Indigenous Hot joint with a touch of french in it. this banger is Produced by Dr Cliq, Mixed and mastered by Brain.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 26 December 2015
Sweet Entertainment premieres 'Sukusu' by 'Mr Sweet' ft Solid Star
Indigenous Hot joint with a touch of french in it. this banger is Produced by Dr Cliq, Mixed and mastered by Brain.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Na everyday them they released music na so home video do too oooo😜😜😜😜😜
: LINDA NWAGOD:
Linda don't take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
: LINDA NWAGOD:
Linda don't take note!
owke, seen
Bliss
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Ok let me finish this beer..I will download it..
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Nice.
Okbye.
Cool.
Solid Star my isoko brother
Not a fan.
#Hajia Mufliat
Don't wanna waste my data
Same old shit, just a different song.
wvsugevshs b ebhbsbsbs
Okay seen
Linda ama kip loving your blog!
Next pls.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
hot joint mehn, more of this please
I will download later
Ok seen
1. Entertainment industry, can u ever get saturated in Nig?
2. #MYOPINION#
Ok seen
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Ok..seen...Linda Much love/Linda take care
Nice music.... Thanks for the share
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
How many people want to use this 'sukusu' as a song title. Mtcheeew
Ok.
(LIB'S FINEST)
Eh!...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Seen congratulations to them
Enter your comment...good
SOLID STAR NEWS A BETTER RECORD LABEL TO LAUNCH HIS TALENT THE MORE
Ok gud for them. ..eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
Nice song..I love the flow and the francophone mixture in the song
dope joint jare
This is best of best. Indeed evergreen jam. Mr sweet keep it up.solid ur voice don kill me ohhh