Toolz narrates her experience in traffic today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Toolz narrates her experience in traffic today

The OAP's driver got into a scrap with a fellow motorist. See the rest after the cut...

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

Nja n drivers... Drivers n fight.... Fight &......?

Are you trying to tell us you have a driver? you think Nigerians are fools abi?
Abeg park that your fat yansh one side jare.You get big yansh no mean say your toto sweet.In my world,you are average

Choi

Okezie Fortune said...

You for try seperate na make dem use ur back do battle ground lolz. Linda ngwa more notes.

Ah ah

Pastor

Drrrriv her

Dear Toolz,its not like u waited patiently but u didn't want to as a celebrity or public figure to avoid embarrassment and newspaper headlines..lol. But I get ur point dear, u could not have done anything

Exactly

Butan shayi

Lol so what happened there after? Wld u hav sat down and watch them stab themself befr u come down to assist? Haba Toolz. U no try for ur driver oo who was protecting ur property. #lindaiswatching

Dats lik d best idea I ave read in 2015 just wait b4 dey injure u!

Fakency Alexander said...

Owk

bored outta my skull

its BIG-S in the building

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»