Sir,but you are part of the present administration. you can as well help us with solutions,plying Okada and sharing part of your wardrobe allowance does'nt seem to be the solution.
And I'm tempted to ask what has the 8th Assembly whose member you are done since the inception. The only time we noticed you and your colleagues was when you tried to gag us and deprive us te right to air our views. The legislature, judiciary and executive are all organs of the government.so stop sounding like you're not part of the system. soon Saraki will be visiting the CCB and as usual you all will lock the hallowed chamber and accompany him to his trial. yeye dey smell.
Ode! All the people that they have been arresting for stealing nko? you cant see now, since corruption is not stealing. It sickens me when i hear people say things like this... You should have ran for presidency and lets see what you can also do in 7 months
Oya APC bandwagons answer Mr. Bruce! Change hasn't come yet,Buhari isn't the CHANGE!The fact is that the country is too corrupt,so change basically starts with you and I.
So finally Mr Bruce you have agreed that the problems that the present government is having was caused by the previous administration? I hope your fellow tout colleagues, Fayose and FFK will own up too that Jonathan's administration looted too much money
Exactly, we have heard that past government caused all the problem and they're not fit to lead the nation , that's why Nigerians voted for change alright now make the change happen cause Nigerians are eagerly waiting for the chance.
Linda. A few of us have been observing your statements when you post, your reactions and subliminals. It appears you are biased against this administration. Can we ask why please?
Still nothing is done other than more lies,excuses,accusations upon accusations na waoh, if I may ask where are we heading to,delay is dangerous lets start doing something.
Just as we have started KNOWING THE POSSIBLE CAUSES OF CANCER, we are also hearing, though terminal sickness, its treatment. SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM will some be proffered.
Is dis red monkey not part of this present govt? Y is he always sounding like he's nt part of d present administration jux to mke himself luk gud? If u be senator, senate am well. Mr twitter senator!
Mr. Whoever you are. The task of solving the problems lies on all of you politicians cum senators. You are not just an ordinary partisan like rest of us. Stop exonerating yourself. Join hands with your colleagues and lift this nation to greater height. If these Govt. fails, you also failed. Get it to your numb skull.
He is shameless! is he not part of this administration? is he not a Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria? isn't he suppose to be part of the solution to the problems? so what has he contributed so far? he should just shut-up his.
Seriously, does this useless guy thinks he is there collecting $2 mil a year to be counting the days of the FG? What exactly has he done since he became a senator? It seems there is something in the water in that state, #braindead.
Linda ur just a very biased human being and begging for attention from dis old fellow thts if he has not even started fucking u rubbish becs it's ur blog u feel u can put up and say any nonsense u like wht is gbam nd why u like putting up every single tweet of this old fellow only u can explain #signs
this Ben Murray Bruce guy is just a big mouth.how can such huge amounts stolen by the Jonathan govt be overlooked.the worst part is that he has never condemned the corruption of his brother.hypocrite
Can someone help beg channels TV to stop showing the dangote trucks that got burnt during the massob riot in Onitsha the images are making our brothers in the north angry biko. As for Ben if he can't say it on silver bird TV then we all are still on the same page ( the fear of APC is real)
Sir thank u very much, they don't have solution, all they re after is to turn the country to a single party system which will not work. I have ask APC members to give me simple answer to my question, till date non of them have been able to tell me. Let me ask does saying sai Buhari, why did Boko Haram ask Buhari to be their spoke man? Can any one be a spoke person to killers if he or she don't have business with them? I await this answer and I also have more question for them and Mr. President.
Is this man not foolish?? Does he think being in the opposition does not make him accountable for providing solution in this regime??ode, but if its to eat ofada nd squeeze face yu will see hm dere.
oh sshhh Linda! Rome was not built in a day! Buhari and his team are working tirelessly to address the tsunami of challenges faced by this country. The fruits of their efforts will become more apparent and palpable in due course. The fact is Buhari will require a lot of time, given the magnitude of problems inherited from the previous administration! He is no magician. Stop expecting the impossible. We have faith and trust in the leadership of this administration, we are rest assured that they aren't looting the treasury unlike the Jonathan administration, (that my dear is progress!). The pillars of accountability and transparency are being developed (again, a sign of progress). Nigeria is no longer ranked as the most corrupt country in the world and our reputation has improved significantly in the global sphere. Judge his performance after a year or two, not seven months.
