Toolz narrates her experience in traffic today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Toolz narrates her experience in traffic today

The OAP's driver got into a scrap with a fellow motorist. See the rest after the cut...

216 comments:

1 – 200 of 216   Newer›   Newest»

K

U better wait..lol

Habibat Idris said...

Butty ;)

Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

They wan drag who has better muscle na.....she for allow them fight well...fighting is good for their souls

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT MusT eNd iN prAise

No morale of the story.

Mcthew

So in summary she try tell us say she get car and driver...okay Tools we have hear

Lol,waiting to see d end of d fight,kikikikakajiboyugiyanyan*laffin in swahili*

Two fighting ediye meji nja

HUMBLE EVE said...

Awww

Mcthew

So in summary she try tell us say she get car and driver...okay Tools we have hear

okay......
toolz how much is the cost of the damage

atleast let me do new year for you

talk2frankky said...

Linda this one nah story?

Eya sorry dear sister

OK, waiting for the complete season, lolz

Whykay

Thank God u didn't,u could ve started another with dat wrecking ball behind you✌
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Golda Awosika said...

Abi nw, best decision before they break ur head and say dey didn't know it would result into that

Linda what happen next,u havn't complete d story nah..... #angryface

I will wait also oo before I get back home with a black eye..

Lol when you want to take ur bath plz let us know too. Nonsense

UKAONE said...

MADAM TOOLZ,THANK GOD SHE DIDNT COME DOWN O,SHE WOULD HAVE CAUSED MAJOR TRAFFIC CHOII......

So what's the point of this gist now coz am still waiting for it???

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

na today ?

YOUNG BUHARI said...

What's the point of the tweets? Or am I dumb?

Yunglass said...

So????

Lip sealed...

Yunglass said...

Sooo???????

Its not complete Linda!!!

General Koke,of Camelot. said...

I hate toolz like hell,no offense,i don't just know,bag of beans....

dis one nah better traffic...... lolz

#she'sunique#

GiftyLynda said...

Read!

kudos said...

You should have droven off after he finish fighting he will come home,or don't you have insurance coverage...Believe

if u can't beat d crowd join dem

And so????

optimisticlady said...

So?

Drama Queen...!!

princess toolz...how she go come down na...her nyansh no go gree her

What is the moral of this story.... Linda why you dey fall my hand nah, dis one na news?
Ok today i was wondering wether to chop eba and egusi or rice but along the line i ate beans. yinmu for u

4laqtie said...

its mostly in naija person go dey wrong still the fight for right.....shio...#lindodo I hail o

linda hows ds newS biko

MISSVEE

Enter your comment... it is always like that. that's how one overtook our car and a lorry. almost broke the side mirror of our car. patience is just what you need sometimes

So what does she want her followers to do? U don't get to reveal everything online..

Whatever....Linda much love/Linda take care/Long Live LIB

so, make i fall break neck?... Double your hustle

So what?? Im not a celebtity, and ive had a driver since God knows when...social media dont care if youve got a maid specifically hired to wash ur undies..Youre blessed toolz dont make a big deal about hiring someone to drive you round town!

Ahhh Tools, until they kill themselves for your head abi? You wan make headline... Lol. But you can always get other people to intervention.

---
www.nosairabor.com

Half story

utchey said...

And so?

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. You did well coz most ppl who separate fight end up most times getting wounded
2. The driver didn't want to lose his job

Lol. Omolomo no get power for stress

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

andre kelvin said...

Yawns* NEXT

her highness said...

when money talks....

So?

Lol if its my mum she will carry the car keys and zoom off.. She no raiye oshi. Lol

Nka mean kwa gini linda?? How is this news... Mary nwanmo

Eyah,It happens

And??.....u tweeted for us to know??.....mtcheeeew...abegi next.

#justbeentruthful

orente aya oga said...

Omo olomo, he needs salary increase dats why hes fighting for u in ur presence. I hope dis leads to salary increase for him, dats if dem no blow him mouth tear.... Lol

Kponskii said...

The concluding gist loading...next plz!

Lol. As the guys don chop bellyfull, make dem flex dem muscle nah.

Is this a story??? I thought she was going to say she got in the driver's seat and drove off. At least that would have been funny!!!

Victor said...

sO WE SHOULD START FRYING AKARA, FOR BEANS ABI...LINDA U SEF

Big girl don't Fight!!!!! Just stay calm my Toolz! Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

If t did not do do anything about the situation, why tell us at all?

choqlatelymart said...

*sighs*......ok......next pls...*nd nextym jus get into d driver's syd n zoom off...

If you did not do do anything about the situation, why tell us at all?

when you employ ex tout as a driver

Hannie said...

Sorry

You should get into a cab and leave

Wetin consine us with this one now?

Enter your comment...e .no complete o

Enter your comment...

#linda give me 1bo#

lahmi06 said...

