Jason Derulo and 50 Cent's Baby Mama Daphne Joy are dating despite her protestations to the contrary. The two met in the UK and had been hooking up but Daphne initially strongly denied it. Now she has accepted it because she shared photos of them together on her page and both were seen in Miami spending time together.
Jason Derulo shared a photo of 2 of them together wishing everyone a Happy New year. More photos after the cut..
Two cuties..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Rotflmfaoooo@ munachi's comment. But seriously though why do these Hollywood artist like industry recycled pussy. So he left jordin sparks for this!? People usually fuck up they don't fuck down but he decided to fuck under
DeleteNice pic, but her boobs look artificial.
DeleteWild flowers!
He'd be baby papa soon. Desperate baby mamas
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Like 50 cent said previously "the only fucks I give are in bed". In the words of Olamide Badoo Sneh "leave trash for lawma"
DeleteLuks like wt he deserves....nt Jordin
Deleteso now 50 cents know she won't go hungry when he stops the child support scheme.
DeleteGet ready 4 the drum of war u re beating
ReplyDeleteTell him!!! He can't fight the war with 50.
DeleteWill 50 be hitting current and ex at the same time?
DeleteHis Genitals must need deliverance. Mtcheew
...Mama J...
She is so fresh n fine
DeleteLinda how can you post this without confirming the info with me. Anyway I'm not dating jason derulo. *50cent's baby mama
ReplyDeleteLmaooo.... let 50cent catch Jason..... strolls away
DeleteThis one is busy dating baby mamas when.....
ReplyDeleteDrake, kendrick Lamar, future and dr dre amaong best selling hip hop album 2015
Yes she does..The way u kill it.
ReplyDeleteSee her yeye yansh...mschew, oyinbo and their nudity. Why not go naked then...
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteFuck am well o.
Will Prolly wife Jordin Sparks this Year.
E don show..
ReplyDeleteSo he left jordin for this one! Okoooo
ReplyDeleteHollywood and the recycle bin project.
ReplyDeleteShe is SMOKING HOT... With her beautiful bossom nd behind #justSaying.
ReplyDeleteShe is hot ooo
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!!!!
-Lindas Boyfriend wannabe
She's hot oo
ReplyDeleteLinda No Repentance.
ReplyDeleteYou and Nudies !!!
I pity your daughters cos they are going to be complete nudists
Asshole.
Delete1st Dumb Fuck of the Year.
Congratulations Scum.
I thought she was unclad, that her underwear ehn. Jason hope say ur muscles no be for decoration, u might need it...sooner than u think
ReplyDelete50 naira, I'm waiting for your comment
ReplyDeletenew comer
All we need is God
ReplyDeleteMy love for jason! Non stop!
ReplyDeleteLady presh says so!
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh see show of body anyway 50cents too bad u no quick hook ur baby mama dem don collect am Pele chikena hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
ReplyDelete@linda ikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Dude b lukin like Joseph Yobo @derulo
ReplyDeletebad market for candy shop.
ReplyDeleteAmerican Stars with Shit sha.. I beg Woman yapa 4 Naija now. Y 50cent babymama. Iranu Abasha.
ReplyDeleteHe's so annoying. He left jordin for a baby mama? Smh
ReplyDeleteAnd he left Jordin for DAFTne... Sori juz don't like dis chic
ReplyDeleteAll these baby mama dem kpakpa...Must it b celebrities always
ReplyDeleteNice body...
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
They look cute together
ReplyDeleteAnd the guy covered up very well.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is trying to switch on a button that he cant turn off and by the way, those boobs are sooooooo silicon.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
They look happy together
ReplyDeleteHollywood is recycling
ReplyDeleteGet mind.
ReplyDelete#yourcrush
http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3
Pls jason go bck 2 jordin sparks.
ReplyDeleteI started to dislike him wen he left my baby @ jordin
ReplyDeleteHI Jason please don't pass your boundary o
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Enter your comment...
She is fine and they look good together but twill not pass another pregnancy!!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Fit couple.great body
ReplyDeleteSexy body he got
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Is it just me or does she look like Chrissy tiegen?
ReplyDeleteFree for all
ReplyDeleteOyibo people sha and their shallow brains
No wonder most of them are having ingredients made with baby mama. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeletehmmmm!! Waiting for part2 *Jason vs 50 cent!*
ReplyDeleteShe's sexy and his handsome
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comments...
ReplyDeleteOmo see bombom
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo
ReplyDeleteHe. Looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Chris tiegen and he looks like yobo
ReplyDeleteDamm she's hot...whatever happened btwn him and Jordon sparks...
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteHope it goes well.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
50cent might decide to now say something childish
ReplyDelete50cent might decide to now say something childish
ReplyDeleteSo he left jordin for this one! Okoooo
ReplyDeleteCute couple shaaa
ReplyDeleteCute couple shaa
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Trouble alert. The babe carry front sha. #IamMe
ReplyDeletelovely....two hot peepz...some idiot will still beef thoo
ReplyDeleteJason continuing from where 50 cent stopped...smh I taught he know better
ReplyDeleteshe look like John Legend wife
ReplyDeletewhen him no want her and the guy want am no problem there as far say him no go the take pic with him son or dey carry d son waka for street like future baby mama guy dey do no P.
ReplyDeleteThe look good together.
ReplyDeleteWhen will i ever be the first to comment?
ds derulo sef , so u left new chasis for left over...ooookwa
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Both of them are hot
ReplyDeletewhites and nudity.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMy dear he should release a new song
ReplyDeleteHmmmm nah wahoo
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteDey should enjoy while it last
I just finished eba just now. Is it not a news too?
ReplyDeleteTHAT'S WHAT THEY ALL DO NAH. PASS H*ES AROUND