Just shut the hell up albino rat, the problems caused by the last administration is why we are still here. Ask your clueless stateman Uncle Jona to own up for his large role in the arms scandal so that we can move on. Talkative buruku
He's not admitting anything. Nigeria was not a bed of roses before Jonathan. He ruled six years and he had it very hot. If you wnt admit Jonathan had enemies who dint want him to suceed,then you are on your own. Every 1 has conveniently forgotten obj,IBB and others...everything wrong is jonathan's fault.
Juliet must u call him an idiot before u can buttress ur point. In ur desperation to win just a 100k from linda shouldn't make u rude so dat u will be noticed. I believe u a father, an uncle or relatives who are elderly? How would u feel if someone calls ur father an idiot just becos he said his opinion. Pls lets be careful. Dis man u are calling an idiot is highly respected all over the world.
Exactly I understand what he is saying people are insulting him like he is d one to mk decision personally and change Nigeria. He is one of the senators he will talk is for them to take his advice and decide to put it into action. APC shud just work let people talk about it pls is actually 7months already
Tell this man that ruling a country is not the same as ruling Silverbird. This Govt is showing sign of seriousness and they are already giving probable solutions to certain problems.
He is part of the Government, what solution has he brought in his own lil capacity. He gets busy on social media.
If you are part of Government, you really are, irrespective of your political party. Stripping this Govt is stripping himslef.
We can't have a future if we don't constantly revisit the past.This is more as a guide so we don't make the same mistake.
If I remember,the failure of the PDP in the last 16 years was blamed on the military and the opposition parties.
Linda,you constantly remind us how you trekked from A-Z and how you drank gari etc.And how no one helped you with xyz,that's relieving the past and its ok.God has blessed you tremendously for your faith and obedience.
But we had 16 years of Abacha and IBB did this and that yet the previous government frolicked with IBB and collected and misused the monies recovered.Allow us make up our own minds in 4 years which will still be a quarter of the past 16years.
oga ben we all no your story if not obj and stella will you buy and build silver bird? stop disturbing us with your twitting, you are part of govt now contribute your quota.
Is it that Ben Bruce just discovered how to tweet??? His comments are ridiculous compared to his status as a Senator of the FRN Let him tell us what he has achieved himself in the last 7 months...abi???
@maureen if he is highly respected all over the world, then he should learn to respect himself in his country and on twitter. He talks too much crap. You are part of the present government and you are speaking against yourself. Isnt that foolishness
I'm so disappointed by the abusive comments of some Nigerians in response to Senator Ben Bruce's statement. Truth be told, if this government has sincerely discovered the problem of our nation as they claim, then 7 months is more than enough to atleast come up with a reasonably sensible solution or solutions to the problem they claim was caused by GEJ's administration.
Why I'm afraid this current administration is struggling is because there's no evident direction to where they are taking us as a country. They can fight corruption which is not bad at all, but it must be seen to be none partisan and politically motivated.
I support Ben Bruce, let's assume all they claim are right, pls what's the way out. APC should forget the past administration and move ahead with their vision for Nigeria, that's if they have any genuinely.
Please do note that this is my personal view, I don't need to insult anyone to air my view. We all as Nigerians will have to put our hands together to build our land. Elections are over, we have a President, let's all pray for him. If he makes mistakes or takes wrong decisions, we all will suffer it. You can air your views without using abusive words on our leaders or our other fellow Nigerians, air your view constructively just like my Honourable Senator Bruce did. God bless us all. Only God will save Nigeria.
Juliet your comments are always irritating. How dare you call a man that has achieved so much, including giving hope to so many- an idiot? You must go for your head to be examined. Uncultured brat
Enough of the blame game,GEJ messed up and GMB took advantage to unseat him ,it's time to work ,stop this blame game ,let EFCC and co do there job while Mr President come up with his own agenda ,enough of jonathan this and that ,we knew all that . Hit the ground running Mr President
Can we please stop all these!!!!!How can you be part of a govt (whether pdp or Apc you are part) and be bashing same govt. Mr Ben please tweet on how to move the nation forward and not on opposing parties mistake. A house divided against itself can't stand. To all those waiting for APC or PMB to fail so you can say I told you so, remember you are the one feeling the pain and will keep suffering till you change the mentality. So youths get thinking on how to move the country forward and start tweeting or sharing it and hopefully our leaders get to see it and implement the good ones. PMB has won, bashing him or APC won't change that so support him and let's take Nigeria forward. Mr. Ben share solutions with the govt you are part of and stop playing party or looking for pple like Linda's support or ret weet on social media. You are not a social media senator. God bless PMB and Nigeria. Linda abeg post my comment.
