News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 2 January 2016
Heartbreaking photo of little Yemen girl who sells eggs on the street to help family survive after her father's death
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
127 comments:
Such a sad picture.
So pathetic. Life's unfair!
Wild flowers!
Oh...dts touching... She z damn young
serious heartbroken....wat a life....
And people are still fighting for awards....!!
Eayaaah!! Not surprised.. so many people are going thru this.
People are suffering errywer tho! So sad
God help the beautiful soul. It is well
Hummm....this is heart breaking, may God take control.
She will get help!
I feel so sorry for her
Linda approve my comment!
God will locate her helper in Jesus name🙏
Ooh too bad for d little poor girl. Its well wit her.. Very heartbreaking
eyah
new comer
Awwww... Don't worry little one. God will provide a helper for u soon.
Just when u think ur life is fucked up. Just look at this
Real heartbreaking
THE MORE THINGS CHANGE THE MORE THEY STAY THE SAME
My heart's broken into several tiny bits for this. I hope succor finds her.
Oh lord of mercy and compassion,please look down and show this sister love
ehya!!!!people dey suffer o...
Oh!very touching
Oh GOD come and help her pls lord #Abi#
N it's so heart-breaking. May God make a way for them. #Linda'spal
Eeya
Ya Allah pls send her helpers.
#Hajia Mufliat
awww! so heart rendering.
Eyah! I pray 4 abundant blessing upon her life in jesus name
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Oh dear
People re really suffering in dis world
God hv mercy on dia family
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
God will surely bless you luv. It's well
Awwwwwwwww God....this is so sad I feel like crying
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wow..... really heartbreaking
such a pity her dad is dead leaving enormous responsibility of her family to a lil gal, this middle east war thing is something else, if you ask me, I don't think there's going to be an end to war in the middle east bt pray it comes to an end for the sake of child like this.
Chai
Pumpkin baby
LINDA this is not a heart breaking photo, me self sale Agidi from age of 7 just to support family. Life is not easy, so she is paying her dues
My God!!sooo sad
Bleeding in my heart,bt i guess thats life,we can play the cards we have been given
So sad
Touching
I'm touched, I feel 4 dis poor girl. I pray a gud Samaritan finds her and help her.
The government should pls look into this little girl matter
Eeeeeeeeeyah! It is well with her and her family. Linda take note!
Chai. Very touching.
So sad
This is really disheartening.... she is really too small for dis... I feel for her
#she'sunique#
@lilian chinomso yu are very very stupid
Hmmm! Are u jealous?
Heartbreaking
Awwwww. Soo touching.
Oh my! Dese kids deserve more dan dis
Pathetic
So heart breaking. God help her. #IamMe
Lord bless her soul!
If I hav access to her I wil surely adopt her. Someone get her contact's for me if possible.
Life is not fair. This update made me sober.
Wild flowers!
Wat else cud be more heart wrenching #libnation
Pls Linda can u help me get di lil angels contact
Let's all help this girl pls. I'm highly touched.
Lord bless her soul!
If I hav access to her I wil surely adopt her. Someone get her contact's for me if possible.
It s sad to see this. S world where children are no more sacred
So pathetic
Is sickening and so pathetic the kind of abuse this innocent children faces daily...Believe
Chai, na wa o! So sad.
God will see her through.Amen
God will seebher through
God will see her through
Heartbreaking Aayaaa
So sad
The international committee as well at d state level should look critically into the degenerating situation of people living in POVERTY
My daughter sleep,God is not at sleep,he is always watching at all of us
Touching stories, God take control,
God of the fatherless will settle this little and helpless girl in Jesus name!
williamsokikiola94@gmail.com
Oh my God. Hope this picture touch some people's heart to be of help to the poor
As in eh.
Okbye.
Negodu ds little girl, this is heart breaking
Very sad picture.
Sad pics and story #sneh
here are some stupid videos you don't need to see yet
http://www.albills.com/2016/01/here-are-some-stupid-videos-you-dont.html
eeeeiiiyah... it's very sad to see the high rate of poverty some people are facing in this life.. may God be ur keeper little Angel..
BASILIANO KPOMKWEM this year I must collect.
Eeyah so sad
Father forgive us for being so ungrateful. Help us that we may be more people conscious than ourselves. My heart goes out to the kid
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Imagine and that fat guy dey talk of war when many things dey to handle.
Can't the(Yemen) government do something about this, its soo sad...
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Come adopt me
Awww such a lil poor girl. May God's angel come to your rescue.
God d father of d. Fatherless rescue she n her mum 4rm poverty
So sad!!! Hope she gets help soon
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Heartbreaking to see things like this ... People are really suffering. if you ever find yourself in a situation where you have all that you need not want, always be be content and grateful.
Fill I crying so sad
Royal,ontop d 100k?
Fill I crying so sad
So so sad, I pray help comes her way and comes fast! :(
This is sad
I pray help comes her way soon
Where are the so called human right activists of this world?....#just be just#
God have mercy....
It is well
My view not urs!!!!
There are worse pictures here, we just choose not to see them.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Poor girl people are suffering
So instead of the photographer helping her, he decided to take a shot. Der is God ooo
God will send her a helper
Pls is there any go fund me account for her?pls no matter how little i want to donate...God bless her
Hewuoooooo! Chimuoooooo! God has located you
Such a sad story Lord pls send help to dis little baby Angel.
My aunt asked if she could be adopted..such a beauty..gonna love her as my niece
so sad heart wrecking
People are suffering ohhhhh
#thelordmayor
God help and provide for them.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
This is touching....
So sad
Hmmm, short of words. #IRepLIB
God is alive dear
Eyah so sad cute little poor girl
Touching story even tho we have worse in Nigeria here. I think we need to check ourselves and work on our country before others. I mean, d girl is well clothed and protected from some hazards. How bout Nigeria? I'm sure Linda sees a thousand people worse than this everyday in Lagos but no post.
i trust UN to make a move.
#XENO-FABIAN
Eyahhh...so touching!
its touching #lindaitsurboy
Let's help our own first!
And some people in Nigeria be stealing 2.1billion arms deal... I aint calling names oo.. I no be don jazzy!!!
God bless and favour her...#ILL#
I duno if am visible..#ILL#
It is well
For me, Hmmmmm?
To us in our heart it read so much in our heart in every seconds
My prayer is our Father in heaven help her wit a help and help all from the top, from making mistakes that will make us from losing our love one. In Jesus Name.
so the editor who snapped the pix can'the rescue the girl?
Enter your comment... what a pity
Let's b specific,thr are a million of her type here in nigeria...
THIS IS HEARTBREAKING ON EVERY LEVEL. SAME HAPPENS IN NAIJA. HUMANITY NEEDS TO HEAL
Wow, some ppl are really suffering in this life whereas some others will be living the life extravagantly disregarding the less priviledged.
God help us all.
God be wt u lilone
MISSVEE
govt should please help the poor child...angelmakiz@yahoo.com