Eyea sorry

chabiks said...

How is dis news madam?

You sit quietly in the car so someone won't disfigure Dumerun Tunde's boobs and ass just bcos of a car scratch huh. Quietly protecting her packages for wedding..e for turn total wreckage if she for comot.
SO TOOLZ MA GET DRIVER?? Choiii, Oluwa,pick up na!!!

Waris the gist in this one now? Y sidon "patiently". Just Thank God it's not more than a physical fight.

And what happens....

Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Sunday Onoja said...

I hope say the video of the fight go ready soon. since u dey chill and tweet.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Ws d gist abt dis linda???

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Well, she is a Nigerian

Separate ooo...make another thing no happen...
#sips OriJin#

what if they blind your driver?

smh

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

Baby Majestic said...

And this is news Abi !

My boyfriend Has not called me today. I'm abit paranoid. Linda please make that a post

AQO said...

Linda, please help me find out if she's still there. I dey come.

Which kind English be this

and how is this news worthy or is there a continuation to this Story. *thinking out loud

jimsking said...

Dats our street everyday

What is this supposed to mean Linda?

kiki said...

Linda will u be posting d completion of d story or is dis d end???

Lol abi what can she do

Ruphina said...

Bad niga. Isi ewu. Linda pls my hostel pls help me out. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

Ebi said...

Mtchewwww..gerrerehereee...i was xpectn one interesting story..nxt pls

Bright De Joseph said...

Uh!! So sorry about that.

Sorry dear.that should remind u we are still in lasgidi.wonders city

Eyaa this kind of thing happen on a regular

Eyaaa this kind of things happen on a regular

Lol he was fighting for ur right as far as his concerned, give him bonus o lol. Linda post o

2Face said...

Your backer be like toolz....

Let's hear biko

That's a good idea my dear cos men can be too violent when fighting.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

2Face said...

If you dere come down you yansh go separate thr fight. ...

Daft talk...what's a young lady like her doing with a driver....driver this driver that...
well that explained the whale weight

Patiently waiting too. To come show us the pics of ur driver's broken head

So what should we do with this incomplete gist? Linda respect yourself o

Williams Okikiola said...

#best decision Toolz, some innocent souls have been wasted as a result of hooligalism. next time call yr driver to order.

She sounds bored. Post made no single sense.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

And how is this news Linda? Stop boring me with stories like this pls.she should have joined the fight . Nonsense

Ehhee... gini mezie..
we all know U are meant to have a driver nah

And this is news how? It's not even worth a gossip.

Amy said...

Mtschew. Linda you for still copy how she sat and sat and sat. Thsn how she came out of the vehicle. Rubbish.

So what's our biz??

Exactly what happened to me today!idiot marks ur car and starts arguing.

WHAT A NONSENSE?

Just moi! said...

And dis is news bcos she has a driver or wot? Linda u really fall my hand wit dis post! If dere s no more news den go to sleep. And d toolz sef was actually drivin @ wot exactly? All crap!!! Smh

So wetin kon apn..dt apns everyday..z dere still more or dts d end cos I honestly dnt gt

And what finally happened narrator?!

Lol......interestingly

So how does this concern me? Am very much upset dat I'v not received my december allawee nd here u re talking trash mtchew

Hello Linda,
I go through your blog almost everyday so i can call myself an addict.
But please, not all news is gossip worthy or relevant. Eg. This one; i honestly do not see the point....
Peace!

Y d gist...who she help
This is no news....they fight,they no fight who e concern...nxt pls

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

So what's the essence of this post??? OK. Now we all know Toolz has a driver. Driver ko,mechanic ni

and that's how it ended. but toolz let's be honest, you didn't want to get involved not because you're too tired but I'm sure your pride made you play the big madam

Linda u Don start wetin dy make me vex. This is news abi. Traffic is cliché na. It's evry wia. *odiegwu linda

Miss Ferragamo said...

And what's new about that?

Bala aminu said...

How does that affect the price of fish?

santa claus said...

O boy, u should av gone down and they wld av stopped fighting naturally, aint they men?

So how was posting about it going to save the situation

Please check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Lmao

Nigeria is soo fucked up. A common radio presenter has a driver. Anyway I blame it on the bad roads.

ToyinA said...

And then?

lol..like!!!!

OKORO UPGRADED

Turn your back at them, it would have done the Magic

You no how. They would have been distracted.

or better still stay in between.

"Abi Linda mowe're"

I guess the moral of the story is that she has a driver. Lolz...

So you wait in your car while your driver fights for your car being scratched. You are a fat fool

Ok so what happened? Hissing

ok, so wtf? is this news?

Banji said...

So what happened in the end?

#thenewguy

Can't move her donkey yansh to save her driver. Mgbeke too fat!

Pls tell her to separate them before someone get injured.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Means you don't care ... I don't support this .... U should have atleast come down even if it's eye service ....