Shes ibo nd shes nt sensible enough to keep her bias. Nd I wonder wat sense their is in d tweet to warrant a gbam. Anywaz, she prob gt her cut from dasuki cos if shes thinking at all, she wld knw d gvt cnt do so much wiv an empty treasury.
Linda, Is he going to make a money ritual out of ur dump self to make a solution? Or are u deaf nd cant hear rhe amount ur mentor GEJ looted?? Learn writing from Nana king,u are too dump.
158 comments:
End time attention seeker
I like this man!
Sigh....
why are you so hateful of our president ? its clear you have a crush of this bruce and thinking he'll marry you, he wont he is married.
God Bless you sir
Hmmm tell dem o
No solutions yet oo, what tourist buharia knows is just to be travelling from one country to another.#i regret the day i voted for APC
Y did u guys create the problem in the first place. Anuofia
lolz...
please visit my tech blog @ Entclass.com
Hahahahahahaha! Okay. We agree. We have accepted. We have seen. We have heard. Now!!! where do we start?
We Blame him the world celebrate him
What an irony
Hmmmmm.....I agree with you this time......
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----
Idiot, is he not a part of the new government??? Linda take note!
We are still waitin for them to clear the previous govt problems while everything worsens under the new administration
Idiot, is he not a part of the new government??? Linda take note!
Sir,but you are part of the present administration. you can as well help us with solutions,plying Okada and sharing part of your wardrobe allowance does'nt seem to be the solution.
And I'm tempted to ask what has the 8th Assembly whose member you are done since the inception.
The only time we noticed you and your colleagues was when you tried to gag us and deprive us te right to air our views.
The legislature, judiciary and executive are all organs of the government.so stop sounding like you're not part of the system.
soon Saraki will be visiting the CCB and as usual you all will lock the hallowed chamber and accompany him to his trial.
yeye dey smell.
Ode! All the people that they have been arresting for stealing nko? you cant see now, since corruption is not stealing. It sickens me when i hear people say things like this... You should have ran for presidency and lets see what you can also do in 7 months
Oya APC bandwagons answer Mr. Bruce! Change hasn't come yet,Buhari isn't the CHANGE!The fact is that the country is too corrupt,so change basically starts with you and I.
Nigeria will be better. Haters should sit there ass somewhere is in the govt right. Let's see what u gonna do bruce
Iranu..
MADNESS! Girl Poses Unclad Inside Shoprite For N20,000 (Photo)
The Twitter Senator has spoken...Oga Prisido wat is d solution to all our plenty wahala nah?
Gbam Gbam gbamest
Well put Mr. Bruce
Seven is too short to clear mess of 4 years Senenator
Let them keep der words we need action let's start seeing nt hearing, we tired of soft copies let dem give us hard copies
So finally Mr Bruce you have agreed that the problems that the present government is having was caused by the previous administration? I hope your fellow tout colleagues, Fayose and FFK will own up too that Jonathan's administration looted too much money
Exactly, we have heard that past government caused all the problem and they're not fit to lead the nation , that's why Nigerians voted for change alright now make the change happen cause Nigerians are eagerly waiting for the chance.
Ben Bruce, the Talkative.
BEN BRUCE the NIgerian senator
We dey wait o
i can swear they dont have any
Pls teach them touts hw to be in the opposition
How many years did it take U too build SilverBird?
Enter your comment...true talk
Serzly the thing tire me,,,change were the heck is the change
Linda. A few of us have been observing your statements when you post, your reactions and subliminals. It appears you are biased against this administration. Can we ask why please?
DEEP
It true naw. all we hear are excuses plus corruption allegations. Buhari does not look like he is up to the uphill task of governance.
Can this mumu just shut his mouth and go and ride bicycle as usual......Looks like Obama, thinks like Obanikoro
Ggenghen....oyana let's go theree..
It true naw. all we hear are excuses plus corruption allegations. Buhari does not look like he is up to the uphill task of governance.
