Pics: Eva Alordiah gets engaged on stage live at Headies Awards
The rapper was performing on stage alongside Victoria Kimani at the Headies awards happening still when her boyfriend Ceaser came on stage and popped the question. A shocked Eva accepted and they kissed on stage. Big congrats to them.
Shocker Eva kè... She wasn't shocked anything.. The whole drama has been rehearsed.. Abeg make Una nack me another tory.. Am still happy for her sha coz finding husband these days is harder than finding NEMO..
Earn over $2000 weekly with just $18 as your capital... Visit the website below for details and Registration. www.4cincometips.com/3k/livingstonejude/start.htm
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... am happy for u chike, ceaser may God bless ur union. Hmm am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNo f7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Am I the only one that is just noticing that Linda Ikeji is no longer on blogspot.com? Her address used to be www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com but now it is www.lindaikejisblog.com
Now that u have proposed to my gf.......u are lucky u accepted Your marriage proposal...lol..imagine that scenario where she no accept in front of all the crowd...................congratulations though.
This headies organizers should please get their acts together. Undisciplined presenters,sound not great,wrong timing on award date,many lapses. They have ample time to prepare so why the poor show. Just saying my mind
Congrats to my beautiful mz smallz! Happy for her! All of u saying he slept wit simi bla bla bla! Do u knw if simi hersef knew she was a side chick and if d guy told her he was dating eva! Let's wait for simi to speak!
She didn't accept. She just kiss the guy because she no was fall him hand for national TV. She even ran away the first time the dude came out of nowhere.
Wow. . Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratz 2 her #sneh
DeleteWow and I use to think she was a lesbian....
DeleteAwwww! Big congrats to her.
Delete~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Awww congrats to her
DeleteShocker Eva kè... She wasn't shocked anything.. The whole drama has been rehearsed.. Abeg make Una nack me another tory.. Am still happy for her sha coz finding husband these days is harder than finding NEMO..
DeleteI thought Caesar was dating Simi of cool tv
DeleteExposed Again Another University s3x Scandal between 3 naija Ladies
Delete(Photos/videos)
Congratulations to them
DeleteOmobakujore of IJEBULAND
Congrats to them.. Missed that
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Earn over $2000 weekly with just $18 as your capital...
DeleteVisit the website below for details and Registration.
www.4cincometips.com/3k/livingstonejude/start.htm
Loooool
DeleteCongratulations Eva!
DeleteTot it was a stunt..
Wow! I can imagine. Congratulations to her
Delete... Merited happiness
So romantic, nice one. Wish them a HML without any divorce or controversy.
DeleteWild flowers!
congratulation eva, it ws a cute proposal
DeleteI just hope he doesn't break her heart
DeleteCongrats......
DeleteThat's quite a show @ the headies..
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
DeleteStunts ke??? Lol congrats oooo
DeleteA big congrats to them
DeleteCongrats to them. She and kimani should find a different career path though.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them both.
DeleteCongrats to her...
DeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAwwwn congrats to her
Deleteare you sure it wasn't planned???....attention seekers every where..award show turned romantic.
DeleteAwww! That's lovely I pray it's true. She's beautiful no doubt.
ReplyDeleteI didn't see any engagement,no ring,Na da....
DeleteAnyway....una eyes fit be 4 e dey...
Congrats still if its true.
Hehehehehehehhehehehehe
ReplyDeleteData cool
Happy 4 her oo
-Linda's Boyfriend wannabe!!
Congrats to her
DeleteI watched it, really happy for them
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeletecongrats girl.mine is next.Linda start packaging my wedding gift o.
ReplyDelete2016 sis lindy we are waiting ooo ..eva now so u gats b next
ReplyDeletehow u take they cope with culate matters asin panshing
Big fool
DeleteAwwwwww! Ig congrats to her.
ReplyDelete~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Yes o,but it looked as if it was part of d performance. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteOh my God i was watching it, and it was so romantic
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteI READ MORE THAN I COMMENT
wow!congratulations babe
ReplyDeletenew comer
Aww how sweet, congrats to you both
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww congratulations
ReplyDeleteAww how sweet, congrats to you both
ReplyDeleteA year from now we'd start hearing stories of how she smokes weed while breastfeeding and how the baby better stay with the father.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... am happy for u chike, ceaser may God bless ur union. Hmm am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNo f7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Nice one. It's one of the best place to propose jare
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGod bless her. More good news friend.. she' s nice to me...
ReplyDelete1st football pitch, now stage? C'mon urs bera b spectacular*talkingtoself
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWow, what a way to propose. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteChincobee’s Blog
Am I the only one that is just noticing that Linda Ikeji is no longer on blogspot.com?
ReplyDeleteHer address used to be www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com but now it is www.lindaikejisblog.com
I just noticed....congratulations Linda.Way to start the new year...anon very observant.
DeleteI thought she was gay.
ReplyDeletevery sweet
ReplyDeleteShe's been on her non blogspot url for a minute. Lol. Wake up from your deep slumber, boo.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations evs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eva
ReplyDeleteCongrats Eva! What a pleasant surprise for the new year.
ReplyDeleteMshades Affairs
ReplyDeleteYour online store for:
Accessories
Kiddies
Makeup products and services
Call/Whatsapp :08020969886
BBM Channel pin:C002CAB80
Very Very oyinbolistic
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia.
