Man and his fiancee release creative pre-wedding shoot
Michael Soyebo and his bride-to-be had released their pre-wedding photo shoot on instagram and one of them shows them inside a toilet. Lol. Now, that's something I've never seen before. Congrats to them. Pics by Akintayo Tomi. More photos of the couple after the cut...
If they show Africa u will still complain and say they are showing only the bush parts of Africa. Shut up and let them do them . that poop concept reeks of desperation tho. No pun intended
Anita your father! You this sluttly whore olobo town council! @ anon 10:42 : the object here is the wedding and shit happens in this context will only mean wither of them is the 'shit' that apparently happened. Say dem dey live for London no mean say them sabi! Awon werey ara Peckham.
Congrats Bamidele. May almighty God reside deeply in your union. Don't mind all these people that don't even have toasters saying crap. Focus on your marriage and make it whole. Guys, meet Bamidele Ladeji, a clown, very annoying (not in a bad way) yet focused. Bamidele is Governor Fayose's niece too. Congrats girl. Haven't met the guy so I don't know if he is a faworaja but they look great together.
92 comments:
They tried but could have done better
Disgusting. Saw it on IG
Creative shot indeed, lovely couple, wish them all the best.
Beautiful people
Lolz funny couple.....Happy married life in advance
Awww! They both looked lovely,
End time couple,assumin na real poop she for nor dey der...liessss
Razz! Were's the African concept. Show us nature, something soothing and peaceful just as you want ur marriage to be not sh*ts.
Lmao! Ewwly creative
very disgusting
Dis creativity is superb!
HML and congrats in adv to them.
Nice one! Am impressed
I love the 'The Shit Happens' concept! Kudos guys!
Linda that person is not tayo.....
I don't like this their idea....
But that isn't Akintayotimi,he is jst d photographer I guess
Hmm.. She dey smell expensive shit,naso ..sipping baron
Nice.
He is not the photographer Linda.. Get your information correctly..
I love d concept
He is not the photographer Linda.. Get your information correctly..
But that isn't Akintayotimi na....He is jst d photographer
This isnt Akintayotimi, he shot the prewedding shoot.....urrrgh LINDA!!!
That's not Akintayo Timi....Out of the box concept anyway....cool
Ha amaka
Disgusting. Nothing creative about it
@aproko manager,wat's ur own wit "end time dis" and "end time dat"? Plz say smtin else.
They try small
Nna that toilet pic is really disgusting though.... #NowPlaying>> amaghimo: password...
I guess if I can smell your shit then the rest is history lol
Lovely couple
First class u are last class
Very nice, congrats to them. Linda take note!
Lovely couple
nice concept
nice one
nice concept
Done better like?
The crazier the better.....
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----
Beautiful couple. They look good together. Happy married life in advance!
Some idiots here will say it's end time something now.
Beautiful couple.
That first pic is epic! LooovvvEee!
Owk, seen better
Lol, aproko manager, u re right, don't mind them they re deceiving their self.
If they show Africa u will still complain and say they are showing only the bush parts of Africa. Shut up and let them do them . that poop concept reeks of desperation tho. No pun intended
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Shit happens didn't u see it there boldly written
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Makeup nor let's us know woman wen fine again
Nice concept
And that's this generations idea of creativity?? Smh
Nice concept
Lolsss
They are hot like hell.
Super cute! HML to these beautiful people!!
Vote for Miss Nigeria at the Miss World contest here: http://www.lvka168.com/missworld/vote/nga
Voting is everyday. Agbani Darego did it before and we can do it again. Let us bring the crown home!
Lol at the first picture. Irony of it is that it looks so cute
Shut up
The first picture is funny and nice.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Do your own make we see. Anuofia
Very fine couple
swaggerlicious guy.. lol
Very Natural,,,, Congrtas...No shaking,,,,No Shit
I have this feeling that People are tired of thinking outside the box this time around. They are thinking outside skyscrapers now.
funny prewedding shoot buh i like the concept. hml to them. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com for bridal ideas and more coming soon.
Stupid driver
Mumu
Beautiful couple! Very nice sense of humour! Good luck in your marriage!!
What's this toilet stuff. Ewwweee
Love that couple... #ONE OF A DOPE
Good dope people #ONE OF A DOPE
U dumb wit....can't u read d "shit happens"....itz a reassurance dat dey
can get through married life challenges
Nice. (Linda's finest)
Even in toilet nawa oooo......oya shake body
Nice pose nice concept
Congratulations 2 dem
Dey look quite gd
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
So funny, different and real. Congrats to them
disgustingly creative for a wedding shoot.
Nice concept....
Dis couple mak a lot of sense!
Sexy couple
Olly
You pained mehn
I love beautiful couples when i see them. fresh peeps
aww beautiful
I know say nah the woman go suggest such idea. Women sha
Frankly, the 1st pic is a BAD one, Iam depressed, whats about 'sh..ing online?
The groom looks a bit like Joe Thomas. That toilet picture has a lot of philosophical value and is a pretty nice touch.
Anita your father! You this sluttly whore olobo town council!
@ anon 10:42 : the object here is the wedding and shit happens in this context will only mean wither of them is the 'shit' that apparently happened. Say dem dey live for London no mean say them sabi! Awon werey ara Peckham.
@ anon 441, you sabi! It's disgusting ferreal!
Congrats Bamidele. May almighty God reside deeply in your union. Don't mind all these people that don't even have toasters saying crap. Focus on your marriage and make it whole.
Guys, meet Bamidele Ladeji, a clown, very annoying (not in a bad way) yet focused. Bamidele is Governor Fayose's niece too. Congrats girl. Haven't met the guy so I don't know if he is a faworaja but they look great together.
Dey r. Cute
Thrash
You're depressed? My goodness over Untop another man happiness. Mstchewww please get a life.
its a NO NO for me