I once found snakes in my kitchen and bedroom when i was single. Some youths gathered caught and burnt them. Infact prayer is they key ohhh. Evil men and women everywere. Only the true living God can fight our seen and unseen battles ohhh
Bad luck nd good luck.for the python it mit be a sign of good luck or meant to protect her but not necessarily needs to come visiting nd for the adder its total destruction; bad luck.there's fire on the mountain she needs prayer. Things are not ok at all.
Linda what is it with you and snakes.. is that where your source of wealth comes from cos I know a month doesn't pass without you posting a pix of snake,, it's like that's a monthly rite for u fulfil.. you knw damn well this story is fake! You just want to post a story on snake.. shey na u help the woman snap am? What now happend afterwards, did they kill the snakes or walked away themselves? Puhleassse!!!!!
That is how they do in work place. Evil people everywhere. Company that is not owned by your father, you want to kill yourself all in the name of power
70 comments:
Strange
END TIME THINGS
Eww I have huge phobia for snake kingdom! Her village people are behind this...!
HOW SHE TAKE SNAP AM... NA LIE
Hehehheheheh smhhh....she shld go 4 deliverance ooo/prayer.
A case of a mean colleague trying to get back at her.
How manage?
Wawuu! Shockwaves flowed down my spine seeing these.
So scary, could imagine how she felt seeing them.
Spirits from her fathers house in the village came to look for her in the city.
Aunty who u offend for village? Is ur office in the forest?how did they enter,no doors?its December, so i ask again,who u offend for village?
Oh damn! How scary! But really how sis they get there? Hope it wasn't sent? Too big.. ewww
Just like that?
How did****
Wow. Wtf.umunna at work here, no doubt. I hate snakes..
Subuhanallah!
Oh no!
In her office, strange!
Blood of Jesus. This is evil
I cover my self with blood of Jesus
It is either that woman is from the marine world or they came to hypnotize her. How can you find 2 big snakes like this in your office?
Wen ur village people wants to kill u. (Linda's finest)
Ewwwwwww... I won't go close to dat office in a week.
Python and adder in her office??what kinda office is that?a zoo I guess
Linda, her office in what country?
Wow, in somebody's office. How manage? But why???
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
If she could snap them. She's gon be fine
I don't believe dis one bit. Linda take note!
Wetin she do.....in fact,who she offend??? maybe somebody z indirectly calling her snake....
Lord knws they must change my office b4 i could work there...
LinDa biko, i no dey like this kyn thing...no be this abeg
MISSVEE
Is this real?
Lies. Wish not for what you cannot stand.
Snakes can be so ugly
Very scary, you should have put viewer discretion. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
End time snake
Incase one couldn't finish d job. .
Ok now. How manage.
uhmmm na wa oooo
uhmmm na wa ooo
Na who you offend, make you go for deliverance
#emdossupernova
God forbid bad thing..🙈
God forbid bad thing..🙈 Back to sender
Really scary, but if she has her office near the zoo she should understand they her just friends; if not she needs fire prayer
Adder one of the most poisonous snakes.
Woris dis
Dis one na from her village ooo
It's not normal at all
God forbid
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
It's very hard to believe this story, but if it's true thank God noting bad happened to u.
End time python
This is strange and spooky! I wonder how they got there. I hate snakes with passion.
Blood of JESUS.
#OnlyinNigeria
They are not real they are evil forces. God will expose her enemies for her in jesus name.
How did this kind of snake get into her office? Na only God dey protect person
Village people things
wu do u??tomjerryswit
I once found snakes in my kitchen and bedroom when i was single. Some youths gathered caught and burnt them. Infact prayer is they key ohhh. Evil men and women everywere. Only the true living God can fight our seen and unseen battles ohhh
Dis is really scary and how manage d dis snake's get to her office.
Bad luck nd good luck.for the python it mit be a sign of good luck or meant to protect her but not necessarily needs to come visiting nd for the adder its total destruction; bad luck.there's fire on the mountain she needs prayer. Things are not ok at all.
Eww
God forbid
✓
Linda what is it with you and snakes.. is that where your source of wealth comes from cos I know a month doesn't pass without you posting a pix of snake,, it's like that's a monthly rite for u fulfil.. you knw damn well this story is fake! You just want to post a story on snake.. shey na u help the woman snap am? What now happend afterwards, did they kill the snakes or walked away themselves? Puhleassse!!!!!
No be only village people things. Office people things dey too. She must have enemies in that office
Really weird
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
May be she runs a zoo
Where did it happen?
Lmao. I tire o
Ye