Stunning indeed, but stop forming this single life style work things out with your hubby. I am sure he needs you back, Married is blissful for those who clean up the mess in theirs.
Why is she having a photo shoot? Is she Baby Jesus? I can imagine how she will leave her home all dressed up, then someone will ask Toke where are you going to? And she'll say "to have a Christmas photo shoot"? #heightofjoblessness
If you remove social media from this world, toke would literally die...go and give your husband more attention before he goes again to do "you knw what" anyway she looks stunning! #donjazzy's ex
The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing? They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!
What do you mean by work things out?? You have no idea what that woman goes tru you expect her to post pictures of her self looking unhappy?? If you get the chance to come back as a woman in the next life then maybe..just maybe you cam have a say.
Whether she gives him all the attention in the world, a man that wants to cheat will cheat. Even you that you're talking shit, if you investigate closely, your man is cheating (if you have 1) . So wee you kip kwayet? * in Patience Jonathan's voice*
U r really a fashionista,tokes..its not easy for a woman to bring it nicely everytime..she's not fine or shapy.she doesn't v bum bum..shes not sulking but making d best out of wot her creator gave her.life is exactly wot u make it.
140 comments:
Best Christmas shot so far! Perfumely beautiful.
Me love.
Cute and simple.
#Hajia Mufliat
As cute as ever
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
lovely gown
Gorgeous!
This ogu azu should add some flesh biko! Real men go for meats and not bones.
*Linda's best friend*
whao! good one keep it up babe
Not feeling it jare.
wow. beautiful
Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos
She really killed all †ђξ looks. Pretty woman
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
#cute#not a fan thou.....
Fine girl no skim pain...anyway, have you seen the ex beauty queen that dressed up in atm cards??? see it HERE
she s really cute..not a fan shaaaaa
me like d ox- blood color dress
Stunning indeed, but stop forming this single life style work things out with your hubby. I am sure he needs you back, Married is blissful for those who clean up the mess in theirs.
~FromOutOfThisWorld~
madam pictures
high~on~zero~coke
Beautiful
*DEW*
Oh wow she's simply sweet
Gorgeous....(amisam)
Beautiful pictures! But slow down on bleaching cream, marry Christmas to u.
Such a fine babe. She stays slaying. *50cent's baby mama
Cuteness overload.
Beautiful.
Toke is such a fashionista!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
Beautiful and classy
This lady ugly sha..........nice dress........
#JUSTSAYING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Who does it better than toke.
When did she become curvy?
Seen...nice
Wow she is such a beautiful woman...
Merry xmas toke makinwa fa
Bae Toke jst doin her thang.
She looks like a Happy Child.
Lovely photos
I will just pass
She is so sweet
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Nice pix
Money speaking. I dey laugh
Okay na.
Crayice7@gmail.com
No matter what this Babe they try .
Just Negodu fine Token,oops sorry Toke
Why she come be like mermaid so???
#emdossupernova
BEAUTIFUL DRESS.
GRATEFUL HEART.
Merry Christmas....Toke!
#sips orijin#
Soft...
I Never knew she has killer curves, she is Gorgeous and beautiful
Toke me!!!!!!
toke na fine woman o
Beautiful woman with 9ice shape. 9ja babes rocks. no need for surgery.
Merry xmas to you all
She is beautiful
She looks beautiful
:LINDA NWAGOD:
Wow
She is really looking good
Beautiful lady she
Linda don't take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
#merry xmass.......looking cute,a lovely pix!
Fashionista Ko,stuning my foot ni. If I hear stuning from u again Linda..mtcheeeeew.. this lying a** that's has bleached out all her destiny.
:LINDA NWAGOD:
Wow
She is really looking good
Beautiful lady she
Linda don't take note!
Life goes onn..
Lol...here comes the president of Bleachers Association of Nigeria.
She's dope like yoke
Linda's role model😍.
Okbye.
Fine woman.
