When you make your whole family depend on you, how is it possible for them to realise their potentials and find their ways in life? When family members are relying on you, invariably they become lazy, laid back and take you for granted and forget how to meet day to day responsibility. When you're taken for granted, complacency sets in. You can build them up & make them grow & carve something out of life for them. You help to consolidate & leave them to take off. You don't leave them to rely on you. Ruth I think you're wrong or maybe you're misunderstood.
Ruth, we know you are desperate for attention and it is a pity it is this kind of light-weight comment Linda is posting as story. How will I not be shocked to realise you get paid to put this kind of cheap comment out as story. And just so you know Linda, this kind of comment makes your blog and you look so cheap.
family,they give u so much joy and happiness without you beggin for it...they share ur pain,sadness even more dan you do.....u might be very poor but a with family who makes u happy u are inspired to be successful and great to make dem as happy as dey make u....family is everytin to me and I thank GOD for d gift of family.....GOD first family next!!.....I Luv my family......# inspired by Linda
I concur
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Correct nyc one......!!!
DeleteShe is so beautiful.
DeleteThat kul
ReplyDeleteIts not cool
DeleteIMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
She's so beautiful
ReplyDeleteYea, dark n lovely.
Delete#Linda'spal
Family is golden
ReplyDeleteOloriawhy
Na male politiance you dey invite o if you say you will go to the end of the world to provide for your family.
ReplyDeleteAspiration
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteEven killing someone?
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteFamily 👪 over everything
ReplyDeleteThat's a Fact
ReplyDeleteFamily is all...
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteI MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
True talk... First first
ReplyDeleteTrue talk thou.
ReplyDeleteI totally agree!
ReplyDeleteTAA
ReplyDeleteI strongly believe after God is family. I agree with her
ReplyDeletewell said
ReplyDeleteIt's good to care about family
ReplyDeletewho cares biko?????
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
When you make your whole family depend on you, how is it possible for them to realise their potentials and find their ways in life? When family members are relying on you, invariably they become lazy, laid back and take you for granted and forget how to meet day to day responsibility. When you're taken for granted, complacency sets in. You can build them up & make them grow & carve something out of life for them. You help to consolidate & leave them to take off. You don't leave them to rely on you. Ruth I think you're wrong or maybe you're misunderstood.
ReplyDeleteYes Linda u are right after God is family.
ReplyDeleteLike this cloth.jumbo
ReplyDeleteYeah Linda u ar right after God is family.
ReplyDeleteMany kids without a family are praying to have one , why the ones who are blessed with one don't no the value. .. I love my family so much.
ReplyDeleteFor my family, I can go to any length.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...family is everytin...true talk swtie ruth
ReplyDeleteMy family is all that I gat after God honestly ...so my family is my world, can't really do without them
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteIMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
Am impressed so linda u knw God?
ReplyDeleteNa so!!
ReplyDeleteShe is right#familyiseverything#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteGood as she suck belle
ReplyDeleteOdi okay.
ReplyDeleteIt's a gud thing Ruth,buh plz nt evryone shud knw u feed dm
ReplyDeleteI concur
ReplyDeleteYes ooo
ReplyDeleteThe gods are watching
So Linda u gave Laura my comment to mix with her bleaching cream abi...
ReplyDeleteRuth, we know you are desperate for attention and it is a pity it is this kind of light-weight comment Linda is posting as story. How will I not be shocked to realise you get paid to put this kind of cheap comment out as story.
ReplyDeleteAnd just so you know Linda, this kind of comment makes your blog and you look so cheap.
My one piece
Family is everything. On this I am 100% with you.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
My family my everything.
ReplyDeletelol... The comments are making me laugh!
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeletefamily,they give u so much joy and happiness without you beggin for it...they share ur pain,sadness even more dan you do.....u might be very poor but a with family who makes u happy u are inspired to be successful and great to make dem as happy as dey make u....family is everytin to me and I thank GOD for d gift of family.....GOD first family next!!.....I Luv my family......# inspired by Linda
ReplyDeleteseen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI no understand her ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteSo true. Family is everything. I respect mine and can do anything within my powers to make them happy.
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-