This man should go and sit down abeg... What has he done too? Shebi himself dey power. Apart from snapping on okada
Mrs Ben Twitter, You want them to forget about Arms Money?
All na excuse
Bravo Murray Bruce!!!!
Sham Chanji!
So apt!
ON POINT SIR.
APC got no solution to any problems, they are just confused bunch of political jobbers.
Hearing solutions for what? Please action speaks louder than words, I don't want to hear anything I just want to see.
Speaking
SHUT UP BEN BRUCE...
Hmmmmn...Linda PDP sympathizer. Lol
True talk!
Rubbish
Still nothing is done other than more lies,excuses,accusations upon accusations na waoh, if I may ask where are we heading to,delay is dangerous lets start doing something.
This man wanna gradually make name, so that he will run for presidency .... We know ur schemes
Linda not just one Gbam ....you need to add more Gbam Gbam Gbam
Ben you are soo on point
Took the words right out of my mouth o!
Me too i dey follow dey wonder o.....
M. Linda, you amaze me sometimes. Please is this supposed fly?
Yes o!
We have heard enough of how our problems began, we need to see solution.
<< LIB Addict >>
Common Sense
Story!
Stories dat is wht we hear frm dis govt and talk-talk-talk!
Hahahahhahaha@linda lemme join u GBAM!!!!GBAMER!!!GBAMEST!!!!we now need solution
talk too much.....
are u not part of the new admin.?
Omo this man's head they the right place, God bless you for this tweet
Am listening, speak out lia Mohammed. Engr Emy
Starting from you Ben. Are you not in govt? Why are you earning millions and passing the buck to who?
This man should stop showing himself haba! Wetin b ur own sef, na u first start to play politics? Abi na u first be PdP senator, mshewwww nonsense!
Just as we have started KNOWING THE POSSIBLE CAUSES OF CANCER, we are also hearing, though terminal sickness, its treatment.
SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM will some be proffered.
Is dis red monkey not part of this present govt? Y is he always sounding like he's nt part of d present administration jux to mke himself luk gud? If u be senator, senate am well. Mr twitter senator!
Is he not part of the Govt?????
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Great man,
Abi oh
I concur. (Linda's finest)
Mr. Whoever you are. The task of solving the problems lies on all of you politicians cum senators. You are not just an ordinary partisan like rest of us. Stop exonerating yourself. Join hands with your colleagues and lift this nation to greater height. If these Govt. fails, you also failed. Get it to your numb skull.
'I must talk' written and produced by Ben Bruce
Are u not part of the government? Why don't u offer solutions!
He is shameless! is he not part of this administration? is he not a Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria? isn't he suppose to be part of the solution to the problems? so what has he contributed so far? he should just shut-up his.
Hahaha well said, we re still waiting for the change.
Well said!
Exactly!!!!
Buh it's so true....Luv Dis Man Jawe....
Linda, I like you. But I can also see that you're too biased against the new administration. Let's try to find some balance, huh?
Seriously, does this useless guy thinks he is there collecting $2 mil a year to be counting the days of the FG? What exactly has he done since he became a senator? It seems there is something in the water in that state, #braindead.
Linda ur just a very biased human being and begging for attention from dis old fellow thts if he has not even started fucking u rubbish becs it's ur blog u feel u can put up and say any nonsense u like wht is gbam nd why u like putting up every single tweet of this old fellow only u can explain #signs
Hear of the solutions when we've TALK APC TALK? Nay.
gbamest
Azn eh. The hope we have is finishing self
Ride on sir
APC doesn't have magnitude nor direction.... I wish them good luck.
What's Gbam there??? So you expect deep rooted corruption of about 16 yrs to be rectified in 7 months??? Don't be silly!!!
The last time I checked, he's one of the legislature serving in this govt. He can as well suggest solutions to our numerous problems.
Solution should come fast! We can't wait forever
The last time I checked, he's one of the legislature serving in this govt. He can as well suggest solutions to our numerous problems.
Can someone help beg channels TV to stop showing the dangote trucks that got burnt during the massob riot in Onitsha the images are making our brothers in the north angry biko. As for Ben if he can't say it on silver bird TV then we all are still on the same page ( the fear of APC is real)
Sir thank u very much, they don't have solution, all they re after is to turn the country to a single party system which will not work. I have ask APC members to give me simple answer to my question, till date non of them have been able to tell me. Let me ask does saying sai Buhari, why did Boko Haram ask Buhari to be their spoke man? Can any one be a spoke person to killers if he or she don't have business with them? I await this answer and I also have more question for them and Mr. President.
