Saraki visits Buhari at the State House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Saraki visits Buhari at the State House

Senate President Bukola Saraki visited President Buhari at the state house Abuja this morning.

41 comments:

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Well, he can visit his boss, but that doesn't mean he wont answer to his crimes.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

GREAT MEN

Linda wan kee us with news today

7F098C19 said...

Two stupid leaders. Engr Emy

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

And they started laughing... Nansance... #NowPlaying>> weekend: wande coal...

nothing dey happen!!!

Seriously? This is you reporting a story? gerrarhere Linda

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them!

Otobo O. Nicholas said...

The traveling president don come back from south africa???

Linda abeg post am oooh

Abu Alimran said...

Sai baba..

Pastor Caught Pants Down While Trying To Sleep With A Married Woman (Photos)

Buhari is a failure n a dictator. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

The judgement have been postponed, thus the visit,the smiles and handshakes..Isokay.

Good to see them both smiling

Gloria said...

Oh, good to know. I thought Buhari was still in South Africa. I see my bae #ABS, ello bae.

Anonymous Personified said...

They should continue shaking hands & pretend all is well with the country

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

PMB no gree o they shud all be indicted shikina

tomjerryswit said...

seen。。。。tomjerryswit

Good for them.

Saraki tall sha

Agwo nor na akirika! Linda take note!

Darrel tom said...

Is he back already? Sir Wats ur next tour plan

Linda's last son

2 discuss werin?
Dis dia govt is causing lot of hardship in de country dey shld kindly try plan B cos dis plan a is shit

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Linda it will soon be ur turn to sing
How much did u collect for ur social media campaign?
Being a young woman doesn't change d fact that u and that AIT man are in d same business so be ready.
Yes I said it!

okay

Apc members, know what they are doing
God is watching them

Weather he visited PMB or not Saraki will still face CCT.

This is not the first time they are together...ders notin new in them

Corrupt senate president and clueless president.. Birds of same feather flocking together. Ndi ojòr!!!

Indeed in politics there r no permanent friends and enemies!

U this idiot, y do u always insult your president?

So...

They r now bread and butter!
Politics is just lik scratch my back and I scratch yours.

I wish them all d best!

So Darrel Wat are u even feeling like sef, y dont u want to reply my email since Sunday. Get lost sef.

Hmmmmm
Ndi Anya ufu

chiiemy said...

So????

Indeed in politics there r no permanent friends and enemies!

Good for them.

This Saraki take style fine oh

Fo what?

Now enquiry don't finish ,now say hello to THE GODFATHER OF CORRUPTION CRUSADE.Yeye people.