Saraki visits Buhari at the State House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Saraki visits Buhari at the State House

Senate President Bukola Saraki visited President Buhari at the state house Abuja this morning.

41 comments:

1. Hmm! Well, he can visit his boss, but that doesn't mean he wont answer to his crimes.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

2. Seen

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

3. Linda wan kee us with news today

4. Two stupid leaders. Engr Emy

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And they started laughing... Nansance... #NowPlaying>> weekend: wande coal...

6. nothing dey happen!!!

7. Seriously? This is you reporting a story? gerrarhere Linda

8. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)3 December 2015 at 14:26

All d best to them!

9. The traveling president don come back from south africa???

Linda abeg post am oooh

10. Buhari is a failure n a dictator. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

11. The judgement have been postponed, thus the visit,the smiles and handshakes..Isokay.

12. Good to see them both smiling

13. Oh, good to know. I thought Buhari was still in South Africa. I see my bae #ABS, ello bae.

1. Corrupt senate president and clueless president.. Birds of same feather flocking together. Ndi ojòr!!!

14. They should continue shaking hands & pretend all is well with the country

15. PMB no gree o they shud all be indicted shikina

16. seen。。。。tomjerryswit

1. Indeed in politics there r no permanent friends and enemies!

17. Saraki tall sha

18. Agwo nor na akirika! Linda take note!

19. Agwo nor na akirika! Linda take note!

20. Is he back already? Sir Wats ur next tour plan

Linda's last son

1. U this idiot, y do u always insult your president?

2. So Darrel Wat are u even feeling like sef, y dont u want to reply my email since Sunday. Get lost sef.

21. 2 discuss werin?
    Dis dia govt is causing lot of hardship in de country dey shld kindly try plan B cos dis plan a is shit

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

22. Linda it will soon be ur turn to sing
    How much did u collect for ur social media campaign?
    Being a young woman doesn't change d fact that u and that AIT man are in d same business so be ready.
    Yes I said it!

23. Apc members, know what they are doing
    God is watching them

24. Weather he visited PMB or not Saraki will still face CCT.

25. This is not the first time they are together...ders notin new in them

26. So...

They r now bread and butter!
    Politics is just lik scratch my back and I scratch yours.

I wish them all d best!

27. Indeed in politics there r no permanent friends and enemies!

28. This Saraki take style fine oh

29. Now enquiry don't finish ,now say hello to THE GODFATHER OF CORRUPTION CRUSADE.Yeye people.