True talk! Ben Murray-Bruce I love your reasoning.
True talk
Love you Bruce
Is this man not foolish?? Does he think being in the opposition does not make him accountable for providing solution in this regime??ode, but if its to eat ofada nd squeeze face yu will see hm dere.
U are full of wisdom and brain, always on point.
oh sshhh Linda! Rome was not built in a day! Buhari and his team are working tirelessly to address the tsunami of challenges faced by this country. The fruits of their efforts will become more apparent and palpable in due course. The fact is Buhari will require a lot of time, given the magnitude of problems inherited from the previous administration! He is no magician. Stop expecting the impossible. We have faith and trust in the leadership of this administration, we are rest assured that they aren't looting the treasury unlike the Jonathan administration, (that my dear is progress!). The pillars of accountability and transparency are being developed (again, a sign of progress). Nigeria is no longer ranked as the most corrupt country in the world and our reputation has improved significantly in the global sphere. Judge his performance after a year or two, not seven months.
You r more than a goat oloshi
I Tire o....,na so so story upon stories!!......... None of their promise is yet to be fulfilled!! #Same Set Of People!!
Just shut the hell up albino rat, the problems caused by the last administration is why we are still here. Ask your clueless stateman Uncle Jona to own up for his large role in the arms scandal so that we can move on. Talkative buruku
Bruce -Li is officially a house wife on twitter. Smh..too bad.
Abi you just saw him visit his constituency and give them gifts. How many senators have done that?
Anyways...if you aren't blinded by sycophancy and hatred...I dnt know who is.
He's not admitting anything. Nigeria was not a bed of roses before Jonathan. He ruled six years and he had it very hot. If you wnt admit Jonathan had enemies who dint want him to suceed,then you are on your own. Every 1 has conveniently forgotten obj,IBB and others...everything wrong is jonathan's fault.
Juliet must u call him an idiot before u can buttress ur point. In ur desperation to win just a 100k from linda shouldn't make u rude so dat u will be noticed. I believe u a father, an uncle or relatives who are elderly? How would u feel if someone calls ur father an idiot just becos he said his opinion. Pls lets be careful. Dis man u are calling an idiot is highly respected all over the world.
Exactly I understand what he is saying people are insulting him like he is d one to mk decision personally and change Nigeria. He is one of the senators he will talk is for them to take his advice and decide to put it into action. APC shud just work let people talk about it pls is actually 7months already
Tell this man that ruling a country is not the same as ruling Silverbird. This Govt is showing sign of seriousness and they are already giving probable solutions to certain problems.
He is part of the Government, what solution has he brought in his own lil capacity. He gets busy on social media.
If you are part of Government, you really are, irrespective of your political party. Stripping this Govt is stripping himslef.
We can't have a future if we don't constantly revisit the past.This is more as a guide so we don't make the same mistake.
If I remember,the failure of the PDP in the last 16 years was blamed on the military and the opposition parties.
Linda,you constantly remind us how you trekked from A-Z and how you drank gari etc.And how no one helped you with xyz,that's relieving the past and its ok.God has blessed you tremendously for your faith and obedience.
But we had 16 years of Abacha and IBB did this and that yet the previous government frolicked with IBB and collected and misused the monies recovered.Allow us make up our own minds in 4 years which will still be a quarter of the past 16years.
Abeg help me tell the mugu juliet.
It's cos people like this juliet that this anti social media bill is coming up.smh
@Anonymous 12:02 pls we all thought Linda was supporting the Apc during elections so shut the
F
U
C
K up
That vuvuzela P guy
Juliet I am very sure you call your father an idiot, that is why it's so easy to call your father's mate an idiot. Mind your language next time okay?
Tnx Ben bruce
oga ben we all no your story if not obj and stella will you buy and build silver bird? stop disturbing us with your twitting, you are part of govt now contribute your quota.
Is it that Ben Bruce just discovered how to tweet???
His comments are ridiculous compared to his status as a Senator of the FRN
Let him tell us what he has achieved himself in the last 7 months...abi???
In 2019 bet me nigérian Will run when they hear the Word change
We waiting, watching, and praying for nigeria; for only God can effect any meaningful change
Sir are u dumb or blind don't u hear the news conference of fashion recently
Pls forgive Juliet!!! Juliet take note!!!
