News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 January 2016
Ambode's wife presents gift to first baby of the year at Epe General hospital
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
118 comments:
GOD BLESS YOU.
Hmmmm... that's awesome! *princezz*
Nice of her. God bless her kind heart
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Congratulations to the baby..
gud of her
Fine pikin
So nice of her.
Wild flowers!
Nice.....
Whoahhhhh baby of the year,welcome swthrt...
celebrity baby. welcome to the world
Congrats the the family
Happy new year baby boo
Wow..blessing has started!
#linda give 1bo#
New year babies re wonderful
Lucky à ½Ã±¶ baby
#LIBBOO
Woow that's good congratulations..welcome baby ..good one mrs ambode..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
nice one. lucky Baby.
#kpomkwem#
The baby is such a cutie..
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Lucky and destined baby.
first baby of the year..woooow
AWESOME. NICE ONE MA
Blessed child. My prayer is to see Linda carry her baby one day ijn
Fortunate baby... Greatness in the making... Congrats cutie
Lucky baby
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lucky baby
This is very good gesture!!
first baby of the year..woooow
The didn't mention wat kind of gift the gave d baby
such a pretty woman.GOD BLESS THE BABY
Wow nice one. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
Blessed baby
#sips ORiJin*
Conmgrats
Cute little baby.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Beautiful Baby - enjoy success
Visit 234Jam Blog for Nigerian Daily News Summary, Politics, Issues, Entrepreneurship, Music, and Inspirationals - 234jam.com
Lucky babe
Abiodun..cute baby
Okay, that's cool
beautiful baby welcome to the world @@@@
Adorable child
OKORO UPGRADED
Congratulations.
Aww. So adorable
Omo Ilaje
Wow! Lil cute baby, welcum to d Country of Change
U r well come baby
Awwww cute baby
Congrats to them.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Congrts to d Baby of d year
Lucky baby ope they paid de hospital bills ooo Weldon ma u try bt I doubt if dis is de only child born today there maybe odas
Blessed Child..
Congrats to them.
Eyyaa good for her,I tap into the blessing GOd must remember me this year in Jesus name.amen
LET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
MDISL program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
The banking and global economic crisis of recent years has left many investors with shaken confidence. The question many investors may be asking of their advisers, then, is: “How do I protect my money but at the same time get any sort of meaningful return?” Mc'dave Investment Services (MDISL) hopes its range of guaranteed funds will provide the answer advisers and their members are searching for.
to subscribe to MDISL program, check mcdaveinvest. com for details.
Welcome to the world little one
PEPSI ADDICT
Lovely baby
FINE BABY
God bless u baby
Lucky child. Spouses shd have sex in April to be able to mk babies in January
Beautiful baby
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Wonderful.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Great, she try
welcome to the world cute baby
Welcome cute one
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Such a pretty gurl.
God is wonderful. A minute into 2016
Aww ..baby adorbs
Cool...
Welcome to the world. Hope u leave well and make Nigeria proud.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Such a cute baby. Nice of her. #IamMe
very thoughtful of you ma'am. shantel5050@yahoo.com
Awww..That's a blessing Child
God bless him wlc child#slimmy
What beautiful infant, Welcome Love.
www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com
The child is so pretty
MZ EUEU
Congrats to the lucky parents and the baby
What a lucky baby
Wow see fine baby so happy!!!!
Congrats to the lucky parents and the baby
That's 9ice....congrats to the parents of the baby
That was Cool check my blog http://www.damytechs.blogspot.com
That was Cool check my blog DAMYTECHS
Awww! Thank God....you are higly welcome. You shall be a turning point for your family. You shall turn aroind evrything for good IJN. You shall be a blessing to this nation IJN.
Aww beautiful baby
welcome to de world.....
#she'sunique#
Awww....that child is a blessing
wow
Welcome to the world baby boy.
May ur days be long baby.
#Hajia Mufliat
may God bless d baby
new comer
Lucky baby
Congrats to the mother.. Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
success isn't sexually transmitted.Work
hard,pray hard and think big to achieve it this
year. A word is enough for the wise! Happy new
year LIB FAMILY..Go forward this leap year.
Lucky baby and so cute. Linda bestfrnd
Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
year.Go forward this leap year.
This is nice
New year baby
Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
year .Go forward this leap year.
Beautiful baby. A good wayy to start her life
Seen!!
Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
Cute baby. God bless the baby. Is it a boy/girl? U will do great things for the Lord. U will not be a liability to ur parents and the people around u. Anywhere u go, u shall be celebrated and favoured in Jesus name. Amen
Welcome cute angel.
Love you linda.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Life in christ is d best#cute baby
Good for dem
some blessings in life aren by any choice or doing just because you were favored...
I always wonder how these guys always manage to do these. Do they just go to the hospitals with gifts and cash and wait for the babies to be born or they get called to come after the babies are born? and they always pack reporters and all. lol
Awww!cute baby#weldone Ma!#LindaNgwanu#
Nice recognition.
Welcome to d world baby
Eeyeaa, Lucky n blessed child and that's ow luck would follow you till u grow older, Amen.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
Buh ow Dem dey take know which baby be 1st??
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
if that's Governor Ambode's wife, please how old is Ambode? Cute baby by the way.
Cuties...
that's nice of them
aunty linda Enter your comment...
ambodes wife is shining these days, she used to look like his mother before. government money is good
Nice one God bless her
nice one keep working..angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Cute baby