Pretty lady
She's one stunning point - gorgeous girl
Merry Christmas to you and yours Toke Makinwa
Why is she having a photo shoot? Is she Baby Jesus?
I can imagine how she will leave her home all dressed up, then someone will ask Toke where are you going to? And she'll say "to have a Christmas photo shoot"?
#heightofjoblessness
Her best ever
Nice pix, beautiful lady
Where did she find hips
Linda have u seen eniola badmus Christmas pics? So tasteful and different!
Ok seen
4give your husband and go back to him,he is an african man.polygamy runs in their blood....lovely pics tho
Classy! no display of nudity.
Beautiful lady...
I lv d white dress
Pretty woman
Nice cloth #sneh
If you remove social media from this world, toke would literally die...go and give your husband more attention before he goes again to do "you knw what" anyway she looks stunning! #donjazzy's ex
Beautiful
I like the white cloth, beautiful!!
Lovely pix
Dis woman & notice me smh
first pix looks more like osas wedding dress..beautiful pictures though but woman do other things with ur life
The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!
Enter your comment...wow! She looks graceful.. Especially in her white gown..
Stunning..i love her gowns
Enter your comment...Naija ladies make sense.
The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Beautiful
Linda ama kip loving your blog!
Lovely outfit.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Luv u toke u rock keep it up gal
Stunning. Toke sure knwz hw to dress
What is with the space just be stressing pple who re scrolling down
Wow! This Toke can dress sha...everything about her speaks class. Aww! Toke my crutch. #SSJ4Senate#
Very nice pictures..
Nwa iri ezigbo Photogenic! C'est tres bonne sa la!
Gorgeous
1. Always her
2. #MYOPINION#
What do you mean by work things out?? You have no idea what that woman goes tru you expect her to post pictures of her self looking unhappy?? If you get the chance to come back as a woman in the next life then maybe..just maybe you cam have a say.
Am loving dis lady
Confirm
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Yes she kill it . I give it to her the best in nja star
Awww.... Toke is Bae
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
nice outfit
Beautiful
Beautiful lady.
(LIB'S FINEST)
Beautiful woman wt class,good for her.
Now dats some Christmas shoots, unlike some people showing d whole world their colourful panty like kids. Me likey!
Dumb comment... then you had to leave this stupid space. Msheeeew.
Is it your skin? Is it your bleaching? Idiot. Be hating while she's making her money ya hear?
Madam shut and just scroll away. Is she D 1st person to do such? Hater oshi
Whether she gives him all the attention in the world, a man that wants to cheat will cheat. Even you that you're talking shit, if you investigate closely, your man is cheating (if you have 1) . So wee you kip kwayet? * in Patience Jonathan's voice*
Wow! Looking so Gud
Beautiful!!!
Stunning photos
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Fashionista, beautiful lady. always stunning
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Nice one hm
U r really a fashionista,tokes..its not easy for a woman to bring it nicely everytime..she's not fine or shapy.she doesn't v bum bum..shes not sulking but making d best out of wot her creator gave her.life is exactly wot u make it.
Flawless... beautiful!!!
don't worry, this is not her real shape. she is wearing body pads. Toke is straight na but the pictures are nice
don't sweat it dear we all know she is wearing fake hips and a waist trainer
the shape is borrowed.she is as straight as a guy
Cute
Awwwwww so stunning
You are absolutely correct dear.
Toke toke hmmm
Enter your comment...fine sha
Best christmas Pic.
Davido driver GF.
linda wetin do my comment....(God bless nigeria)
ndi mmadu! How is that your biz.
Slay queen
THIS LADY IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. WONDERING HOW MAJE COULD CHEAT ON THIS TYPE FOR SOME GIRL.
Just like your name, "backward fish" ...
Mumu.
See ya face like akpu wey don spoil.
Okay seen...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
If she was to be my lady, I wouldn't get out f bed,she's stunning
Beautiful!