Toyin Lawani is the new face of Nigeria's Next Top Designer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 December 2015

Toyin Lawani is the new face of Nigeria's Next Top Designer

The organizers of the designers competition Nigeria's Next Top Designer have announced Toyin Lawani, the Award winning celebrity Stylist /Designer, Business/Fashion mogul, the Serial Entrepreneur of Tiannah's Place Empire as the new face of the show and head judge for season two.

According to Ronke Ademiluyi, the Executive Producer of the show, the Fashion Icon was picked because of her designing and styling portfolio and the craftsmanship that goes into her job, also because of her zeal for imparting knowledge in the younger generation by establishing Tiannah styling Fashion Academy where her team of professionals teach the Art of Styling and Advanced Designing, thereby creating employment for the younger generation and Physically challenged students under her scholarship programme.

#NNTD IS OFFERING A Free Online Fashion Pattern Cutting For All Nigerias Next Top Designer Registrants With A Certificate From Ravernsbourne UK.

The FREE ONLINE  PATTERN CUTTING COURSE IS Sponsored by Courteville Business Solutions and Ravernsbourne UK.
This course is an introduction to pattern cutting, focusing on the main techniques and concepts required to create a pattern with both the ‘how-to’ and the ‘why’ decisions are made.

So do you think you can be Nigeria's Next Top Designer 2016?
Register now to participate. www.nigeriasnexttopdesigner.com

Season two starts in the first quarter  of 2016. It promises to be captivating, entertaining and educative.

Check out the entire season one of Nigeria Next top Designer on the youtube 

105 comments:

I love her work

Wow VIDEO: Afrocandy releases n'ude video in her Washroom

pretty lady

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

That nude jump suit is sooo beautiful!!!

Becky said...

Beautiful woman u deserve it

Becky said...

Beautiful woman u deserve it

lovely

Beautiful!!!

*DEW*

tosisochukwu said...

Tor! She shuld kip it up.

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

omidan abby said...

Toyin tomato the molato..congrats ma'am

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

I AM SELFMADE said...

she deserve it

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu fine gal..Congrats to u, u deserve it

Babe be blazing d fashion trail. I'm proud!
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Okogba said...

That's good...she looks stunning

Nice one, seen.

Ok nice shots

tyra bank wannbe said...

All i see is bleached skin all over,the show should be called nigera's next top bleacher

Comment by naija model

Stylish woman

Congrats 2her

casablanca said...

I love this lady's style!...she designs for wizkid too...

That tattoo on her chest spoiled everything....

Olaidex blog said...

Cool. Olaidex d secret fan

Wow!!!

Ruphina said...

The power of a woman can move shiite. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

Good for her

babybanker said...

whao!! congrats I love the red gown very lovely

Cute! Linda's pearl#

Nice outfit...Am loving this....Linda much Love/Linda take care

Nelly Roland said...

Well deserved honor... She is hardworking

She looks stunning...creative designs right there #donjazzy'ex

Nice outfit. Linda bestfrnd

Enter your comment...fine woman

I love it when Young Nigerians make a name 4 emselves..........ts all Good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#FashionMogul

Dats nice, good for her. Linda take note!

HUMBLE EVE said...

Wow Toyin
I love your attire
Me need some. Muah

Mufliat said...

She's looking beautiful.

#Hajia Mufliat

One word.....

DOPE

Nice move for d new year. Congrats dear

Cherry girl said...

congrats to her

Cherry girl said...

congrats to her

She deserves it! Beautiful woman

Pls check out my erotic blog
Quite-lewd.blogspot.com.ng
thanks

stacey said...

Hmmmm,congratulations all d same.

A big congrats to her

Gorgeous

Congrats to her,she shld slow down on her bleaching cream.

Congrats to her noní

She's pretty...

FIRST TIME COMMENTER.

Congratz Toyin Lawani

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Good for her.
2. She is making wave in that sector so I heard
3. #MYOPINION#

Good for her

Nice shots,........but wox with d leg n chest tatoo ????? Inukwam ......

She fine

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... cool and lovely design. Hmmm am Justsayingmaown ohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7

HARDWORK PAYS. GO ON GIRL

Chichi Baby said...

Way to go girl...toyin leads while the rest follows..love me some toyin lawani

Ruby Owanate said...

something about the pictures

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I don't like her nose and the tattoos on her body is way too much.

Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

Wow!!! This is the best way to end the year!

Ethel said...

Toyin bebe! Congratulobia! U n dat ur bobo fit eh as per d tatoo competition! I sha like you wella, u no dey send!

Beautiful designs..she deserves it..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Enter your comment...

Pretty woman

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I love me some toyin

Fine woman

Eddee Baba said...

Great

Hmmmmmm....Congrats toyin

ANTHONY OKOJIE said...

POSITIVE

Still Local,,, What is this? really???

Flawless without those tattoos....

Wild flowers!

sassymama said...

Seen!

joyobodo said...

Beautiful lady. I like

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow she earned it.

Moses Iwux said...

Loving these designs

lilly sammie said...

Congrats to her

MAMACITA said...

Strong woman. Beauty and brains. Sweet combination

Ogesspace said...

Wow.people can say all they want but I admire this lady and her hustle.successful in her area.just like my linda is successful too.God bless my hustle and other lib fans this 2016.for inspiration click my name.

Great fa

Pretty

OK o

She has an ugly nose sha..

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

Wow!
So impressive!

passions said...

Ok ooo...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Fierce

Gorgeous

Lovely designs... thumps up for her.

Pretty woman. #Linda'spal

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

She deserves it tho

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Beauty she deserves it kip it up.

Ugly face

what beauty and what brains? a bleached out witch who can't even spell isn't fit enough to be tagged beauty and brains.

All Hail This Epic Hater. Even As A Wannabe, You Can't Even Spell Your Own Vision. I Wonder How You Are Ever Going To Amount To Anything. 'Wannbe' My Ass.

All Hail This Epic Hater. Even As A Wannabe, You Can't Spell Your Own Vision. I Wonder How You Are Ever Going To Amount To Anything. 'Wannbe' My Ass.

You are such a bitter person! One of your new year resolutions should be "I want to be a better person not a bitter person

Nice one for her.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Abuse her from morning till night,half of the people here go still buy her cream.whats not to be proud of about her?This lady is so hardworking,the day I stepped into her empire I was completely dumbfounded, can't Believe one person can do it all,way to go girl.Godbless your hustle,you deserve this post on and much more.linda Ike hi congrats on your new home,you ladies keep setting the pace,wish others well so good can come to you.

Always on point!!!

Always on point!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

On point