Ambode's wife presents gift to first baby of the year at Epe General hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 January 2016

Ambode's wife presents gift to first baby of the year at Epe General hospital

Wife of Lagos State Governor, Mrs. Bolanle Ambode (middle), carrying the Baby of the Year, Commissioner for Health, Dr. Jide Idris (2nd left); Chief Medical Director, Epe General Hospital, Dr. Bamidele Mustapha (left) and member, Lagos House of Assembly, Epe Constituency II, Hon. Olusegun Olulade (2nd left, behind), during the presentation of gifts to Baby of the Year, born 12:01am at the Epe General Hospital, Epe, Lagos, on Friday, January 01, 2016.​

118 comments:

1. Hmmmm... that's awesome! *princezz*

2. Nice of her. God bless her kind heart

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst End iN prAise

3. So nice of her.

Wild flowers!

4. Nice.....

5. Whoahhhhh baby of the year,welcome swthrt...

6. celebrity baby. welcome to the world

7. Congrats the the family
    Happy new year baby boo

8. Wow..blessing has started!

#linda give 1bo#

9. New year babies re wonderful

10. Lucky í ½Ã­±¶ baby

#LIBBOO

11. Woow that's good congratulations..welcome baby ..good one mrs ambode..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

12. nice one. lucky Baby.
    #kpomkwem#

13. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

14. first baby of the year..woooow

15. Blessed child. My prayer is to see Linda carry her baby one day ijn

16. Fortunate baby... Greatness in the making... Congrats cutie

17. Lucky baby

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

18. Lucky baby

19. first baby of the year..woooow

20. The didn't mention wat kind of gift the gave d baby

21. The didn't mention wat kind of gift the gave d baby

22. such a pretty woman.GOD BLESS THE BABY

23. Wow nice one. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

24. Cute little baby.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

25. Lucky babe

26. Abiodun..cute baby

27. beautiful baby welcome to the world @@@@

28. Adorable child

OKORO UPGRADED

29. Wow! Lil cute baby, welcum to d Country of Change

30. Congrats to them.
    Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

31. Congrts to d Baby of d year

32. Lucky baby ope they paid de hospital bills ooo Weldon ma u try bt I doubt if dis is de only child born today there maybe odas

33. Congrats to them.

34. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 January 2016 at 20:34

Eyyaa good for her,I tap into the blessing GOd must remember me this year in Jesus name.amen

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 January 2016 at 20:35

Eyyaa good for her,I tap into the blessing GOd must remember me this year in Jesus name.amen

36. LET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

37. MDISL program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
    The banking and global economic crisis of recent years has left many investors with shaken confidence. The question many investors may be asking of their advisers, then, is: “How do I protect my money but at the same time get any sort of meaningful return?” Mc'dave Investment Services (MDISL) hopes its range of guaranteed funds will provide the answer advisers and their members are searching for.

to subscribe to MDISL program, check mcdaveinvest. com for details.

38. Welcome to the world little one

PEPSI ADDICT

39. Lucky child. Spouses shd have sex in April to be able to mk babies in January

40. Beautiful baby

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

41. Wonderful.
    When will i ever be the first to comment?

42. welcome to the world cute baby

43. Welcome cute one

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

44. God is wonderful. A minute into 2016

45. Welcome to the world. Hope u leave well and make Nigeria proud.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

46. Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

47. Such a cute baby. Nice of her. #IamMe

48. very thoughtful of you ma'am. shantel5050@yahoo.com

49. Awww..That's a blessing Child

50. God bless him wlc child#slimmy

51. What beautiful infant, Welcome Love.

www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com

52. The child is so pretty

MZ EUEU

53. Congrats to the lucky parents and the baby

54. What a lucky baby

55. Wow see fine baby so happy!!!!

56. Congrats to the lucky parents and the baby

57. That's 9ice....congrats to the parents of the baby

58. That was Cool check my blog http://www.damytechs.blogspot.com

59. Awww! Thank God....you are higly welcome. You shall be a turning point for your family. You shall turn aroind evrything for good IJN. You shall be a blessing to this nation IJN.

60. welcome to de world.....

#she'sunique#

61. Awww....that child is a blessing

62. wow
    Welcome to the world baby boy.
    May ur days be long baby.

#Hajia Mufliat

63. may God bless d baby

new comer

64. Congrats to the mother.. Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
    success isn't sexually transmitted.Work
    hard,pray hard and think big to achieve it this
    year. A word is enough for the wise! Happy new
    year LIB FAMILY..Go forward this leap year.

65. Lucky baby and so cute. Linda bestfrnd

66. Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
    year.Go forward this leap year.

67. Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
    year .Go forward this leap year.

68. Beautiful baby. A good wayy to start her life

69. Seen!!

Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.

70. Cute baby. God bless the baby. Is it a boy/girl? U will do great things for the Lord. U will not be a liability to ur parents and the people around u. Anywhere u go, u shall be celebrated and favoured in Jesus name. Amen

71. Welcome cute angel.

Love you linda.
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com

72. Life in christ is d best#cute baby

73. some blessings in life aren by any choice or doing just because you were favored...

74. I always wonder how these guys always manage to do these. Do they just go to the hospitals with gifts and cash and wait for the babies to be born or they get called to come after the babies are born? and they always pack reporters and all. lol

75. Awww!cute baby#weldone Ma!#LindaNgwanu#

76. Eeyeaa, Lucky n blessed child and that's ow luck would follow you till u grow older, Amen.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

77. Buh ow Dem dey take know which baby be 1st??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

78. if that's Governor Ambode's wife, please how old is Ambode? Cute baby by the way.

79. that's nice of them

aunty linda Enter your comment...

80. ambodes wife is shining these days, she used to look like his mother before. government money is good

81. nice one keep working..angelmakiz@yahoo.com