Man and his fiancee release creative pre-wedding shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 12 December 2015

Man and his fiancee release creative pre-wedding shoot

Michael Soyebo and his bride-to-be had released their pre-wedding photo shoot on instagram and one of them shows them inside a toilet. Lol. Now, that's something I've never seen before. Congrats to them. Pics by Akintayo Tomi. More photos of the couple after the cut...

92 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)12 December 2015 at 16:51

Dis creativity is superb!
      HML and congrats in adv to them.

2. Ha amaka

3. Very nice, congrats to them. Linda take note!

4. Beautiful couple. They look good together. Happy married life in advance!

5. Beautiful couple.
      That first pic is epic! LooovvvEee!

6. Lol at the first picture. Irony of it is that it looks so cute

7. Congratulations 2 dem
      Dey look quite gd

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. Dis couple mak a lot of sense!

9. I know say nah the woman go suggest such idea. Women sha

10. Frankly, the 1st pic is a BAD one, Iam depressed, whats about 'sh..ing online?

11. Congrats Bamidele. May almighty God reside deeply in your union. Don't mind all these people that don't even have toasters saying crap. Focus on your marriage and make it whole.
      Guys, meet Bamidele Ladeji, a clown, very annoying (not in a bad way) yet focused. Bamidele is Governor Fayose's niece too. Congrats girl. Haven't met the guy so I don't know if he is a faworaja but they look great together.

12. You're depressed? My goodness over Untop another man happiness. Mstchewww please get a life.

2. They tried but could have done better

3. Disgusting. Saw it on IG

1. U dumb wit....can't u read d "shit happens"....itz a reassurance dat dey
      can get through married life challenges

2. Anita your father! You this sluttly whore olobo town council!
      @ anon 10:42 : the object here is the wedding and shit happens in this context will only mean wither of them is the 'shit' that apparently happened. Say dem dey live for London no mean say them sabi! Awon werey ara Peckham.

@ anon 441, you sabi! It's disgusting ferreal!

4. Creative shot indeed, lovely couple, wish them all the best.

5. Lolz funny couple.....Happy married life in advance

6. Awww! They both looked lovely,

7. End time couple,assumin na real poop she for nor dey der...liessss

1. Lol, aproko manager, u re right, don't mind them they re deceiving their self.

8. Razz! Were's the African concept. Show us nature, something soothing and peaceful just as you want ur marriage to be not sh*ts.

1. If they show Africa u will still complain and say they are showing only the bush parts of Africa. Shut up and let them do them . that poop concept reeks of desperation tho. No pun intended

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Shit happens didn't u see it there boldly written

3. You pained mehn

9. I love the 'The Shit Happens' concept! Kudos guys!

10. Linda that person is not tayo.....

11. I don't like this their idea....

12. But that isn't Akintayotimi,he is jst d photographer I guess

13. Hmm.. She dey smell expensive shit,naso ..sipping baron

14. He is not the photographer Linda.. Get your information correctly..

15. He is not the photographer Linda.. Get your information correctly..

16. But that isn't Akintayotimi na....He is jst d photographer

17. This isnt Akintayotimi, he shot the prewedding shoot.....urrrgh LINDA!!!

18. That's not Akintayo Timi....Out of the box concept anyway....cool

19. Disgusting. Nothing creative about it

20. @aproko manager,wat's ur own wit "end time dis" and "end time dat"? Plz say smtin else.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna that toilet pic is really disgusting though.... #NowPlaying>> amaghimo: password...

22. I guess if I can smell your shit then the rest is history lol

23. First class u are last class

24. Some idiots here will say it's end time something now.

25. And that's this generations idea of creativity?? Smh

26. Super cute! HML to these beautiful people!!

Vote for Miss Nigeria at the Miss World contest here: http://www.lvka168.com/missworld/vote/nga

Voting is everyday. Agbani Darego did it before and we can do it again. Let us bring the crown home!

27. The first picture is funny and nice.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

28. Very Natural,,,, Congrtas...No shaking,,,,No Shit

29. I have this feeling that People are tired of thinking outside the box this time around. They are thinking outside skyscrapers now.

30. funny prewedding shoot buh i like the concept. hml to them. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com for bridal ideas and more coming soon.

31. Beautiful couple! Very nice sense of humour! Good luck in your marriage!!

32. Love that couple... #ONE OF A DOPE

33. Even in toilet nawa oooo......oya shake body

34. So funny, different and real. Congrats to them

35. disgustingly creative for a wedding shoot.

36. Sexy couple

Olly

37. I love beautiful couples when i see them. fresh peeps

38. The groom looks a bit like Joe Thomas. That toilet picture has a lot of philosophical value and is a pretty nice touch.

39. its a NO NO for me