell him!!! He can't fight the war with 50.
All we need is God
My love for jason! Non stop!
Lady presh says so!
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh see show of body anyway 50cents too bad u no quick hook ur baby mama dem don collect am Pele chikena hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@linda ikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Dude b lukin like Joseph Yobo @derulo
bad market for candy shop.
American Stars with Shit sha.. I beg Woman yapa 4 Naija now. Y 50cent babymama. Iranu Abasha.
He's so annoying. He left jordin for a baby mama? Smh
And he left Jordin for DAFTne... Sori juz don't like dis chic
All these baby mama dem kpakpa...Must it b celebrities always
Nice body...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
They look cute together
And the guy covered up very well.
This guy is trying to switch on a button that he cant turn off and by the way, those boobs are sooooooo silicon.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
They look happy together
Will 50 be hitting current and ex at the same time?
His Genitals must need deliverance. Mtcheew
...Mama J...
Hollywood is recycling
Get mind.
#yourcrush
http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3
Pls jason go bck 2 jordin sparks.
I started to dislike him wen he left my baby @ jordin
HI Jason please don't pass your boundary o
aunty linda Enter your comment...
She is fine and they look good together but twill not pass another pregnancy!!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Fit couple.great body
Sexy body he got
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Is it just me or does she look like Chrissy tiegen?
Free for all
Oyibo people sha and their shallow brains
No wonder most of them are having ingredients made with baby mama. #IRepLIB
hmmmm!! Waiting for part2 *Jason vs 50 cent!*
She's sexy and his handsome
I reserve my comments...
Rotflmfaoooo@ munachi's comment. But seriously though why do these Hollywood artist like industry recycled pussy. So he left jordin sparks for this!? People usually fuck up they don't fuck down but he decided to fuck under
Nice pic, but her boobs look artificial.
Wild flowers!
He'd be baby papa soon. Desperate baby mamas
Like 50 cent said previously "the only fucks I give are in bed". In the words of Olamide Badoo Sneh "leave trash for lawma"
Omo see bombom
She looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo
He. Looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo
She looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo
Damm she's hot...whatever happened btwn him and Jordon sparks...
Luks like wt he deserves....nt Jordin
Hope it goes well.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
50cent might decide to now say something childish
so now 50 cents know she won't go hungry when he stops the child support scheme.
So he left jordin for this one! Okoooo
Cute couple shaaa
Cute couple shaa
Hmmm. Trouble alert. The babe carry front sha. #IamMe
lovely....two hot peepz...some idiot will still beef thoo
Jason continuing from where 50 cent stopped...smh I taught he know better
she look like John Legend wife
when him no want her and the guy want am no problem there as far say him no go the take pic with him son or dey carry d son waka for street like future baby mama guy dey do no P.
Lmaooo.... let 50cent catch Jason..... strolls away
The look good together.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
ds derulo sef , so u left new chasis for left over...ooookwa
MISSVEE
Both of them are hot
whites and nudity.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
She is so fresh n fine
My dear he should release a new song
Hmmmm nah wahoo
Nice 1
Dey should enjoy while it last
I just finished eba just now. Is it not a news too?
THAT'S WHAT THEY ALL DO NAH. PASS H*ES AROUND