Toyin Lawani is the new face of Nigeria's Next Top Designer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 December 2015

Toyin Lawani is the new face of Nigeria's Next Top Designer

The organizers of the designers competition Nigeria's Next Top Designer have announced Toyin Lawani, the Award winning celebrity Stylist /Designer, Business/Fashion mogul, the Serial Entrepreneur of Tiannah's Place Empire as the new face of the show and head judge for season two.

According to Ronke Ademiluyi, the Executive Producer of the show, the Fashion Icon was picked because of her designing and styling portfolio and the craftsmanship that goes into her job, also because of her zeal for imparting knowledge in the younger generation by establishing Tiannah styling Fashion Academy where her team of professionals teach the Art of Styling and Advanced Designing, thereby creating employment for the younger generation and Physically challenged students under her scholarship programme.

#NNTD IS OFFERING A Free Online Fashion Pattern Cutting For All Nigerias Next Top Designer Registrants With A Certificate From Ravernsbourne UK.

The FREE ONLINE  PATTERN CUTTING COURSE IS Sponsored by Courteville Business Solutions and Ravernsbourne UK.
This course is an introduction to pattern cutting, focusing on the main techniques and concepts required to create a pattern with both the ‘how-to’ and the ‘why’ decisions are made.

So do you think you can be Nigeria's Next Top Designer 2016?
Register now to participate. www.nigeriasnexttopdesigner.com

Season two starts in the first quarter  of 2016. It promises to be captivating, entertaining and educative.

Check out the entire season one of Nigeria Next top Designer on the youtube 

105 comments:

1. pretty lady

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

2. That nude jump suit is sooo beautiful!!!

3. Beautiful woman u deserve it

4. Beautiful woman u deserve it

5. Tor! She shuld kip it up.

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. Toyin tomato the molato..congrats ma'am

7. Negodu fine gal..Congrats to u, u deserve it

8. Babe be blazing d fashion trail. I'm proud!
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

9. That's good...she looks stunning

10. Nice one, seen.

11. All i see is bleached skin all over,the show should be called nigera's next top bleacher

Comment by naija model

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. All Hail This Epic Hater. Even As A Wannabe, You Can't Even Spell Your Own Vision. I Wonder How You Are Ever Going To Amount To Anything. 'Wannbe' My Ass.

3. All Hail This Epic Hater. Even As A Wannabe, You Can't Even Spell Your Own Vision. I Wonder How You Are Ever Going To Amount To Anything. 'Wannbe' My Ass.

4. All Hail This Epic Hater. Even As A Wannabe, You Can't Spell Your Own Vision. I Wonder How You Are Ever Going To Amount To Anything. 'Wannbe' My Ass.

12. I love this lady's style!...she designs for wizkid too...

13. That tattoo on her chest spoiled everything....

14. That tattoo on her chest spoiled everything....

15. The power of a woman can move shiite. Linda do something
    Sophy philosophy department UNN
    Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

16. whao!! congrats I love the red gown very lovely

17. Nice outfit...Am loving this....Linda much Love/Linda take care

18. Well deserved honor... She is hardworking

19. She looks stunning...creative designs right there #donjazzy'ex

20. Enter your comment...fine woman

21. I love it when Young Nigerians make a name 4 emselves..........ts all Good

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #FashionMogul

22. Dats nice, good for her. Linda take note!

23. Wow Toyin
    I love your attire
    Me need some. Muah

24. She's looking beautiful.

#Hajia Mufliat

25. Nice move for d new year. Congrats dear

26. She deserves it! Beautiful woman

Pls check out my erotic blog
    Quite-lewd.blogspot.com.ng
    thanks

27. Hmmmm,congratulations all d same.

28. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 11:31

Congrats to her,she shld slow down on her bleaching cream.

29. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 11:31

Congrats to her,she shld slow down on her bleaching cream.

30. She's pretty...

FIRST TIME COMMENTER.

31. 1. Good for her.
    2. She is making wave in that sector so I heard
    3. #MYOPINION#

32. Nice shots,........but wox with d leg n chest tatoo ????? Inukwam ......

33. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... cool and lovely design. Hmmm am Justsayingmaown ohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7

34. Way to go girl...toyin leads while the rest follows..love me some toyin lawani

35. I don't like her nose and the tattoos on her body is way too much.

36. Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
    show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

37. Wow!!! This is the best way to end the year!

38. Toyin bebe! Congratulobia! U n dat ur bobo fit eh as per d tatoo competition! I sha like you wella, u no dey send!

39. Beautiful designs..she deserves it..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

40. Enter your comment...

Pretty woman

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

41. I love me some toyin

42. Still Local,,, What is this? really???

43. Flawless without those tattoos....

Wild flowers!

44. Congrats to her

45. Strong woman. Beauty and brains. Sweet combination

46. Wow.people can say all they want but I admire this lady and her hustle.successful in her area.just like my linda is successful too.God bless my hustle and other lib fans this 2016.for inspiration click my name.

47. Ok ooo...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

48. Beauty she deserves it kip it up.

49. Ugly face

50. what beauty and what brains? a bleached out witch who can't even spell isn't fit enough to be tagged beauty and brains.

1. You are such a bitter person! One of your new year resolutions should be "I want to be a better person not a bitter person

51. Nice one for her.

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

52. Abuse her from morning till night,half of the people here go still buy her cream.whats not to be proud of about her?This lady is so hardworking,the day I stepped into her empire I was completely dumbfounded, can't Believe one person can do it all,way to go girl.Godbless your hustle,you deserve this post on and much more.linda Ike hi congrats on your new home,you ladies keep setting the pace,wish others well so good can come to you.

53. Always on point!!!

54. Always on point!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

55. Always on point!!! % Your Greatest Fan %