ReplyDeleteCongrats....
ReplyDeleteprincehayz.wordpress.com
This headies is dry sha.......
ReplyDeleteMehn the two are cute. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHmmm. That's all I can say
ReplyDeleteLmao at oyinbolistic
ReplyDeleteShe always has this stoned look around her. Congrats though.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Eva, I had screamed my lungs out and cried also...it was such a surprise. Wishing you a blessed home.
ReplyDeleteNow that u have proposed to my gf.......u are lucky u accepted Your marriage proposal...lol..imagine that scenario where she no accept in front of all the crowd...................congratulations though.
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congrats to Eva.....also visit djesudue.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations Eva
ReplyDeleteThat Kimani of a girl should change career. If not for that proposal eh, that performance was wacked, wacko...anyway congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats Eva.
ReplyDeleteSo loving, congrats Eva
ReplyDeleteCelebs and their dramatic life style. Wish her well and congratulations.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Eva you have collected Simi's boyfriend. SIMI is the cute girl that works in coolfm. Ah casper GOD will surely punish you!
ReplyDeleteCaesar is a bastard. After fucking the life out of that coolfm girl. That girl is a good girl Caesar. You are hopeless
ReplyDeleteGood girls don't fornicate! They wait till they get married. .
DeleteThis headies organizers should please get their acts together. Undisciplined presenters,sound not great,wrong timing on award date,many lapses. They have ample time to prepare so why the poor show. Just saying my mind
ReplyDeleteIs it not a naija thing? What were u expecting? BET or grammy standard?
DeleteOk julius ceaser ko Michael ceaser ni.All na show off.scripted and acted out out.Congrats anyways
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteWow...well done
ReplyDelete#yourcrush
http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3
Wow new year of Joy, congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear. Wish you both the very best.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteearn money just by viewing adverts...http://www.bigmoneyptc.com/index.php?ref=jery130
ReplyDeleteThat's so cool, am really happy for her though, they look good together
ReplyDeletewow that's lovely
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Enter your comment...
That dude has guts,man.
ReplyDeleteGud for them ,headies next rated award flop the whole show .lil kesh sneh sorry OK
ReplyDeleteVery romantic, our naija guys are really trying these days.. Big ups to her
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
congrats to her
ReplyDeleteIfeoma, no be small thing.. My cozn will just faints wen he finds out dat she is engaged... Congrts 2 her
ReplyDeleteLol that was real?and nobody cared lmao
ReplyDeletePublicity Sh**t. Just looking.
ReplyDeleteCongrate
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
congrats to her
ReplyDeletecongrat Eva alordiah dis year na good year for u oooo...(God bless nigeria)
ReplyDeleteSeen. #IRebLIB
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteJust passing sha
My mum kept on asking if it was part of the show.Congratulations to her.It made sense abeg.Shows you what a fun relationship looks like.God bless them
ReplyDeleteJust perfect! Congrats Eva.
ReplyDeleteCongrats my girl.she get sense hml in advance.click my name and be shocked. Linda my inspiration.
ReplyDeleteNot just popn d Q ooooo bt treatin her right.
ReplyDeleteCongrate
ReplyDeleteOya olamide rant.why must he be d one to propose to her.Lil kesh should have done so instead
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to my beautiful mz smallz! Happy for her! All of u saying he slept wit simi bla bla bla! Do u knw if simi hersef knew she was a side chick and if d guy told her he was dating eva! Let's wait for simi to speak!
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteawwwwwwwwww. my crush taken. its super romantic. #lindaitsurboy
ReplyDeleteThey look good together, congrats to em.
ReplyDeleteOmg...that's so cool
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ev
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAm I invisible or what @Linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats hun
ReplyDeleteRubbish.. It was all staged. Didn't anyone notice Eva wore a wedding gown to the stage to perform?! And you're telling it's a shocker. LOL!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Wish you two the best.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Congrats to her. Wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
I watched it live!!! It was just too cute. She was smiling through out, twas beautiful
ReplyDeleteFood for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them tho
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Wow congrat to her.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...wow
ReplyDeleteCongrats but it was really funny, stealing the show from kmani, I don't think that was right.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Big congrats to her. #IamMe
ReplyDeletecongrats she go soon delete for the industry be that i don't it hard for female rappers to get marred and still doing the rap thing
ReplyDeletei been thing say na MAT MAX be her guy now
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl.
ReplyDeleteWhen will i ever be the first to comment?
congrats to them
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
She didn't accept. She just kiss the guy because she no was fall him hand for national TV. She even ran away the first time the dude came out of nowhere.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to her ...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww jes imagining her surprise
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you.
Lykech......
Girls ain't joking this 2016 crossover prayer point answered gbam congrats
ReplyDeletehope this no be film trick. waiting for the real thing.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAwww! Congrats
ReplyDeleteWether rehased or not, its still a shocker!!!
ReplyDelete.....just saying.....
My dear they should stop this rubbish they had already proposed and she don accept make se JST rest
ReplyDeleteCaesar's a fine man. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteREALLY LOVELY. ONE BABE ON HER GRIND. NOT DEPENDING ON ANY MAN
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....
ReplyDeleteThey need kissing tutorials,see nose jam