Stunning indeed, but stop forming this single life style work things out with your hubby. I am sure he needs you back, Married is blissful for those who clean up the mess in theirs.
What do you mean by work things out?? You have no idea what that woman goes tru you expect her to post pictures of her self looking unhappy?? If you get the chance to come back as a woman in the next life then maybe..just maybe you cam have a say.
Why is she having a photo shoot? Is she Baby Jesus? I can imagine how she will leave her home all dressed up, then someone will ask Toke where are you going to? And she'll say "to have a Christmas photo shoot"? #heightofjoblessness
If you remove social media from this world, toke would literally die...go and give your husband more attention before he goes again to do "you knw what" anyway she looks stunning! #donjazzy's ex
Whether she gives him all the attention in the world, a man that wants to cheat will cheat. Even you that you're talking shit, if you investigate closely, your man is cheating (if you have 1) . So wee you kip kwayet? * in Patience Jonathan's voice*
The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing? They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!
U r really a fashionista,tokes..its not easy for a woman to bring it nicely everytime..she's not fine or shapy.she doesn't v bum bum..shes not sulking but making d best out of wot her creator gave her.life is exactly wot u make it.
Best Christmas shot so far! Perfumely beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteLinda ama kip loving your blog!
Very nice pictures..
DeleteYes she kill it . I give it to her the best in nja star
DeleteAwww.... Toke is Bae
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Beautiful
DeleteBeautiful!!!
DeleteFashionista, beautiful lady. always stunning
Delete***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Flawless... beautiful!!!
DeleteMe love.
ReplyDeleteCute and simple.
#Hajia Mufliat
Slay queen
DeleteAs cute as ever
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
lovely gown
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!
ReplyDeleteThis ogu azu should add some flesh biko! Real men go for meats and not bones.
ReplyDelete*Linda's best friend*
don't worry, this is not her real shape. she is wearing body pads. Toke is straight na but the pictures are nice
Deletewhao! good one keep it up babe
ReplyDeleteNot feeling it jare.
ReplyDeletewow. beautiful
ReplyDeleteLaugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos
She really killed all †ђξ looks. Pretty woman
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
#cute#not a fan thou.....
ReplyDeleteFine girl no skim pain...anyway, have you seen the ex beauty queen that dressed up in atm cards??? see it HERE
ReplyDeleteshe s really cute..not a fan shaaaaa
ReplyDeleteme like d ox- blood color dress
ReplyDeleteStunning indeed, but stop forming this single life style work things out with your hubby. I am sure he needs you back, Married is blissful for those who clean up the mess in theirs.
ReplyDelete~FromOutOfThisWorld~
What do you mean by work things out?? You have no idea what that woman goes tru you expect her to post pictures of her self looking unhappy?? If you get the chance to come back as a woman in the next life then maybe..just maybe you cam have a say.
DeleteYou are absolutely correct dear.
Deletemadam pictures
ReplyDeletehigh~on~zero~coke
Beautiful
ReplyDelete*DEW*
Oh wow she's simply sweet
ReplyDeleteGorgeous....(amisam)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures! But slow down on bleaching cream, marry Christmas to u.
ReplyDeleteSuch a fine babe. She stays slaying. *50cent's baby mama
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteToke is such a fashionista!
ReplyDeletePlz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
Mumu.
DeleteSee ya face like akpu wey don spoil.
Beautiful and classy
ReplyDeleteThis lady ugly sha..........nice dress........
ReplyDelete#JUSTSAYING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
What is with the space just be stressing pple who re scrolling down
DeleteDumb comment... then you had to leave this stupid space. Msheeeew.
DeleteWho does it better than toke.
ReplyDeleteWhen did she become curvy?
ReplyDeletedon't sweat it dear we all know she is wearing fake hips and a waist trainer
DeleteSeen...nice
ReplyDeleteWow she is such a beautiful woman...
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas toke makinwa fa
ReplyDeleteBae Toke jst doin her thang.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a Happy Child.
Lovely photos
ReplyDeleteI will just pass
ReplyDeleteShe is so sweet
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Nice pix
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking. I dey laugh
ReplyDeleteOkay na.
ReplyDeleteCrayice7@gmail.com
No matter what this Babe they try .
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu fine Token,oops sorry Toke
ReplyDeleteWhy she come be like mermaid so???
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
BEAUTIFUL DRESS.
ReplyDeleteGRATEFUL HEART.
Merry Christmas....Toke!
ReplyDelete#sips orijin#
Soft...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
I Never knew she has killer curves, she is Gorgeous and beautiful
ReplyDeleteToke me!!!!!!
