Indigenous Hot joint with a touch of french in it. this banger is Produced by Dr Cliq, Mixed and mastered by Brain.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 26 December 2015
Sweet Entertainment premieres 'Sukusu' by 'Mr Sweet' ft Solid Star
Indigenous Hot joint with a touch of french in it. this banger is Produced by Dr Cliq, Mixed and mastered by Brain.
Na everyday them they released music na so home video do too oooo😜😜😜😜😜
ReplyDeleteNice music.... Thanks for the share
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
How many people want to use this 'sukusu' as a song title. Mtcheeew
DeleteSeen congratulations to them
Delete: LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteSeen
Linda don't take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
: LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteSeen
Linda don't take note!
owke, seen
ReplyDeleteBliss
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Ok let me finish this beer..I will download it..
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Nice.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Cool.
ReplyDeleteSolid Star my isoko brother
ReplyDeleteNot a fan.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
ReplyDeleteDon't wanna waste my data
ReplyDeleteSame old shit, just a different song.
ReplyDeletewvsugevshs b ebhbsbsbs
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDeleteLinda ama kip loving your blog!
Next pls.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehot joint mehn, more of this please
ReplyDeleteI will download later
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDelete1. Entertainment industry, can u ever get saturated in Nig?
ReplyDelete2. #MYOPINION#
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteI love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Ok..seen...Linda Much love/Linda take care
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDelete(LIB'S FINEST)
Eh!...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Enter your comment...good
ReplyDeleteSOLID STAR NEWS A BETTER RECORD LABEL TO LAUNCH HIS TALENT THE MORE
ReplyDeleteOk gud for them. ..eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice song..I love the flow and the francophone mixture in the song
ReplyDeletedope joint jare
ReplyDeleteThis is best of best. Indeed evergreen jam. Mr sweet keep it up.solid ur voice don kill me ohhh