Lol,very funny...

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

I dont care what other people think but he is out there because of you ... Smh

So? Everytn na jist, abi she wan tell us dat she nw has a driver. Mtcheww. #sneh

Makes no sense at all

so keep waiting na...... must we know how your day went? a beg make I go chop Jor.

Beejay said...

Ehn why u come dey yarn us?

JUST ANOTHER AVERAGE DAY IN NIGERIA WHERE PEOPLE SCUFFLE FOR THE MOST BASIC AMENITIES AND THE REST SIT ON THEIR HANDS AND DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING JUST BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE ILLUSION OF A COMFORTABLE SPACE.

...NEWSFLASH, IF THE ECONOMY WORSENS, THOSE COMFORTABLE SPACES WILL CONTINUE TO SHRINK AS THE HUNGRY MASSES GET EMBOLDENED TO INVADE THESE SPACES TO EAT EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE IN THEIR PATH.

EVERYBODY DO SOMETHING. NOBODY IS INVINCIBLE.

niny said...

Sry I don't really get de experienced she had so they both got nw to fight den wat happan?

Blessing said...

And so? SMH for both Toolz & Linda!

June said...

You just want to be in the News abi

Hmmmmm

Patiently waiting is the way forward my sister. Works for me anytime!

etochi21 said...

Was she robbed? I hear they rob people on traffic in Lagos.....waiting for the next episode.

Linda ama kip loving your blog!

Too bad of her, she ought to come out & settle.

It was good you remained inside...we can't some non-entity using you to gain popularity. thank God for life

So dis one na news too. So as a good Nigerian, sitting down patiently was d best u could do? Notice me. #Live right by ur example.

And what exactly did that teach us?

INSTEAD OF YOU TO USE YOUR BANGING BOD TO DISTRACT THE OTHER DRIVER AND SEPARATE THE FIGHT. TALENT YOU GET YOU NOR USE AM

FYI TOOLZ IF YOU GOT DOWN FIGHT FOR DONE END TEYTEY. COS YOUR BEHIND WOULD STOP THE FIGHT.

And? Slow news day with an unfinished story

So,what do we do with this?Iraanu.

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

Hell no,u acted badly,you should have got down to caution your driver.

Hahaha. Dats serious oh. #IamMe

It's a normal thing nAu. Some truck drivers are just silly.

Ehe? What happened after the wait? Linda you and this your crush should go and rest.

Okbye.

Mufliat said...

You are human like us so things like that do happen,u just got to be patient.
So big aunty I did not learn anything from this story.

#Hajia Mufliat

It's a normal thing nAu. Some truck/van drivers are just silly. They will do something wrong and they will claim rubbish right.

I don't get. What's the moral of the whole story...

*LIB JUDGE*

Emili said...

Is that all?

U neva see anytin

Please How does her traffic experience concern us?
Please give us correct gist.

What does this narration translate to ultimately?

Ok... But this is not news...Except the fact that it's from Toolz.. Next plzzzz!!!

ok keep waiting

Chai u try. Increase ur drivers salary.

Big girl thinz, so she cannot drive herself Abi?

Choi, orimi jeki lowo!

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Ifeoluwa said...

Linda seriously, u can be funny. Is this supposed gist u made me waste time for? No climax to the story, just bland. Oga o

Money speaking

Lol. Big drama. Now I wish I was passing by

And so ?

#lobatan!!!

Soft-touch said...

jez passing by.................................

Soft-touch said...

jez passing by.................................

Tools can't even tweet sense or express herself correctly in simple written English. What a shame. And she is an OAP. God save Nigeria.

Moses Iwux said...

The gods are watching

Then it seems your personality is more important than where you were headed to, else you wouldn't seat in the car doing nothing.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hahahahahahahaha

Ladies 2 Girls protest Na-ked, saying Their men didn't satisfy them during S3x
See here

Ok seen

It's a joke...nigerians! Man so much poverty we don lost sense of humour.😩

Ok.
(LIB'S FINEST)

YOU SOUND REALLY DUMB WITH THIS WRITE UP , I WANT TO BELIEVE YOU'RE UN -EDUCATED. STUPID YORUBA BITCH

RUBBISH

Enter your comment...nawa oooo,make una live toolz alone.

Mr Jones said...

Nollywood story #OGAmadam

Bummyla said...

Hahahahahhahaha! Babe You Wicked OOhh! http://www.bummyla.com

Unnecessary gist...

Dprecious said...

mmmchwww... what concern us about this story now? atleast you said you didnt come down to seperate em... abeg.. park well....

VEGAS.COM said...

U see wetin we dey talk abt,so toolz nmo sabi drive abi,tunde u better teach ur wife hw to drive before her nd sme touts go do her someting

Lol. Linda what should we do with this now? *50cent's baby mama

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 216   Newer› Newest»