ReplyDeletetoke na fine woman o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman with 9ice shape. 9ja babes rocks. no need for surgery.
ReplyDeletethe shape is borrowed.she is as straight as a guy
Deletethe shape is borrowed.she is as straight as a guy
DeleteMerry xmas to you all
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDelete:LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteWow
She is really looking good
Beautiful lady she
Linda don't take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
#merry xmass.......looking cute,a lovely pix!
ReplyDeleteFashionista Ko,stuning my foot ni. If I hear stuning from u again Linda..mtcheeeeew.. this lying a** that's has bleached out all her destiny.
ReplyDeleteIs it your skin? Is it your bleaching? Idiot. Be hating while she's making her money ya hear?
Delete:LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteWow
She is really looking good
Beautiful lady she
Linda don't take note!
Life goes onn..
ReplyDeleteLol...here comes the president of Bleachers Association of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteShe's dope like yoke
ReplyDeleteLinda's role model😍.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Fine woman.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Pretty lady
ReplyDeleteShe's one stunning point - gorgeous girl
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you and yours Toke Makinwa
ReplyDeleteWhy is she having a photo shoot? Is she Baby Jesus?
ReplyDeleteI can imagine how she will leave her home all dressed up, then someone will ask Toke where are you going to? And she'll say "to have a Christmas photo shoot"?
#heightofjoblessness
Madam shut and just scroll away. Is she D 1st person to do such? Hater oshi
DeleteJust like your name, "backward fish" ...
DeleteHer best ever
ReplyDeleteNice pix, beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteWhere did she find hips
ReplyDeleteLinda have u seen eniola badmus Christmas pics? So tasteful and different!
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDelete4give your husband and go back to him,he is an african man.polygamy runs in their blood....lovely pics tho
ReplyDeleteClassy! no display of nudity.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady...
ReplyDeleteI lv d white dress
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteNice cloth #sneh
ReplyDeleteIf you remove social media from this world, toke would literally die...go and give your husband more attention before he goes again to do "you knw what" anyway she looks stunning! #donjazzy's ex
ReplyDeleteWhether she gives him all the attention in the world, a man that wants to cheat will cheat. Even you that you're talking shit, if you investigate closely, your man is cheating (if you have 1) . So wee you kip kwayet? * in Patience Jonathan's voice*
Deletendi mmadu! How is that your biz.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteI like the white cloth, beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteLovely pix
ReplyDeleteDis woman & notice me smh
ReplyDeletefirst pix looks more like osas wedding dress..beautiful pictures though but woman do other things with ur life
ReplyDeleteThe pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
ReplyDeleteThey just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!
Enter your comment...wow! She looks graceful.. Especially in her white gown..
ReplyDeleteStunning..i love her gowns
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Naija ladies make sense.
ReplyDeleteThe pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
ReplyDeleteThey just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lovely outfit.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLuv u toke u rock keep it up gal
ReplyDeleteStunning. Toke sure knwz hw to dress
ReplyDeleteWow! This Toke can dress sha...everything about her speaks class. Aww! Toke my crutch. #SSJ4Senate#
ReplyDeleteNwa iri ezigbo Photogenic! C'est tres bonne sa la!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDelete1. Always her
ReplyDelete2. #MYOPINION#
Am loving dis lady
ReplyDeleteConfirm
ReplyDeleteI love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
nice outfit
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.
ReplyDelete(LIB'S FINEST)
Beautiful woman wt class,good for her.
ReplyDeleteNow dats some Christmas shoots, unlike some people showing d whole world their colourful panty like kids. Me likey!
ReplyDeleteWow! Looking so Gud
ReplyDeleteStunning photos
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Nice one hm
ReplyDeleteU r really a fashionista,tokes..its not easy for a woman to bring it nicely everytime..she's not fine or shapy.she doesn't v bum bum..shes not sulking but making d best out of wot her creator gave her.life is exactly wot u make it.
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww so stunning
ReplyDeleteToke toke hmmm
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...fine sha
ReplyDeleteBest christmas Pic.
ReplyDeleteDavido driver GF.
linda wetin do my comment....(God bless nigeria)
ReplyDeletelinda wetin do my comment....(God bless nigeria)
ReplyDeleteTHIS LADY IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. WONDERING HOW MAJE COULD CHEAT ON THIS TYPE FOR SOME GIRL.
ReplyDeleteOkay seen...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIf she was to be my lady, I wouldn't get out f bed,she's stunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!