And what’s
the twist you ask?
In its
second year, the new campaign version, which is tagged “Share a Feeling”, will
include fun smileys that convey diverse emotions and messages on Coca-Cola and
Coke Zero packs. The smileys will also include popular Nigerian phrases that
connect with everyone across boundaries.
That’s not
all, Coca-Cola is taking the excitement a step further by partnering
with popular rapper/comedian Falzto help deliver the personalised Coke
bottles with names and smileys to consumers doorsteps.
Already,
some notable influencers such as DJ Jimmy Jatt, Cobhams, Chi-Gurl, Dammy Krane,
Audu Maikori, Liz Awoliyi, Kelechi Amadi-Obi have received their own
personalised Coke bottles.
Some of the
personalities have also identified their top fans on social media and will be
sharing a feeling with them as well.
Want to be
a part of it?
Get more
information on the “Share a Feeling” campaign, on this website: www.shareacoke.com.ng
64 comments:
I want to share one with LIB family
Seen. Noted n nice one. #IamMe
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
owk seen
Na who coke don help? Share the money campaign naim we want
Enter your comment...Seen Seen Seen
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Nice! *princezz*
Dey shld bring it on
Innovations
nice.... but i will still drink the coke n throw the bottle..........hehehehe
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
nice.... but i will still drink the coke n throw the bottle..........hehehehe
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
Falz get ready for Vic O....lol
Ty Bello's boys are adorable.
Its fine beautiful concept.
Nice one....coca cola company dey try wella.
Scam e no change d content
Noted.
#Hajia Mufliat
Creativity!!!
Gr8t innovation frm dem
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US. ...
Nice initiative to continue killing Nigerians with sugar and diabetes
Nice.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Great!!!! Coke always makes us happy, will have one made for my boo
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
creativity! Coca cola chopping our money stylishly since the early 90's.
Noted. #IRepLIB
Jesus is Lord!
looking good, i want mine. #lindaitsurboy
All is geared towards advertising the product. Coca Cola is sooo dope in publicity. Lovely concept though.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Okay seen,
Nice idea
Share a with you all.aka Beglamworld.
Taiye and kehinde.
Sipping a coke ATM
Ok coke
Awwww..So cute!
#linda give me 1bo#
Nice#slimmy
Share with LIBS
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling
i guess my own is on the way.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Share a feeling. Okay ooh.
Nice one from them...
Enter your comment... Nice marketing strategy
Odinma**
Am waiting for my own,linda happy new year....bigger and better you
Great
I love dt twin packaging!
Nice concept. Linda take note!
Will it make the price of coke cheaper?
Good one
I wish there was a LIKE button, so that I can like this comment.
Wild flowers!
Nice packaging, hope its nt expensive #sneh
I feel pained dat they r doing everytin to get people hooked on dis drink dat has bn confirmed to be bad for ur health. In some countries it is now mandatory dat CocaCola includes a health hazard warning on d bottles like u ve on cigarette packs. Pls avoid such drinks or take a maximum of one in 2 weeks.
This is very good
linda,i saw ur own too in our head office,,,,,,,customize wit linda ikejis name..
Fabulous
Nice 1 coca cola
Hmm, good innovation,buh make una reduce the sugar content bikonu.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
IT'S A GREAT WAY TO ADVERTISE A DANGEROUS DRINK.