Shut up you never voted for him. You PDP trickish lying bastard!
Shut up you never voted for APC. You PDP trickish lying bastard!
@maureen if he is highly respected all over the world, then he should learn to respect himself in his country and on twitter. He talks too much crap. You are part of the present government and you are speaking against yourself. Isnt that foolishness
Which one be Gbam?
Think before you comment or go and sleep.
See as him face sqeeze out of bad-belle meanwhile you are part of the present administration to bring the solutions to the table. Ode!
I'm so disappointed by the abusive comments of some Nigerians in response to Senator Ben Bruce's statement.
Truth be told, if this government has sincerely discovered the problem of our nation as they claim, then 7 months is more than enough to atleast come up with a reasonably sensible solution or solutions to the problem they claim was caused by GEJ's administration.
Why I'm afraid this current administration is struggling is because there's no evident direction to where they are taking us as a country. They can fight corruption which is not bad at all, but it must be seen to be none partisan and politically motivated.
I support Ben Bruce, let's assume all they claim are right, pls what's the way out.
APC should forget the past administration and move ahead with their vision for Nigeria, that's if they have any genuinely.
Please do note that this is my personal view, I don't need to insult anyone to air my view.
We all as Nigerians will have to put our hands together to build our land.
Elections are over, we have a President, let's all pray for him. If he makes mistakes or takes wrong decisions, we all will suffer it.
You can air your views without using abusive words on our leaders or our other fellow Nigerians, air your view constructively just like my Honourable Senator Bruce did.
God bless us all.
Only God will save Nigeria.
Which one be Gbam?
Is he not part of the present administration?
They just came to hijack power not to provide solutions
Gbam. Ride oj Ben .
Sameless people, are u not part of the people that cause the mess?
Ask your name sake...."lool
Benny for presido 2019
Okay, you defending the Oga of this clueless administration, is he fucking you? Mumu.
This guy is positioning to come out for the next presidency elections.
Juliet your comments are always irritating. How dare you call a man that has achieved so much, including giving hope to so many- an idiot? You must go for your head to be examined. Uncultured brat
Enough of the blame game,GEJ messed up and GMB took advantage to unseat him ,it's time to work ,stop this blame game ,let EFCC and co do there job while Mr President come up with his own agenda ,enough of jonathan this and that ,we knew all that . Hit the ground running Mr President
This is the point Rev Kukar raised a while back ,lets hit the ground running, what's your solution to fix Nigeria
Ben,
Cough up ya share of money wey GEJ dash out first.
Beta oil dey dis man head. We dey wait for change
U no d make sense at all, haba
Can you imagine? How many bills has he sponsored to support the youth. He's just being a Twitter gangsta.
Thank for you. Change, change, change. If the change is still in the spirit pls call it into the physical
Linda,anything anti-buhari is your tweet of the day!! Your Gej lost,Live with it!
Can we please stop all these!!!!!How can you be part of a govt (whether pdp or Apc you are part) and be bashing same govt. Mr Ben please tweet on how to move the nation forward and not on opposing parties mistake. A house divided against itself can't stand.
To all those waiting for APC or PMB to fail so you can say I told you so, remember you are the one feeling the pain and will keep suffering till you change the mentality. So youths get thinking on how to move the country forward and start tweeting or sharing it and hopefully our leaders get to see it and implement the good ones. PMB has won, bashing him or APC won't change that so support him and let's take Nigeria forward. Mr. Ben share solutions with the govt you are part of and stop playing party or looking for pple like Linda's support or ret weet on social media. You are not a social media senator. God bless PMB and Nigeria.
Linda abeg post my comment.
Shes ibo nd shes nt sensible enough to keep her bias. Nd I wonder wat sense their is in d tweet to warrant a gbam. Anywaz, she prob gt her cut from dasuki cos if shes thinking at all, she wld knw d gvt cnt do so much wiv an empty treasury.
Linda, Is he going to make a money ritual out of ur dump self to make a solution? Or are u deaf nd cant hear rhe amount ur mentor GEJ looted?? Learn writing from Nana king,u are too dump.
Olodo
Ben bruce dont let me expose your escapades of sleeping witb Stella that brought u to fame oh. If u think say u get mouth, i get pass you. Be warned!
Confam ni