When you make your whole family depend on you, how is it possible for them to realise their potentials and find their ways in life? When family members are relying on you, invariably they become lazy, laid back and take you for granted and forget how to meet day to day responsibility. When you're taken for granted, complacency sets in. You can build them up & make them grow & carve something out of life for them. You help to consolidate & leave them to take off. You don't leave them to rely on you. Ruth I think you're wrong or maybe you're misunderstood.
Ruth, we know you are desperate for attention and it is a pity it is this kind of light-weight comment Linda is posting as story. How will I not be shocked to realise you get paid to put this kind of cheap comment out as story. And just so you know Linda, this kind of comment makes your blog and you look so cheap.
family,they give u so much joy and happiness without you beggin for it...they share ur pain,sadness even more dan you do.....u might be very poor but a with family who makes u happy u are inspired to be successful and great to make dem as happy as dey make u....family is everytin to me and I thank GOD for d gift of family.....GOD first family next!!.....I Luv my family......# inspired by Linda
54 comments:
I concur
That kul
She's so beautiful
Family is golden
Oloriawhy
Na male politiance you dey invite o if you say you will go to the end of the world to provide for your family.
Aspiration
Cool.
Even killing someone?
True
Family 👪 over everything
That's a Fact
Family is all...
GOOD TO SEE
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
True talk... First first
True talk thou.
I totally agree!
TAA
I strongly believe after God is family. I agree with her
well said
It's good to care about family
who cares biko?????
When you make your whole family depend on you, how is it possible for them to realise their potentials and find their ways in life? When family members are relying on you, invariably they become lazy, laid back and take you for granted and forget how to meet day to day responsibility. When you're taken for granted, complacency sets in. You can build them up & make them grow & carve something out of life for them. You help to consolidate & leave them to take off. You don't leave them to rely on you. Ruth I think you're wrong or maybe you're misunderstood.
Yes Linda u are right after God is family.
Like this cloth.jumbo
Yeah Linda u ar right after God is family.
Correct nyc one......!!!
Many kids without a family are praying to have one , why the ones who are blessed with one don't no the value. .. I love my family so much.
For my family, I can go to any length.
Enter your comment...family is everytin...true talk swtie ruth
My family is all that I gat after God honestly ...so my family is my world, can't really do without them
MZ EUEU
Good
IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
Its not cool
IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
Am impressed so linda u knw God?
Na so!!
She is right#familyiseverything#Lindangwanu#
Good as she suck belle
Odi okay.
It's a gud thing Ruth,buh plz nt evryone shud knw u feed dm
I concur
Yes ooo
The gods are watching
So Linda u gave Laura my comment to mix with her bleaching cream abi...
Ruth, we know you are desperate for attention and it is a pity it is this kind of light-weight comment Linda is posting as story. How will I not be shocked to realise you get paid to put this kind of cheap comment out as story.
And just so you know Linda, this kind of comment makes your blog and you look so cheap.
My one piece
Family is everything. On this I am 100% with you.
Yea, dark n lovely.
#Linda'spal
My family my everything.
lol... The comments are making me laugh!
Alright
family,they give u so much joy and happiness without you beggin for it...they share ur pain,sadness even more dan you do.....u might be very poor but a with family who makes u happy u are inspired to be successful and great to make dem as happy as dey make u....family is everytin to me and I thank GOD for d gift of family.....GOD first family next!!.....I Luv my family......# inspired by Linda
seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
I no understand her ooooooo.
She is so beautiful.
So true. Family is everything. I respect mine and can do anything within my powers to make them happy.
-LIB PIKIN-