And what’s
the twist you ask?
In its
second year, the new campaign version, which is tagged “Share a Feeling”, will
include fun smileys that convey diverse emotions and messages on Coca-Cola and
Coke Zero packs. The smileys will also include popular Nigerian phrases that
connect with everyone across boundaries.
That’s not
all, Coca-Cola is taking the excitement a step further by partnering
with popular rapper/comedian Falzto help deliver the personalised Coke
bottles with names and smileys to consumers doorsteps.
Already,
some notable influencers such as DJ Jimmy Jatt, Cobhams, Chi-Gurl, Dammy Krane,
Audu Maikori, Liz Awoliyi, Kelechi Amadi-Obi have received their own
personalised Coke bottles.
Some of the
personalities have also identified their top fans on social media and will be
sharing a feeling with them as well.
Want to be
a part of it?
Get more
information on the “Share a Feeling” campaign, on this website: www.shareacoke.com.ng
I want to share one with LIB family
ReplyDeleteI wish there was a LIKE button, so that I can like this comment.
DeleteWild flowers!
I feel pained dat they r doing everytin to get people hooked on dis drink dat has bn confirmed to be bad for ur health. In some countries it is now mandatory dat CocaCola includes a health hazard warning on d bottles like u ve on cigarette packs. Pls avoid such drinks or take a maximum of one in 2 weeks.
DeleteSeen. Noted n nice one. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteHmm, good innovation,buh make una reduce the sugar content bikonu.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
ReplyDeleteNice one
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
owk seen
ReplyDeleteNa who coke don help? Share the money campaign naim we want
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Seen Seen Seen
ReplyDelete#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Nice! *princezz*
ReplyDeleteDey shld bring it on
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Innovations
ReplyDeletenice.... but i will still drink the coke n throw the bottle..........hehehehe
ReplyDeleteNEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
nice.... but i will still drink the coke n throw the bottle..........hehehehe
ReplyDeleteNEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
Falz get ready for Vic O....lol
ReplyDeleteTy Bello's boys are adorable.
ReplyDeleteIts fine beautiful concept.
ReplyDeleteI feel pained dat they r doing everytin to get people hooked on dis drink dat has bn confirmed to be bad for ur health. In some countries it is now mandatory dat CocaCola includes a health hazard warning on d bottles like u ve on cigarette packs. Pls avoid such drinks or take a maximum of one in 2 weeks.
DeleteNice one....coca cola company dey try wella.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteScam e no change d content
ReplyDeleteNoted.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Creativity!!!
ReplyDeleteGr8t innovation frm dem
ReplyDeleteHAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO US. ...
Nice initiative to continue killing Nigerians with sugar and diabetes
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteWhen will i ever be the first to comment?
Great!!!! Coke always makes us happy, will have one made for my boo
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I feel pained dat they r doing everytin to get people hooked on dis drink dat has bn confirmed to be bad for ur health. In some countries it is now mandatory dat CocaCola includes a health hazard warning on d bottles like u ve on cigarette packs. Pls avoid such drinks or take a maximum of one in 2 weeks.
Deletecreativity! Coca cola chopping our money stylishly since the early 90's.
ReplyDeleteNoted. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord!
ReplyDeletelooking good, i want mine. #lindaitsurboy
ReplyDeleteAll is geared towards advertising the product. Coca Cola is sooo dope in publicity. Lovely concept though.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Okay seen,
ReplyDeleteNice idea
ReplyDeleteShare a with you all.aka Beglamworld.
ReplyDeleteTaiye and kehinde.
ReplyDeleteSipping a coke ATM
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ok coke
ReplyDeleteAwwww..So cute!
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bo#
Nice#slimmy
ReplyDeleteShare with LIBS
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling
i guess my own is on the way.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShare a feeling. Okay ooh.
ReplyDeleteNice one from them...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Nice marketing strategy
ReplyDeleteOdinma**
ReplyDeleteAm waiting for my own,linda happy new year....bigger and better you
ReplyDeleteGreat
ReplyDeleteI love dt twin packaging!
ReplyDeleteNice concept. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWill it make the price of coke cheaper?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteNice packaging, hope its nt expensive #sneh
ReplyDeleteI feel pained dat they r doing everytin to get people hooked on dis drink dat has bn confirmed to be bad for ur health. In some countries it is now mandatory dat CocaCola includes a health hazard warning on d bottles like u ve on cigarette packs. Pls avoid such drinks or take a maximum of one in 2 weeks.
ReplyDeleteThis is very good
ReplyDeletelinda,i saw ur own too in our head office,,,,,,,customize wit linda ikejis name..
ReplyDeleteFabulous
ReplyDeleteNice 1 coca cola
ReplyDeleteIT'S A GREAT WAY TO ADVERTISE A DANGEROUS DRINK.